Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Sciences Division Administration

Clocktower.
 

Union Court, Sciences

Email Addressscience@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/sciences
PhoneDDI: +64 3 479 7534
Dunedin: 7534

Professor Richard Barker Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7756
Dunedin: 7756
richard.barker@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Janice Murray Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor / Associate Dean (Academic)DDI: +64 3 479 8353
Dunedin: 8353
janice.murray@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Ball Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7978
Dunedin: 7978
charlotte.ball@otago.ac.nz; pvc.sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sally Shaw Associate Dean (Postgraduate)DDI: +64 3 479 5037
Dunedin: 5037
adpgsci@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Dillingham Associate Dean (Applied Science)DDI: +64 3 479 5971
Dunedin: 5971
peter.dillingham@otago.ac.nz
Dr Virginia Toy Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 7506
Dunedin: 7506
virginia.toy@otago.ac.nz
Professor Jon Waters Associate Dean (Research)DDI: +64 3 479 5847
Dunedin: 5847
jon.waters@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tracy Perry Associate Dean (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 7508
Dunedin: 7508
tracy.perry@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mele Taumoepeau Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 479 4029
Dunedin: 4029
mele.taumoepeau@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Thomson Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5027
Mobile: +64 21 279 0008
Dunedin: 5027
cathy.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Mark Wilesmith Academic ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7528
Dunedin: 7528
mark.wilesmith@otago.ac.nz
Brett Dailey Manager Divisional FinanceMobile: +64 21 279 1080
brett.dailey@otago.ac.nz
Ian Sawyer Manager FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 9423
Dunedin: 9423
ian.sawyer@otago.ac.nz
Cara Duffy Marketing AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8458
Dunedin: 8458
cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Guy Frederick Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 7688
Dunedin: 7688
guy.frederick@otago.ac.nz
Angie Hughes Development Manager - Division of SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 5932
Mobile: +64 21 279 5932
Dunedin: 5932
angie.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Darren Smith Divisional HR ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8150
Dunedin: 8150
darren.smith@otago.ac.nz
Janine Roux Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7534
Dunedin: 7534
janine.roux@otago.ac.nz

Research Support

Kate Berard Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8484
Dunedin: 8484
kate.berard@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Remy Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 7717
Dunedin: 7717
melanie.remy@otago.ac.nz

Sciences Outreach

Amanda Taia Programme Coordinator, Pacific Outreach Programme for SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7532
Mobile: +64 21 177 6629
Dunedin: 7532
amanda.taia@otago.ac.nz
Stephen Broni Director, OUASSADDI: +64 3 479 9204
Dunedin: 9204
steve.broni@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Dunn OUASSA, Science Teaching Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3496
Dunedin: 3496
wendy.dunn@otago.ac.nz

Māori and Pacific Island Support

Sarahmarie Kuroko Kaiārahi PūtaiaoDDI: +64 3 479 8699
Dunedin: 8699
sarahmarie.kuroko@otago.ac.nz
Mariana Te Pou Kaiārahi PūtaiaoDDI: +64 3 479 8699
Dunedin: 8699
mariana.tepou@otago.ac.nz
Hata Temo Kaitohutohu Māori / Māori AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4277
Dunedin: 4277
hata.temo@otago.ac.nz
Yvonne Takau Pacific Islands Students SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9267
Dunedin: 9267
yvonne.takau@otago.ac.nz
Janet Vaiusu Tuala Pacific Islands Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9267
Dunedin: 9267
janet.vaiusu-tuala@otago.ac.nz

Dodd-Walls Centre | 3rd Floor, Science III Building, 730 Cumbereland Street

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
EmailDWC@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.doddwalls.ac.nz
View more contacts on the corporate site
http://www.otago.ac.nz/contacts/dunedin/index.html?dept=dwc

Professor David Hutchinson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5102
Dunedin: 5102
DWC.director@otago.ac.nz
Susan Baikie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
susan.baikie@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Dodd-Walls Centre

Glass Blowing Unit

Anne Ryan GlassblowerDDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
anne.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Greg Kerr Glassblowergreg.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Glass Blowing Unit

Otago University Advanced School Sciences Academy (OUASSA)

Refer to Otago University Advanced School Sciences Academy (OUASSA)

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.