Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operational Finance

Clocktower.
 

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

Patrick Reedy Senior Manager Finance ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9004
Mobile: +64 21 279 9004
Dunedin: 9004
patrick.reedy@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Supply Chain

Finance Smart Form
https://otago.custhelp.com/app/forms/finance
Michael Lawrence Supply Chain ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5243
Mobile: +64 21 279 5243
Dunedin: 5243
michael.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - Central Hub

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 471 4242
Dunedin: 4242
purchasing@otago.ac.nz

To call the numbers below you will need to use the entire number string e.g. +64 3 244 1234

Rochelle McFarlane Lead Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 244 8416
rochelle.mcfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Bailey Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 244 8460
rachel.bailey@otago.ac.nz
KIm Gordon Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 244 8459
kim.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Ursula McSoriley Purchasing Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 244 8117
ursula.mcsoriley@otago.ac.nz
Marc van Woerkom Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 244 8418
marc.vanwoerkom@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - South hub

Enquiriespurchasing.south@otago.ac.nz
Heather Muir Lead Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 9265
Dunedin: 9265
heather.muir@otago.ac.nz
Des Lucas StorepersonMobile: +64 21 279 1371
des.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Mariya Semenova Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8135
Dunedin: 8135
mariya.semenova@otago.ac.nz
Faron Stent Purchasing Officer - South HubDDI: +64 3 479 8135
Dunedin: 8135
faron.stent@otago.ac.nz
Karen Stewart Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
karen.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Bex Thomson Purchasing Officer - South HubDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
bex.thomson@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - North hub

Enquiriespurchasing.north@otago.ac.nz
Jo Preston Lead Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 5251
Mobile: +64 21 249 5251
Dunedin: 5251
joanne.preston@otago.ac.nz
Sean Bray Storeperson - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7894
Mobile: +64 21 279 7894
Dunedin: 7894
sean.bray@otago.ac.nz
Justine Foster Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 4095
Dunedin: 4095
justine.foster@otago.ac.nz
Q Gray StorepersonDDI: +64 3 479 7862
Mobile: +64 21 279 0492
Dunedin: 7862
q.gray@otago.ac.nz
Matthew Kelly StorepersonDDI: +64 3 479 7465
Mobile: +64 21 249 7835
Dunedin: 7465
m.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Craig McNab Purchasing Officer - North HubDDI: +64 3 479 4187
Dunedin: 4187
craig.mcnab@otago.ac.nz
Martin Quinn Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 5396
Mobile: +64 21 279 5396
Dunedin: 5396
martin.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Slobbe Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7862
Mobile: +64 21 279 1440
Dunedin: 7862
lynn.slobbe@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - West hub

Enquiriespurchasing.west@otago.ac.nz
Roger Ascroft Lead Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Mobile: +64 21 279 8911
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Mike McKerchar Purchasing Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
mike.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Camila Moraes Purchasing Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
camila.demoraes@otago.ac.nz
Lynda Power Storeperson - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Mobile: +64 21 279 7003
Dunedin: 7003
lynda.power@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - School of Medicine hub

Enquiriespurchasing.som@otago.ac.nz
Roger Ascroft (Acting) Lead OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Mobile: +64 21 279 8911
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Connell Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
bronwyn.connell@otago.ac.nz
Bevan Leevers Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 4 832 3049
bevan.leevers@otago.ac.nz
Tanya Ngatokorua Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubMobile: +64 21 249 0563
tanya.ngatokorua@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Taylor Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubMobile: +64 21 249 0563
kirsten.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Peter Leung StorepersonDDI: +64 4 918 6583
Mobile: +64 21 279 1271
Wellington: 6583
peter.leung@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - Union hub

Enquiriespurchasing.union@otago.ac.nz
Justin Culpan Lead Officer - Union hubDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Mobile: +64 21 222 6579
Dunedin: 5308
justin.culpan@otago.ac.nz
Tom Jensen Purchasing OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Dunedin: 5308
tom.jensen@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Cowie Stores Assistant - Union hubdaniel.cowie@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Supply Chain - Union hub

Supply Chain - Property Hub

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8033
Dunedin: 8033
purchasing.property@otago.ac.nz

To call the numbers below you will need to use the entire number string e.g. +64 3 244 1234

Rochelle McFarlane Lead Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8416
rochelle.mcfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Janaya Duggan Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8420
janaya.duggan@otago.ac.nz
Peni Qauqau Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8422
peni.qauqau@otago.ac.nz
Wes Quider Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8461
wes.quider@otago.ac.nz
Cate Swale Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8423
cate.swale@otago.ac.nz
Ruban Young Purchasing Officer - Property HubDDI: +64 3 244 8463
ruban.young@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Accounts Payable Office

Accounts EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8730
Dunedin: 8730
accounts@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7996
Dunedin: 7996
Pcard Enquiriespcard.admin@otago.ac.nz

Shelley Knol Team Leader Accounts Payable & ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Cone Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5409
Dunedin: 5409
michelle.cone@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Kreft-Smith Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8224
Dunedin: 8224
cheryl.kreft-smith@otago.ac.nz
Gaby Magnuson Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 3543
Dunedin: 3543
gaby.magnuson@otago.ac.nz
Sandy Nguyen-Pendreigh Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5263
Dunedin: 5263
sandy.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Souquet Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8088
Dunedin: 8088
sandra.souquet@otago.ac.nz
Tracey White Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 471 6222
Dunedin: 6222
tracey.white@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Accounts Payable Office

^ Top of page

Revenue Management

All Student Finance EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 9006
Dunedin: 9006
student.finance@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9035
Dunedin: 9035
All Accounts Receivable EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
receivables@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9035
Dunedin: 9035
All Receipting EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
fsd.cashiers@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7658
Dunedin: 7658

Stephanie Mathias Manager Revenue ManagementDDI: +64 3 479 8223
Dunedin: 8223
stephanie.mathias@otago.ac.nz
Lidiya Babayeva Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8329
Dunedin: 8329
lidiya.babayeva@otago.ac.nz
Shona McDonald Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8984
Dunedin: 8984
shona.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Ryan Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8625
Dunedin: 8625
nicky.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Alex Veltman Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8228
Dunedin: 8228
alex.veltman@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Crane Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8227
Dunedin: 8227
robyn.crane@otago.ac.nz
Justine de Groot Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5880
Dunedin: 5880
justine.degroot@otago.ac.nz
Noelle McKenzie Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8231
Dunedin: 8231
noelle.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Maisoon Khalil Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
maisoon.khalil@otago.ac.nz
Gabbie Swindells Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
gabbie.swindells@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Tennison Officer Revenue Management, Accounts Receivable (On parental leave until September 2022)DDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
rebecca.tennison@otago.ac.nz
Angela Thompson - Ireton Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
angela.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Khine Tun Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8994
Dunedin: 8994
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.