Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Finance Services (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

Patrick Reedy Senior Manager Finance ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9004
Mobile: +64 21 279 9004
Dunedin: 9004
patrick.reedy@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Supply Chain

Michael Lawrence Supply Chain ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5243
Mobile: +64 21 279 5243
Dunedin: 5243
michael.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - Central Hub Go8 520 Castle Street

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4242
Dunedin: 4242
purchasing@otago.ac.nz

Rochelle McFarlane Lead Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4094
Dunedin: 4094
rochelle.mcfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Victoria Bishop Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 479 4298
Dunedin: 4298
victoria.bishop@otago.ac.nz
Corina Hamilton Purchasing Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4092
Dunedin: 4092
corina.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Kelsey Kennard Purchasing Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4299
Dunedin: 4299
kelsey.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Ursula McSoriley Purchasing Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4220
Dunedin: 4220
ursula.mcsoriley@otago.ac.nz
Meredith Walton Purchasing Officer - Central hubDDI: +64 3 479 4090
Dunedin: 4090
meredith.walton@otago.ac.nz
Jas Wilson Purchasing Officer - Central HubDDI: +64 3 479 4091
Dunedin: 4091
jas.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - South hub

Enquiriespurchasing.south@otago.ac.nz
Heather Muir Lead Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 9265
Dunedin: 9265
heather.muir@otago.ac.nz
Des Lucas StorepersonMobile: +64 21 279 1371
des.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Zak Luskie Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8135
Dunedin: 8135
zachary.luskie@otago.ac.nz
Evan Roberts Storeperson - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 7370
Mobile: +64 21 279 7370
Dunedin: 7370
evan.roberts@otago.ac.nz
Mariya Semenova Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8135
Dunedin: 8135
mariya.semenova@otago.ac.nz
Karen Stewart Purchasing Officer - South hubDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
karen.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Bex Thomson Purchasing Officer - South HubDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
bex.thomson@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - North hub

Enquiriespurchasing.north@otago.ac.nz
Jo Preston Lead Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 5251
Mobile: +64 21 249 5251
Dunedin: 5251
joanne.preston@otago.ac.nz
Nigel Alefosio Storeperson - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7835
Dunedin: 7835
nalefosio@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Sean Bray Storeperson - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7894
Mobile: +64 21 279 7894
Dunedin: 7894
sean.bray@otago.ac.nz
Emma Davison Purchasing Officer North HubDDI: +64 3 479 4187
Dunedin: 4187
emma.davison@otago.ac.nz
Justine Foster Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 4095
Dunedin: 4095
justine.foster@otago.ac.nz
Martin Quinn Storeperson - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 5396
Dunedin: 5396
martin.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Slobbe Purchasing Officer - North hubDDI: +64 3 479 7862
Dunedin: 7862
lynn.slobbe@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - West hub

Enquiriespurchasing.west@otago.ac.nz
Roger Ascroft Lead Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Mike McKerchar Purchasing Officer - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
mike.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Lynda Power Storeperson - West hubDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
lynda.power@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - School of Medicine hub

Enquiriespurchasing.som@otago.ac.nz
Keppel Kooman Lead Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
keppel.kooman@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Connell Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 470 9839
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
bronwyn.connell@otago.ac.nz
Bevan Leevers Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 4 918 5182
Wellington: 5182
bevan.leevers@otago.ac.nz
Tanya Pawsey Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 364 0563
Christchurch: 80563
tanya.pawsey@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Taylor Purchasing Officer - School of Medicine hubDDI: +64 3 364 0563
Christchurch: 80563
kirsten.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Peter Leung StorepersonDDI: +64 4 918 6583
Wellington: 6583
peter.leung@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain - Union hub

Enquiriesunion.stores@otago.ac.nz
Justin Culpan Lead Officer - Union hubDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Mobile: +64 21 222 6579
Dunedin: 5308
justin.culpan@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Cowie Stores Assistant - Union hubdaniel.cowie@otago.ac.nz
Ally Leong Administration Assistant - Union hubally.leong@otago.ac.nz
Tracy McArthur Stores Administration Assistant - Union hubDDI: +64 3 479 5351
Dunedin: 5351
tracy.mcarthur@otago.ac.nz
Peni Qauqau Financial Administrator - UnipolDDI: +64 3 479 5485
Dunedin: 5485
peni.qauqau@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Accounts Payable Office

Accounts EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8730
Dunedin: 8730
accounts@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7996
Dunedin: 7996
Pcard Enquiriespcard.admin@otago.ac.nz

Aleisha Rowe Team Leader Accounts PayableDDI: +64 3 470 4602
Dunedin: 4602
aleisha.rowe@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Cone Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5409
Dunedin: 5409
michelle.cone@otago.ac.nz
Tracy Geddes Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8226
Dunedin: 8226
tracy.geddes@otago.ac.nz
Megan Griffiths Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 471 4401
Dunedin: 4401
megan.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Liezl Hodgson Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4758
Dunedin: 4758
liezl.hodgson@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Hughes Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8224
Dunedin: 8224
lisa.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Jess King Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8056
Dunedin: 8056
jess.king@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Knol Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Souquet Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7686
Dunedin: 7686
sandra.souquet@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Revenue Management

All Student Finance EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 9006
Dunedin: 9006
student.finance@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9035
Dunedin: 9035
All Accounts Receivable EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
receivables@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9035
Dunedin: 9035
All Receipting EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
fsd.cashiers@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7658
Dunedin: 7658

Stephanie Mathias Team Leader Revenue ManagementDDI: +64 3 479 8223
Dunedin: 8223
stephanie.mathias@otago.ac.nz
Lidiya Babayeva Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8329
Dunedin: 8329
lidiya.babayeva@otago.ac.nz
Shona McDonald Senior Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8984
Dunedin: 8984
shona.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Crane Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8227
Dunedin: 8227
robyn.crane@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Kreft-Smith Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8231
Dunedin: 8231
cheryl.kreft-smith@otago.ac.nz
Noelle McKenzie Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8228
Dunedin: 8228
noelle.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Ryan Senior Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8625
Dunedin: 8625
nicky.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Sandy Nguyen-Pendreigh Accounts Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
sandy.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Prouse Accounts Officer Revenue Management, Accounts ReceivableDDI: +64 3 479 8233
Dunedin: 8233
sarah.prouse@otago.ac.nz
Justine de Groot Officer Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5880
Dunedin: 5880
justine.degroot@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.