Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Sustainability

Clocktower.
 

563 Castle Street, Humanities

Email Addresscentre-sustainability@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/centre-sustainability
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5266
Dunedin: 5266
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220

Associate Professor Janet Stephenson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8779
Dunedin: 8779
janet.stephenson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Caroline Orchiston Deputy Director / Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9244
Dunedin: 9244
caroline.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
Gwenda Crawford Centre ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220
gwenda.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Nicki Topliss Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220
nicki.topliss@otago.ac.nz

Corey Bragg KaiāwhinaDDI: +64 3 470 3580
Dunedin: 3580
corey.bragg@otago.ac.nz
Professor Hugh CampbellDDI: +64 3 479 8749
Dunedin: 8749
hugh.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Colin Campbell-HuntDDI: +64 3 470 3580
Dunedin: 3580
colin.campbell-hunt@otago.ac.nz
Professor Merata KawharuDDI: +64 3 479 8294
Dunedin: 8294
merata.kawharu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mary Jo Lavelle Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9242
Dunedin: 9242
maryjo.lavelle@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katharine LegunDDI: +64 3 479 7666
Dunedin: 7666
katharine.legun@otago.ac.nz
Dr Gilles MarciniakDDI: +64 3 479 9242
Dunedin: 9242
gilles.marciniak@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Scott Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9243
Dunedin: 9243
michelle.scott@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kiti Suomalainen Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5230
Dunedin: 5230
kiti.suomalainen@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hirini TaneDDI: +64 3 479 9243
Dunedin: 9243
paratene.tane@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ben WooliscroftDDI: +64 3 470 3569
Dunedin: 3569
ben.wooliscroft@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.