Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance

Clocktower.
 

Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street, Operations

Tracy Huntleigh-Smith Director of Risk, Assurance and ComplianceDDI: +64 3 479 5970
Mobile: +64 21 795 341
Dunedin: 5970
tracy.huntleigh-smith@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Ferguson Emergency and Business Continuity CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4999
Mobile: +64 21 914 248
Dunedin: 4999
andrew.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
OU FraudMobile: +64 21 795 341
fraud@otago.ac.nz
Catherine Barriga Senior Information AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 9245
Dunedin: 9245
catherine.barriga@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Wallace Audit and Risk OfficerMobile: +64 21 279 7413
deborah.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Max Wolfgram Audit and Risk OfficerMobile: +64 22 600 9007
max.wolfgram@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Black Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
melanie.black@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.