Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Sciences Division Administration

Clocktower.
 

3rd Floor Science Library, Science III Building, Sciences

Email Addressscience@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/sciences
PhoneDDI: +64 3 479 7534

Professor Richard Barker Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7756
richard.barker@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Ball Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7978
charlotte.ball@otago.ac.nz; pvc.sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Clare Stubbs Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7534
science@otago.ac.nz
Tana-Lee Henare Divisional HR ManagerDDI: +64 3 244 8496
Mobile: +64 21 279 4578
t.henare@otago.ac.nz
Marie-Louise Neilsen Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 244 8485
Mobile: +64 21 279 8854
marie-louise.neilsen@otago.ac.nz
Mark Wilesmith Specialist, Academic Committees and ServicesDDI: +64 3 244 8482
mark.wilesmith@otago.ac.nz
Gwen Slote Manager Divisional FinanceDDI: +64 3 244 8483
gwen.slote@otago.ac.nz
Esther Sibbald Manager FinanceDDI: +64 3 244 8484
esther.sibbald@otago.ac.nz
Cara Duffy Marketing AdviserDDI: +64 3 244 8477
cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Guy Frederick Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 244 8478
guy.frederick@otago.ac.nz
Angie Hughes Development Manager - Division of SciencesDDI: +64 3 244 8479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5932
angie.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Mena Taripo Programmes CoordinatorMobile: +64 20 4076 6712
mereana.taripo@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Thompson Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 244 8492
melanie.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Raechel LaingMobile: +64 27 399 9912
raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz

Associate Deans

Dr Florian Beyer Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 7768
Dunedin: 7768
florian.beyer@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Crid Fraser Associate Dean (Research)DDI: +64 3 479 8306
Dunedin: 7773
ceridwen.fraser@maths.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Nigel Lucas Associate Dean PostgraduateDDI: +64 3 479 5377
Dunedin: 5377
adpgsci@otago.ac.nz
Professor Brendan McCane Associate Dean (Academic)DDI: +64 3 479 8588
Dunedin: 8588
ada.sciences@otago.ac.nz
Dr Losa Moataane Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 244 8490
Mobile: +64 21 279 9267
losa.moataane@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tracy Perry Associate Dean (Māori)DDI: +64 3 244 8494
tracy.perry@otago.ac.nz

Research Support

Kate Berard Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 244 8480
kate.berard@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Remy Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 244 8481
melanie.remy@otago.ac.nz

Science Academy (OUASSA)

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/ouassa/index.html

Stephen Broni Director, OUASSADDI: +64 3 244 8486
steve.broni@otago.ac.nz
Emily Hall Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 244 8487
emily.hall@otago.ac.nz

Māori and Pacific Island Support

Losana Taungapeau Pacific Island Student Support (On parental leave)DDI: +64 3 244 8488
losana.taungapeau@otago.ac.nz
Mariana Te Pou Kaituitui WānangaDDI: +64 3 244 8491
mariana.tepou@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Xavier Pacific Island Student SupportDDI: +64 3 244 8489
Mobile: +64 21 278 9267
sonya.xavier@otago.ac.nz
Bethany Struthers Kaiarahi Sciences (On Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 244 8493
bethany.struthers@otago.ac.nz

Dodd-Walls Centre | 3rd Floor, Science III Building, 730 Cumberland Street

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
EmailDWC@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.doddwalls.ac.nz
View more contacts on the corporate site
http://www.otago.ac.nz/contacts/dunedin/index.html?dept=dwc

Professor David Hutchinson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5102
Dunedin: 5102
DWC.director@otago.ac.nz
Emma Juggins Progamme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7748
Dunedin: 7748
dwcmanager@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Darragh Business Support CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
dwc@otago.ac.nz
Shaun Swain Administrator Client Servicesdwc@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Dodd-Walls Centre

Glass Blowing Unit

Anne Ryan GlassblowerDDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
anne.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Greg Kerr Glassblowergreg.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Glass Blowing Unit

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.