Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu

Clocktower.
 

Richardson Building South, Humanities

Email Addresstetumu@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/tetumu
General Enquiries and ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8674
Dunedin: 8674

Te Urungi

Robyn Russell Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 7384
Dunedin: 7384
robyn.russell@otago.ac.nz
Marie Tutbury Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8674
Dunedin: 8674
marie.tutbury@otago.ac.nz

Te Wāhanga Reo

Professor Lachlan PatersonDDI: +64 3 479 3972
Dunedin: 3972
lachy.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Craig HallDDI: +64 3 479 8964
Dunedin: 8964
craig.hall@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Karyn Paringatai MIndS Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8122
Dunedin: 8122
karyn.paringatai@otago.ac.nz
Megan Potiki Māori Studies Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8674
Dunedin: 8674
megan.potiki@otago.ac.nz
Emma Powell LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8301
Dunedin: 8301
emma.powell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Raewyn RewiDDI: +64 3 479 8742
Dunedin: 8742
tangiwai.rewi@otago.ac.nz
Paia TaaniDDI: +64 3 479 7219
Dunedin: 7219
paia.taani@otago.ac.nz
Kare Tipa LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8742
Dunedin: 8742
kare.tipa@otago.ac.nz

Te Wähanga Ahurea

Professor Michael Reilly Pacific Studies Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8676
Dunedin: 8676
michael.reilly@otago.ac.nz
Dr Telesia Kalavite LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 3974
Dunedin: 3974
telesia.kalavite@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michael LigaligaDDI: +64 3 479 8364
Dunedin: 8364
michael.ligaliga@otago.ac.nz
Dr Erica NewmanDDI: +64 3 479 3975
Dunedin: 3975
erica.newman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle SchaafDDI: +64 3 479 8805
Dunedin: 8805
michelle.schaaf@otago.ac.nz
Dr Paerau Warbrick Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 3973
Dunedin: 3973
paerau.warbrick@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.