Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operational Finance

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Operations

*Where phone numbers below don't have a 4-digit extension - please use the entire number string (e.g. +64 3 479 4242)
Patrick Reedy Senior Manager Finance ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9004
Mobile: +64 21 279 9004
patrick.reedy@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Supply Chain

Finance Smart Form
https://otago.custhelp.com/app/forms/finance
Michael Lawrence Supply Chain ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 5243
michael.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - Central Hub

*Where phone numbers below don't have a 4-digit extension - please use the entire number string (e.g. +64 3 479 4242)

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4242
purchasing@otago.ac.nz

Rochelle McFarlane Lead Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4094
rochelle.mcfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Bailey Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 479 4091
rachel.bailey@otago.ac.nz
Kim Gordon Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 479 4092
kim.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Ursula McSoriley Purchasing Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4220
ursula.mcsoriley@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Smith Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 479 4298
rebecca.y.smith@otago.ac.nz
Marc van Woerkom Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 479 4090
marc.vanwoerkom@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - South hub

Enquiriespurchasing.south@otago.ac.nz
Heather Muir Lead Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 9265
Dunedin: 9265
heather.muir@otago.ac.nz
Des Lucas Storeperson - South HubMobile: +64 21 279 1371
des.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Evan Roberts Storeperson - South HubMobile: +64 21 279 7370
evan.roberts@otago.ac.nz
Mariya Semenova Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8135
Dunedin: 8135
mariya.semenova@otago.ac.nz
Faron Stent Purchasing Officer - South HubDDI: +64 3 479 8135
Dunedin: 8135
faron.stent@otago.ac.nz
Karen Stewart Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
karen.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Bex Thomson Purchasing Officer - South HubDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
bex.thomson@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - North hub

Enquiriespurchasing.north@otago.ac.nz
Jo Preston Lead Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 5251
Mobile: +64 21 249 5251
Dunedin: 5251
joanne.preston@otago.ac.nz
Sean Bray Storeperson - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7894
Mobile: +64 21 279 7894
Dunedin: 7894
sean.bray@otago.ac.nz
Justine Foster Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 4095
Dunedin: 4095
justine.foster@otago.ac.nz
Quintin (Q) Gray StorepersonDDI: +64 3 479 7835
Mobile: +64 21 279 0492
Dunedin: 7835
q.gray@otago.ac.nz
Matthew (Matt) Kelly StorepersonDDI: +64 3 279 7465
Mobile: +64 21 249 1938
Dunedin: 7465
m.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Craig McNab Purchasing Officer - North HubDDI: +64 3 479 4187
Dunedin: 4187
craig.mcnab@otago.ac.nz
Martin Quinn Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 5396
Mobile: +64 21 279 5396
Dunedin: 5396
martin.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Slobbe Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7862
Mobile: +64 21 279 1440
Dunedin: 7862
lynn.slobbe@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - West hub

Enquiriespurchasing.west@otago.ac.nz
Roger Ascroft Lead Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Mobile: +64 21 279 8911
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Mike McKerchar Purchasing Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
mike.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Camila Moraes Purchasing Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
camila.demoraes@otago.ac.nz
Lynda Power Storeperson - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Mobile: +64 21 279 7003
Dunedin: 7003
lynda.power@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - School of Medicine hub

Enquiriespurchasing.som@otago.ac.nz
Roger Ascroft (Acting) Lead OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Mobile: +64 21 279 8911
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Connell Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 244 8424, +64 3 470 9839
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
bronwyn.connell@otago.ac.nz
Ligin Janardanan Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 364 0563
Mobile: +64 21 249 0563
ligin.janardanan@otago.ac.nz
Bevan Leevers Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 4 832 3049
bevan.leevers@otago.ac.nz
John McWilliams Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 364 0563
Mobile: +64 21 249 0563
john.mcwilliams@otago.ac.nz
Peter Leung StorepersonDDI: +64 4 918 6583
Mobile: +64 21 279 1271
Wellington: 6583
peter.leung@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - Union hub

Enquiriespurchasing.union@otago.ac.nz
Justin Culpan Lead Officer - Union hubDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Mobile: +64 21 222 6579
Dunedin: 5308
justin.culpan@otago.ac.nz
Tom Jensen Purchasing OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Dunedin: 5308
tom.jensen@otago.ac.nz
Raph Macmillan StorepersonDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Dunedin: 5308
raphaella.macmillan@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Supply Chain - Union hub

Supply Chain - Property Hub

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8033
Dunedin: 8033
purchasing.property@otago.ac.nz

*Where phone numbers below don't have a 4-digit extension - please use the entire number string (e.g. +64 3 479 4242)

Rochelle McFarlane Lead Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 479 4094
rochelle.mcfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Dey Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 556 5266
katrina.dey@otago.ac.nz
Janaya Duggan Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8420
janaya.duggan@otago.ac.nz
Kendal Lewis Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 556 5292
kendal.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Peni Qauqau Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8422
peni.qauqau@otago.ac.nz
Cate Swale Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8423
cate.swale@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Accounts Payable Office

Accounts EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8730
Dunedin: 8730
accounts@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7996
Dunedin: 7996
Pcard Enquiriespcard.admin@otago.ac.nz

Shelley Knol Team Leader Accounts Payable & ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Cone Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5409
Dunedin: 5409
michelle.cone@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Kreft-Smith Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8224
Dunedin: 8224
cheryl.kreft-smith@otago.ac.nz
Gaby Magnuson Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 3543
Dunedin: 3543
gaby.magnuson@otago.ac.nz
Sandy Nguyen-Pendreigh Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5263
Dunedin: 5263
sandy.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Souquet Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8088
Dunedin: 8088
sandra.souquet@otago.ac.nz
Tracey White Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 471 6222
Dunedin: 6222
tracey.white@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Accounts Payable Office

^ Top of page

Revenue Management

*Where phone numbers below don't have a 4-digit extension - please use the entire number string (e.g. +64 3 479 4242)
All Student Finance EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 9006
student.finance@otago.ac.nz
All Accounts Receivable EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7306
receivables@otago.ac.nz
All Receipting EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8219
cashiers@otago.ac.nz

Stephanie Mathias Manager Revenue ManagementDDI: +64 3 479 8223
stephanie.mathias@otago.ac.nz
Shona McDonald Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8984
shona.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Ryan Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8625
nicky.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Alex Veltman Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8228
alex.veltman@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Crane Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8227
Dunedin: 8227
robyn.crane@otago.ac.nz
Justine de Groot Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5880
justine.degroot@otago.ac.nz
Noelle McKenzie Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8231
noelle.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Maisoon Khalil Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 5312
maisoon.khalil@otago.ac.nz
Gabbie Swindells Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8219
gabbie.swindells@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Tennison Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 7306
rebecca.tennison@otago.ac.nz
Khine Tun Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8994
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz
Simon Zhao Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5336
simon.zhao@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.