Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Recreation Services

Clocktower.
 

Unipol Recreation Centre (130 Anzac Avenue), Student Services

Email Addressrecreation@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/recreation
Reception & AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 5888
Dunedin: 5888
recreation@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5481
Dunedin: 5481

Daniel Porter ManagerMobile: +64 27 499 5031
daniel.porter@otago.ac.nz
Peni Qauqau Financial AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5485
Dunedin: 5485
peni.qauqau@otago.ac.nz
Liz Campbell Operations Co-ordinatorMobile: +64 21 247 0777
liz.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Wilson Unipol Operations Coordinator (Health and Safety)Mobile: +64 21 0295 236
stephanie.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Wards Inter-College Competition Co-ordinatorMobile: +64 27 346 4234
daniel.wards@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Kurtovich Sports & Facility OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5887
Dunedin: 5887
rebecca.kurtovich@otago.ac.nz
Mica Goldsmith-Lonie Outdoor Rental CoordinatorMobile: +64 22 100 3157
mica.goldsmith-lonie@otago.ac.nz
Christine MacDonell Marketing & Wellbeing Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5483
Dunedin: 5483
christine.macdonell@otago.ac.nz

Physiotherapists & Clinical Educators

Matt DickDDI: +64 3 479 5885
Mobile: +64 21 249 5920
Dunedin: 5885
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.