Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Theology

Clocktower.
 

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresstheology@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/theology

Associate Professor Christopher Holmes Head of ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 479 5394
Dunedin: 5394
christopher.holmes@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tim CooperDDI: +64 3 479 5760
Dunedin: 5760
tim.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Dr James HardingDDI: +64 3 479 5392
Dunedin: 5392
james.harding@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katie Marcar Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9789
Dunedin: 9789
katie.marcar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Don MoffatDDI: +64 9 557 0643
don.moffat@otago.ac.nz
Professor Murray RaeDDI: +64 3 479 5393
Dunedin: 5393
murray.rae@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lynne Taylor LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5358
Dunedin: 5358
lynne.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul TrebilcoDDI: +64 3 479 8798
Dunedin: 8798
paul.trebilco@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Theology and Public Issues

Professor David Tombs DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8450
Dunedin: 8450
david.tombs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Derek Woodard-LehmanDDI: +64 4 385 7400
derek.woodard-lehman@otago.ac.nz

Support Staff

Sharon Pine Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8639
Dunedin: 8639
sharon.pine@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.