Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University Union

Clocktower.
 

660 Cumberland Street, Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Email Addressunion@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/universityunion
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5316
Dunedin: 5316

General InquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5300
Dunedin: 5300
Catering, Conferences & Events SalesDDI: +64 3 479 5304
Dunedin: 5304
catering@otago.ac.nz
Staff Club Event EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5311
Dunedin: 5311
staff.club@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Administration and Finance

Stephen Baughan General ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5301
Dunedin: 5301
stephen.baughan@otago.ac.nz
Paula Wallace Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5326
Dunedin: 5326
paula.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Lena Ang Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Operations

Operationsunion.operations@otago.ac.nz

Martin Jones Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5302
Mobile: +64 21 279 5302
Dunedin: 5302
martin.jones@otago.ac.nz

Food Service

St David CafeDDI: +64 3 479 5986
Dunedin: 5986
union@otago.ac.nz
Cafe AlbanyDDI: +64 3 479 3876
Dunedin: 3876
Frankly SandwichesDDI: +64 3 479 3036
Dunedin: 3036
Hunter CafeDDI: +64 3 479 6839
Dunedin: 6839
Plaza CafeDDI: +64 3 479 5367
Dunedin: 5367
Te Mātiti CafeDDI: +64 3 479 5352
Dunedin: 5352

Ally Leong Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4273
Dunedin: 4273
foodserviceoffice@otago.ac.nz

Justin Culpan Purchasing Officer---StoresDDI: +64 3 479 5308
Dunedin: 5308
union.stores@otago.ac.nz
Tracy McArthurDDI: +64 3 479 5351
Dunedin: 5351
storesadmin@otago.ac.nz
Stores---FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5317
Dunedin: 5317

Conferences and Events

Catering, Conferences & Events SalesDDI: +64 3 479 5304
Dunedin: 5304
catering@otago.ac.nz

Adrian Lowrey Hospitality Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5329
Mobile: +64 21 279 5304
Dunedin: 5329
adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz
Heather Gruppelaar Sales and Event Planner AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5304
Dunedin: 5304
catering@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Retail

Campus ShopDDI: +64 3 479 5314
Dunedin: 5314
laura.bennison@otago.ac.nz
Campus Shop SouthDDI: +64 3 479 4026
Dunedin: 4026
campusshopsouth@otago.ac.nz
Visitors' CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5323
Dunedin: 5323
visitorscentre@otago.ac.nz

Michael Hodge Retail ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5318
Mobile: +64 21 279 5323
Dunedin: 5318
michael.hodge@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Union Bar

Union BarDDI: +64 3 479 5309
Dunedin: 5309

Adrian Lowrey Hospitality Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5329
Mobile: +64 21 279 5304
Dunedin: 5329
adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University Union Catering

Gary McNeill University Union Catering ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5998
Mobile: +64 21 227 8906
Dunedin: 5998
gary.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Averil Boyd Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 471 6269
Dunedin: 6269

Kitchens

Central Production KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 5307
Dunedin: 5307
Colin Lang Executive Chef - University CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5584
Mobile: +64 21 227 8908
Dunedin: 5584
colin.lang@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Strange Executive Chef - Cumberland CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5578
Mobile: +64 21 276 0162
Dunedin: 5578
kevin.strange@otago.ac.nz
Helen Booth Head Chef - Hayward CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5527
Mobile: +64 21 227 8907
Dunedin: 5527
helen.booth@otago.ac.nz
Brian Galvin Food Service Manager - Arana CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
brian.galvin@otago.ac.nz
Brent Cowie Head Chef - Caroline Freeman CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5596
Mobile: +64 21 221 3197
Dunedin: 5596
brent.cowie@otago.ac.nz
Nigel Donehue Front of House - Abbey CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 4898
Mobile: +64 27 245 7168
Dunedin: 4898
nigel.donehue@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Staff Club | 80 Union Place West

Staff Club Event Enquiriesstaff.club@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/universityunion
Lunchtime BookingsDDI: +64 3 479 5311
Dunedin: 5311

Staff Club (Upstairs)DDI: +64 3 479 5311
Dunedin: 5311

Adrian Lowrey Hospitality Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5329
Mobile: +64 21 279 5304
Dunedin: 5329
adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marsh Study Centre | 697 Castle Street

Marsh Study Centremarshstudycentre@otago.ac.nz

Kristy Millar Marsh Study Centre SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5319
Dunedin: 5319
marshstudycentre@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.