Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support

Clocktower.
 

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8269
Dunedin: 8269
hrreception@otago.ac.nz
Emailhuman.resources@otago.ac.nz
Emailhrservices@otago.ac.nz

Helen Mason Senior Manager HR ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8265
Mobile: +64 21 798 265
Dunedin: 8265
helen.mason@otago.ac.nz
Sue Anderton Team Leader - HR AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 8541
Dunedin: 8541
sue.anderton@otago.ac.nz
Annette Dickson Position Information AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5287
Dunedin: 5287
annette.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Moeahu HR Administrator/VCA ProjectDDI: +64 3 471 6945
Dunedin: 6945
nicola.moeahu@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Gibbs HR Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
joanne.gibbs@otago.ac.nz
Brandon Johnstone Filing AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Melinda Black Relocation Co-ordinator/HR AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5954
Dunedin: 5954
melinda.black@otago.ac.nz

Divisional Support

Health Sciences Division

Kerry Shea HR Adviser - School of Biomedical Sciences - Faculty of Dentistry [Clocktower]DDI: +64 3 479 5165
Dunedin: 5165
kerry.shea@otago.ac.nz
Jordan Brewer HR Administrator - School of Biomedical Sciences - School of Physiotherapy - Health Science Divisional Office [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 9069
Dunedin: 9069
jordan.brewer@otago.ac.nz
Chris Crooks HR Administrator - Otago Medical School, University of Otago, Wellington [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 8262
Dunedin: 8262
chris.crooks@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Moloney HR Administrator - Dunedin School of Medicine [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 4158
Dunedin: 4158
barbara.moloney@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Richmond HR Administrator - University of Otago, Christchurch - School of Pharmacy [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5955
Dunedin: 5955
nicola.richmond@otago.ac.nz
Courtenay Spiers HR Administrator - School of Dentistry [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5745
Dunedin: 5745
courtenay.spiers@otago.ac.nz

School of Business, and Humanities Divison

Nicola Richmond HR Administrator - Academic Division, Otago Business School, International Office, Development and Alumni Relations, External Engagement Divisional Office [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5955
Dunedin: 5955
nicola.richmond@otago.ac.nz

Operations Division

Barbara Moloney HR Administrator [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 4158
Dunedin: 4158
barbara.moloney@otago.ac.nz
Lindsay Robertson HR Adviser - Operations DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 9091
Mobile: +64 21 477 127
Dunedin: 9091
lindsay.robertson@otago.ac.nz

Sciences Division

Courtenay Spiers HR Administrator - Sciences Division [St David II]DDI: +64 3 479 5745
Dunedin: 5745
courtenay.spiers@otago.ac.nz

Corporate and Service Division

Jordan Brewer HR Administrator (St David II)DDI: +64 3 479 9069
Dunedin: 9069
jordan.brewer@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Services

Enquirieshrp-queries@otago.ac.nz
Emailpayroll@otago.ac.nz

Aileen Eckhoff HR Payroll ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8248
Mobile: +64 21 279 8248
Dunedin: 8248
aileen.eckhoff@otago.ac.nz
Mark Taylor Payroll AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5112
Dunedin: 5112
mark.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Input

Jimmy Spaven Payroll Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8332
Dunedin: 8332
jimmy.spaven@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Barnsley Payroll Administrator - Input (Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 3145
Dunedin: 3145
katrina.barnsley@otago.ac.nz
Sally Campbell Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 4154
Dunedin: 4154
sally.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Lorenzo Coppola Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 5763
Dunedin: 5763
lorenzo.coppola@otago.ac.nz
Steve Hawkins Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 8272
Dunedin: 8272
steve.hawkins@otago.ac.nz
Lauren McCarthy Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 8271
Dunedin: 8271
lauren.mccarthy@otago.ac.nz
Jenni Whibley Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 4156
Dunedin: 4156
jenni.whibley@otago.ac.nz
Maisoon Khalil Payroll Administrator - Inputmaisoon.khalil@otago.ac.nz
Emma Thorn Payroll Administrator - Inputemma.thorn@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Processing

Grant Ford Team Leader - ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 4157
Dunedin: 4157
grant.ford@otago.ac.nz
Steve Brown Payroll Administrator - ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 4152
Dunedin: 4152
steve.brown@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.