Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Transformation and Improvement

Clocktower.
 

62 Albany Street, Operations

^ Top of page

Director's Office

Andy Jenkins DirectorMobile: +64 22 532 4252
andy.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Weaver Manager Programme Definitionnaomi.weaver@otago.ac.nz
Wendy O'Connell Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 27 224 8207
wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Business Process Management Office

Katie Barrett Senior ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 0538
katie.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Francesca Jackson Group Lead Business Process Managementfrancesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Vivienne Allen-Kelly Senior Analystvivienne.allen-kelly@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Clark Senior Analystvanessa.clark@otago.ac.nz
Rose Deepthi Senior Analystrocily.deepthi@otago.ac.nz
Mee Moi Edgar Senior Analystmeemoi.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Kirsty Irvine Senior Analystkirsty.irvine@otago.ac.nz
Annemaree Senior Senior AnalystMobile: +64 21 279 7580
annemaree.senior@otago.ac.nz
Kitty Higbee Analystkitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz
Mel Macaulay Project Advisermel.macaulay@otago.ac.nz
Natasha Teokotai Analystnatasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Hilary Thomson Analysthilary.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Deb Wallace Analystdeborah.wallace@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Enterprise Project Management Office

Pepijn Wyffels Enterprise Portfolio ManagerMobile: +64 21 249 4256
pepijn.wyffels@otago.ac.nz
Alice O'Connell Senior Analystalice.oconnell@otago.ac.nz
Tony Rac Senior Analysttony.rac@otago.ac.nz
Timothy Varsanyi Senior Analysttimothy.varsanyi@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Strategic Programme Delivery Unit

Olga Rukina Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 197 4534
olga.rukina@otago.ac.nz
Jason Diaper Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 430 450
jason.diaper@otago.ac.nz
Peter Kindiak Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 297 2466
peter.kindiak@otago.ac.nz
Keppel Kooman Subject Matter ExpertMobile: +64 21 279 9839
keppel.kooman@otago.ac.nz
Nik Merrilees Programme Managernik.merrilees@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Thomson Adoption Manager CRSM ProjectMobile: +64 21 279 0008
cathy.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Tim Chaffe Transformation Architecttim.chaffe@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Tilbrook Project Coordinatorr.tilbrook@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.