Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Religion

Clocktower.
 

Richardson Building, Humanities

Email Addressreligion@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/religion

Dr John Shaver Jr Head of ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 471 6459
Dunedin: 6459
john.shaver@otago.ac.nz
Professor Will SweetmanDDI: +64 3 479 8793
Dunedin: 8793
will.sweetman@otago.ac.nz
Professor Greg DawesDDI: +64 3 479 5232
Dunedin: 5232
greg.dawes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Deane GalbraithDDI: +64 3 471 4232
Dunedin: 4232
deane.galbraith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elizabeth Guthrie-HigbeeDDI: +64 3 479 5355
Dunedin: 5355
elizabeth.guthrie-higbee@otago.ac.nz
Anne-Cathrine Petersen Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 025 68520
anne-cathrine.petersen@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ben SchonthalDDI: +64 3 479 8795
Dunedin: 8795
ben.schonthal@otago.ac.nz
Dr Joseph Watts Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8780
Dunedin: 8780
joseph.watts@otago.ac.nz
Thomas Whitetom.white@otago.ac.nz

Support Staff

Bronwyn Craig Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5076
Dunedin: 5076
bronwyn.craig@otago.ac.nz
Natasha George Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8447
Dunedin: 8447
natasha.george@otago.ac.nz
Helen O'Sullivan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7951
Dunedin: 7951
helen.osullivan@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.