Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Tourism

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addresstourism@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/tourism
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8520
Dunedin: 8520

Professor Brent Lovelock Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8069
Dunedin: 8069
brent.lovelock@otago.ac.nz

Dr Julia Albrecht Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5441
Dunedin: 5441
julia.albrecht@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Anna CarrDDI: +64 3 479 8057
Dunedin: 8057
anna.carr@otago.ac.nz
Professor Neil CarrDDI: +64 3 479 5048
Dunedin: 5048
neil.carr@otago.ac.nz
Dr Willem Coetzee Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8430
Dunedin: 8430
willem.coetzee@otago.ac.nz
Professor James HighamDDI: +64 3 479 8500
Dunedin: 8500
james.higham@otago.ac.nz
Dr Craig LeeDDI: +64 3 479 8197
Dunedin: 8197
craig.lee@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Susan Mackenzie LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4293
Dunedin: 4293
susan.hougemackenzie@otago.ac.nz
Dr Pooneh Torabian LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4116
Dunedin: 4116
pooneh.torabian@otago.ac.nz
Professor Hazel TuckerDDI: +64 3 479 7671
Dunedin: 7671
hazel.tucker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Trudie Walters Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4348
Dunedin: 4348
trudie.walters@otago.ac.nz
Alison Cowan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8520
Dunedin: 8520
alison.cowan@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Recreation Research

Associate Professor Anna CarrDDI: +64 3 479 8057
Dunedin: 8057
anna.carr@otago.ac.nz
Professor Brent LovelockDDI: +64 3 479 8069
Dunedin: 8069
brent.lovelock@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.