Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Uniprint

Clocktower.
 

161 Albany Street, Operations

Email Addressuniprint@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://uniprint.otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
Campus CourierDDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
uniprint.admin@otago.ac.nz
Uniprint Albany (161 Albany St)DDI: +64 3 479 8066
Dunedin: 8066
Uniprint Library (Central Library, ISB Building, 65 Albany St)DDI: +64 3 479 4068
Dunedin: 4068

Ian Hobson General ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5205
Mobile: +64 21 279 5205
Dunedin: 5205
ian.hobson@otago.ac.nz

Shared Services

Tulipa Briggs Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
uniprint.admin@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Operations

Glen Fowler Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5022
Mobile: +64 27 487 6902
Dunedin: 5022
glen.fowler@otago.ac.nz

Customer Services

Customer Services TeamDDI: +64 3 470 3487
Dunedin: 3487

Dale Blanc Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 5371
Mobile: +64 27 241 6972
Dunedin: 5371
dale.blanc@otago.ac.nz
Karen Sutherland Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 8922
Dunedin: 8922
karen.sutherland@otago.ac.nz
Elaine Morrison Typesetter/Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 9179
Dunedin: 9179
elaine.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Campus Courier

Chris Faatoese CourierDDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043

Retail Services

Library BranchDDI: +64 3 479 4068
Dunedin: 4068
Albany BranchDDI: +64 3 479 8066
Dunedin: 8066

Christine Griffiths Customer Services Assistantchristine.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Ryan Hiko Customer Services Assistantryan.hiko@otago.ac.nz
Shennae Feisst Customer Services Assistantshennae.feisst@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Dunn Customer Services Assistantjacinta.dunn@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Production

Mark Howat Production ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4097
Dunedin: 4097
mark.howat@otago.ac.nz

Production Technicians

Jeff Young Production TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4133
Dunedin: 4133
jeff.young@otago.ac.nz
Ray Hannagan Production TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8204
Dunedin: 8204
r.hannagan@otago.ac.nz
Paul Siksik Production TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8202
Dunedin: 8202
paul.siksik@otago.ac.nz
Dave Wood Production TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8204
Dunedin: 8204
dave.wood@otago.ac.nz
Debra Evans-Turner Production TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8202
Dunedin: 8202
debbie.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Tony Sprosen Estimator/Production TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8203
Dunedin: 8203
tony.sprosen@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.