Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychology

Clocktower.
 

Union Place East/Leith Walk, Sciences

Email Addresspsychology@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/psychology
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/PsychologyatOtago
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7644
Dunedin: 7644
Clinical Psychology CentreDDI: +64 3 479 7627
Dunedin: 7627
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8335
Dunedin: 8335

Professor Mike Colombo Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 7644
Dunedin: 7644
psyhod@psy.otago.ac.nz
Jeremy Anderson Senior Technical OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Taylor Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7521
Dunedin: 7521
jacinta.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Sarahmarie Kuroko Kaiāwhina Māori/Māori Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 8613
Dunedin: 8613
sarahmarie.kuroko@otago.ac.nz

General Enquiries

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7644
Dunedin: 7644

Academic Staff

Professor Cliff AbrahamDDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cabraham@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Brent AlsopDDI: +64 3 479 7615
Dunedin: 7615
balsop@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Vanessa BeanlandDDI: +64 3 479 4150
Dunedin: 4150
vanessa.beanland@otago.ac.nz
Professor David BilkeyDDI: +64 3 479 7633
Dunedin: 7633
dbilkey@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Jane CarrollDDI: +64 3 479 5267
Dunedin: 5267
jane.carroll@otago.ac.nz
Professor Mike Colombo Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 7644
Dunedin: 7644
psyhod@psy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tamlin ConnerDDI: +64 3 479 7624
Dunedin: 7624
tconner@psy.otago.ac.nz
Brian DixonDDI: +64 3 479 7625
Dunedin: 7625
brian@psy.otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Jim FlynnDDI: +64 3 479 8668
Dunedin: 8668
jim.flynn@otago.ac.nz
Professor Liz FranzDDI: +64 3 479 5269
Dunedin: 5269
lfranz@psy.otago.ac.nz
Sabrina GohDDI: +64 3 479 7719
Dunedin: 7719
sabrina@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor Jamin HalberstadtDDI: +64 3 479 8289
Dunedin: 8289
jhalbers@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor Harlene Haynehayne@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Dione HealeyDDI: +64 3 479 7620
Dunedin: 7620
dionehealey@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Kristin HillmanDDI: +64 3 470 3473
Dunedin: 3473
khillman@psy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jackie HunterDDI: +64 3 479 7619
Dunedin: 7619
jhunter@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Celia LieDDI: +64 3 479 3765
Dunedin: 3765
celia@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Richard LinscottDDI: +64 3 479 5689
Dunedin: 5689
linscott@psy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Liana MachadoDDI: +64 3 479 7622
Dunedin: 7622
liana@psy.otago.ac.nz
Sasha McCombDDI: +64 3 479 9015
Dunedin: 9015
sasha.mccomb@otago.ac.nz
Professor Neil McNaughtonDDI: +64 3 479 7634
Dunedin: 7634
nmcn@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor Jeffrey MillerDDI: +64 3 479 7997
Dunedin: 7997
miller@psy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Janice MurrayDDI: +64 3 479 8353
Dunedin: 8353
jmur@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor David O'HareDDI: +64 3 479 7643
Dunedin: 7643
ohare@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris PerkinsDDI: +64 3 479 7625
Dunedin: 7625
chris.perkins@otago.ac.nz
Dr Narun PornpattananangkulDDI: +64 3 479 4629
Dunedin: 4629
narun.pat@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richie PoultonDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
richie.poulton@otago.ac.nz
Joanna PrinceDDI: +64 3 479 4229
Dunedin: 4229
jprince@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor Elaine ReeseDDI: +64 3 479 8441
Dunedin: 8441
ereese@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Ann ReynoldsDDI: +64 3 479 7646
Dunedin: 7646
ann@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor Ted RuffmanDDI: +64 3 479 7670
Dunedin: 7670
tedr@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Damian ScarfDDI: +64 3 479 7636
Dunedin: 7636
damian@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Elizabeth SchaughencyDDI: +64 3 479 5864
Dunedin: 5864
schaughe@psy.otago.ac.nz
Professor Martin SellbomDDI: +64 3 479 9055
Dunedin: 9055
msellbom@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Mele TaumoepeauDDI: +64 3 479 4029
Dunedin: 4029
mele@psy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Gareth TreharneDDI: +64 3 479 7630
Dunedin: 7630
gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Ryan WardDDI: +64 3 479 5660
Dunedin: 5660
rward@psy.otago.ac.nz
Philippa YouardDDI: +64 3 479 4227
Dunedin: 4227
philippa@psy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rachel ZajacDDI: +64 3 479 3988
Dunedin: 3988
rachelz@psy.otago.ac.nz

Health and Safety Officer

Lindsay Robertson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7668
Dunedin: 7668
lindsay@psy.otago.ac.nz

Administrators - Clinic, 100, 200, 300, 400, Postgraduate

Michelle Moss Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6541
Dunedin: 6541
michelle.moss@otago.ac.nz
Norma Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6542
Dunedin: 6542
norma.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Kally Barton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7627
Dunedin: 7627
clinicaladmin@psy.otago.ac.nz
Joanna Ling Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7631
Dunedin: 7631
joanna.ling@otago.ac.nz
Colette Rivera Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7645
Dunedin: 7645
psychology@otago.ac.nz

Technical & IT Staff

Jeremy Anderson Senior Technical OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Francis Baster TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7668
Dunedin: 7668
francis@psy.otago.ac.nz
Jason Campbell TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7668
Dunedin: 7668
jason@psy.otago.ac.nz
Sophie French TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5945
Dunedin: 5945
sophie.french@otago.ac.nz
Richard Hamelink TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7668
Dunedin: 7668
richard@psy.otago.ac.nz
Natasha O'Docherty TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5945
Dunedin: 5945
natasha@psy.otago.ac.nz
Paul O'Donnell IT SupportDDI: +64 3 479 7635
Dunedin: 7635
paul@psy.otago.ac.nz
Russell Phillips Technical OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7668
Dunedin: 7668
russell@psy.otago.ac.nz
Lindsay Robertson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7668
Dunedin: 7668
lindsay@psy.otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Sherburd TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5945
Dunedin: 5945
steph@psy.otago.ac.nz
William van der Vliet Computer ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 7637
Dunedin: 7637
william@psy.otago.ac.nz
Hadyn Youens Analyst/ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5402
Dunedin: 5402
hadyn@psy.otago.ac.nz

Research Staff

Dr Jane Carroll Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5267
Dunedin: 5267
jane.carroll@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Clearwater Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7642
Dunedin: 7642
jackie@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Julien Gross Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8843
Dunedin: 8843
jules@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Jill Hayhurst Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5350
Dunedin: 5350
jill@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Owen Jones Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
owen.jones@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Logan TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
blogan@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Bruce Mockett Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3474, +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 3474, 7632
mockettb@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Shane Ohline Postdoctural FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
shane@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Blake Porter Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7297
Dunedin: 7297
blake.porter@otago.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Robertson Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3934
Dunedin: 3934
sarah-jane@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Shabah Shadli Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5835
Dunedin: 5835
shabah.shadli@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anurag Singh Postdoctural FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
anurag.singh@otago.ac.nz
Dr Calvin Young Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7621
Dunedin: 7621
calvin.young@otago.ac.nz
Dr Weiwei Zhang Postdoctoral Fellowweiwei.zhang@otago.ac.nz

CoRE: Brain Research NZ - Rangahau Roro Aotearoa

Professor Cliff Abraham Co-DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cliff.abraham@otago.ac.nz
Alex Sweetman Business ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8818
Dunedin: 8818
alexandra.sweetman@otago.ac.nz
Neka Kater AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8812
Dunedin: 8812
neka.kater@psy.otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Dunedin Multidisciplinary Health & Development Research Unit (DMHDRU) | Dunedin Study Building, 163 Union Street East, Dunedin 9016

Email Addressdmhdru@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://dunedinstudy.otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5487
Dunedin: 5487

Professor Richie Poulton DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
richie.poulton@otago.ac.nz
Jane Wilcox Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
jane.wilcox@otago.ac.nz
Michelle McCann Database ManagementDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
michelle.mccann@otago.ac.nz
Ness Hayes Research InterviewerDDI: +64 3 479 5550
Dunedin: 5550
ness.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Sean Hogan Cohort and Assessment ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5551
Dunedin: 5551
sean.hogan@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Knox Study Member Assessment CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8508
Dunedin: 8508
jennifer.knox@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sandhya Ramrakha Research Manager and Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5019
Dunedin: 5019
sandhya.ramrakha@otago.ac.nz
Dr Antony Ambler Scientific OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5239
Dunedin: 5239
antony.ambler@otago.ac.nz
Liz Berry Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
liz.berry@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jane Carroll Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5550
Dunedin: 5550
jane.carroll@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kirsten Cheyne Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
kirsten.cheyne@otago.ac.nz
Denise Ching Research InterviewerDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
denise.ching@otago.ac.nz
Shika Das Research InterviewerDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
shika.das@otago.ac.nz
Marissa George Cohort Tracer/Admin AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8508
Dunedin: 8508
marissa.george@otago.ac.nz
Liz Glen Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
liz.glen@otago.ac.nz
Liz Goodin Biorepository ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
liz.goodin@otago.ac.nz
Dr David Ireland Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5550
Dunedin: 5550
david.ireland@otago.ac.nz
Joan Leung Scientific Officerjoan.leung@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Lloyd Research InterviewerDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
nikki.lloyd@otago.ac.nz
Lynda Morrison Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
lynda.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Parker Research InterviewerDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
fiona.parker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Melissa Purnell Research InterviewerDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
melissa.purnell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katherine Sneddon Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
kate.sneddon@otago.ac.nz
Hanne Stegen Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5550
Dunedin: 5550
hanne-friederike.stegen@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Steptoe Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
barbara.steptoe@otago.ac.nz
Rose Thurlow Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
rose.thurlow@otago.ac.nz

National Centre for Lifecourse Research | Dunedin Study Building, 163 Union Street East, Dunedin 9016

Professor Richie Poulton Co-DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
richie.poulton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Reremoana (Moana) Theodore Co-Director - Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4171
Dunedin: 4171
moana.theodore@otago.ac.nz
Dr Karen Tustin Research Fellow - Graduate Longitudinal Study NZ (GLSNZ)DDI: +64 3 479 5089
Dunedin: 5089
karen.tustin@otago.ac.nz

Next Generation Studies | Wellcome Building, Frederick Street

Next Generation StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 7223
Dunedin: 7223

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.