Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support

Clocktower.
 

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8269
Dunedin: 8269
hrreception@otago.ac.nz
Emailhuman.resources@otago.ac.nz
Emailhrservices@otago.ac.nz

Helen Mason Senior Manager HR ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8265
Mobile: +64 21 798 265
Dunedin: 8265
helen.mason@otago.ac.nz
Sue Anderton Team Leader - HR AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 8541
Dunedin: 8541
sue.anderton@otago.ac.nz
Annette Dickson Position Information AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5287
Dunedin: 5287
annette.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Pierre Rivollet HR AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4508
Dunedin: 4508
pierre.rivollet@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Gibbs HR Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
joanne.gibbs@otago.ac.nz
Brandon Johnstone Filing AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Melinda Black Relocation Co-ordinator/HR AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5954
Dunedin: 5954
melinda.black@otago.ac.nz

Divisional Support

Health Sciences Division

Kerry Shea HR Adviser - School of Biomedical Sciences - Faculty of Dentistry [Clocktower]DDI: +64 3 479 5165
Dunedin: 5165
kerry.shea@otago.ac.nz
Jordan Brewer HR Administrator - School of Biomedical Sciences - School of Physiotherapy - Health Science Divisional Office [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 9069
Dunedin: 9069
jordan.brewer@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Moloney HR Administrator - Dunedin School of Medicine [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 4158
Dunedin: 4158
barbara.moloney@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Richmond HR Administrator - University of Otago, Christchurch - School of Pharmacy [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5955
Dunedin: 5955
nicola.richmond@otago.ac.nz
Courtenay Spiers HR Administrator - School of Dentistry [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5745
Dunedin: 5745
courtenay.spiers@otago.ac.nz

School of Business, and Humanities Divison

Nicola Richmond HR Administrator - Academic Division, Otago Business School, International Office, Development and Alumni Relations, External Engagement Divisional Office [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5955
Dunedin: 5955
nicola.richmond@otago.ac.nz

Operations Division

Barbara Moloney HR Administrator [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 4158
Dunedin: 4158
barbara.moloney@otago.ac.nz

Sciences Division

Courtenay Spiers HR Administrator - Sciences Division [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5745
Dunedin: 5745
courtenay.spiers@otago.ac.nz

Corporate and Service Division

Jordan Brewer HR Administrator (St David II)DDI: +64 3 479 9069
Dunedin: 9069
jordan.brewer@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Services

Enquirieshrp-queries@otago.ac.nz
Emailpayroll@otago.ac.nz

Kelly de Lautour Payrol ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8248
Dunedin: 8248
kelly.delautour@otago.ac.nz
Mark Taylor Payroll AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5112
Dunedin: 5112
mark.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Input

Meagan Sutherland Team Leader - Payroll InputDDI: +64 3 471 4504
Dunedin: 4504
meagan.sutherland@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Barnsley Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 3145
Dunedin: 3145
katrina.barnsley@otago.ac.nz
Mel Crombie Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 471 6359
Dunedin: 6359
mel.crombie@otago.ac.nz
Oakleigh Edwards Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 471 6215
Dunedin: 6215
oakleigh.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Matt Hope Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 470 4637
Dunedin: 4637
matt.hope@otago.ac.nz
Brandon Johnstone Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Lauren McCarthy Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 8271
Dunedin: 8271
lauren.mccarthy@otago.ac.nz
Vicki O'Brien Payroll administratorDDI: +64 3 479 5763
Dunedin: 5763
vicki.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Emma Thorn Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 471 4406
Dunedin: 4406
emma.thorn@otago.ac.nz
Mel Crombie Payroll Assistant Administratormel.crombie@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Processing

Grant Ford Team Leader - ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 4157
Dunedin: 4157
grant.ford@otago.ac.nz
Steve Brown Payroll Administrator - ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 4152
Dunedin: 4152
steve.brown@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.