Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Sustainability

Clocktower.
 

563 Castle Street, Humanities

Email Addresscentre-sustainability@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/centre-sustainability
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220

Professor Janet Stephenson Research ProfessorDDI: +64 3 479 8779
Dunedin: 8779
janet.stephenson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Caroline Orchiston Acting DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 9244
Dunedin: 9244
caroline.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
Gwenda Crawford Senior Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220
gwenda.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Nicki Topliss Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220
nicki.topliss@otago.ac.nz

Amber Bridgman KaiāwhinaDDI: +64 3 470 3580
Dunedin: 3580
amber.bridgman@otago.ac.nz
Mary-Jane Campbell Research Assistant, Media and CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 9240
Dunedin: 9240
mary-jane.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Gray Project Administrator, Kainga and Climate ChangeDDI: +64 3 479 9240
Dunedin: 9240
fiona.gray@otago.ac.nz
Dr Karly Burch Post Doctoral Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9242
Dunedin: 9242
karly.burch@otago.ac.nz
Professor Hugh CampbellDDI: +64 3 479 8749
Dunedin: 8749
hugh.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Professor Merata KawharuDDI: +64 3 479 8294
Dunedin: 8294
merata.kawharu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jen Purdie Researcher - Centre for SustainabilityDDI: +64 3 470 3577
Dunedin: 3577
jen.purdie@otago.ac.nz
Priscilla McAllum Incoming Director Te Pūnaha Matatini Centre of Research Excellence in Complex SystemsDDI: +64 3 479 5230
Dunedin: 5230
priscilla.wehi@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.