Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aarts, John M. Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7060
Dunedin: 7060
john.aarts@otago.ac.nz
Ab Rahman, Nini Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 5219
Dunedin: 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Abbott, Haxby Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58615
Mobile: +64 27 289 0863
Dunedin: 3358615
Dunedin Hospital: 58615
haxby.abbott@otago.ac.nz
Abdel Rahman, Hasan Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7132
Dunedin: 7132
hasan.abdelrahman@otago.ac.nz
Abdul Aziz, Yasmin Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
yasmin.abdulaziz@otago.ac.nz
Abel, Gillian Population Health DDI: +64 3 364 3619
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Abernethy, Steven Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
Ablett, Matthew Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8260
Mobile: +64 21 279 8260
Dunedin: 8260
matthew.ablett@otago.ac.nz
Abraham, Cliff Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cabraham@psy.otago.ac.nz
Abraham, Cliff Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cabraham@psy.otago.ac.nz
Acheson, Carole Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 364 3658
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3658
carole.acheson@otago.ac.nz
Ackerley, Chris English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8630
Dunedin: 8630
chris.ackerley@otago.ac.nz
Acreman, Debbie Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 3760
Dunedin: 3760
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
Acreman, Debbie Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3760
Dunedin: 3760
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Lee Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7476
Dunedin: 7476
lee.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Wendy External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Wendy Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Jane Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8863
Dunedin: 8863
jane.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Jane History and Art History DDI: +64 3 479 5779
Dunedin: 5779
jane.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Jonathan AskOtago (Shared Services) jon.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Judith Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4522
Dunedin: 4522
judith.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Peter Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8890
Dunedin: 8890
peter.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Murray IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5910
Dunedin: 5910
murray.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Simon Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6764
Dunedin: 6764
simon.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Tracey Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8456
Dunedin: 8456
tracey.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adank, F Perry Oral Rehabilitation
Adank, Jack Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5336
Dunedin: 5336
jack@critic.co.nz
Addington, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5592
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5592
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Addington, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5592
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5592
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Adler, Ralph Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8453
Dunedin: 8453
ralph.adler@otago.ac.nz
Admiraal, Anita Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57356
Dunedin: 3357356
anita.admiraal@otago.ac.nz
Affleck, Ashleigh Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
ashleigh.affleck@otago.ac.nz
Agarwal, Neha Economics DDI: +64 3 479 5296
Dunedin: 5296
neha.agarwal@otago.ac.nz
Agnew, Nichola Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5507
Mobile: +64 21 279 5507
Dunedin: 5507
nichola.agnew@otago.ac.nz
Agyei, Dominic Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7545
Dunedin: 7545
dominic.agyei@otago.ac.nz
Aham-Chiabuotu, Chidimma Population Health DDI: +64 3 364 3646
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3646
Ahdar, Benji External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 8018
Mobile: +64 21 279 1794
Dunedin: 8018
benji.ahdar@otago.ac.nz
Ahdar, Rex Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8842
Dunedin: 8842
rex.ahdar@otago.ac.nz
Ahmadasri, Puteri Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
puteri@poisons.co.nz
Aiau, Laki Campus Watch laki.aiau@otago.ac.nz
Aimer, Pip Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0496
Christchurch: 80496
strph347@student.otago.ac.nz
Aitcheson, Sannah School of Physiotherapy sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Aitchison, Alan Surgery alan.aitchison@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Mark IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
mark.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Rob Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 5497
Dunedin: 5497
rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken-Ferguson, Donnella Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 8562
Mobile: +64 21 279 8562
Dunedin: 8562
donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ajay-Sharma, Lavanya Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 5796
Dunedin: 5796
lavanya.ajay-sharma@otago.ac.nz
Al-Foj, Hussein AskOtago (Shared Services) hussein.alfoj@otago.ac.nz
Al-Sallami, Hesham Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7295
Dunedin: 7295
hesham.al-sallami@otago.ac.nz
Alam, Ashraful Geography DDI: +64 3 479 7717
Dunedin: 7717
ash.alam@otago.ac.nz
Albert, Michael Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Albert, Michael Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Albrecht, Julia Tourism DDI: +64 3 479 5441
Dunedin: 5441
julia.albrecht@otago.ac.nz
Alden, Bryony Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5524
Dunedin: 5524
bryony.alden@otago.ac.nz
Aldred, Robert E. L. Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7766
Dunedin: 7766
raldred@maths.otago.ac.nz
Aldridge, Daniel Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6041
Mobile: +64 21 872 264
Wellington: 6041
daniel.aldridge@otago.ac.nz
Alefosio, Nigel Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7835
Dunedin: 7835
nalefosio@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Alefosio, Nigel Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7835
Dunedin: 7835
nalefosio@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Alencar da Costa, Daniel Information Science DDI: +64 3 479 8796
Dunedin: 8796
danielcalencar@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Alana Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
alana.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Angella Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
angella.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Kelly Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Kelly Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Kelly Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
aldp@otago.ac.nz
Algie, Pauline Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
pauline.algie@otago.ac.nz
Algie, Pauline Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
zoology.admin@otago.ac.nz
Alhady, Sabrina Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
international@ousa.org.nz
Ali, Anthony Department of the Dean DDI: +64 3 378 6295
Christchurch: 86295
anthony.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Applied Sciences Department (ad interim) DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Rose Financial Services Division DDI: +64 4 385 5542
Wellington: 5542
rose.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Shayma Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
shayma.ali@otago.ac.nz
Alip, Cris Financial Services Division DDI: +64 4 918 6899
Wellington: 6899
cris.alip@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Arlene Classics DDI: +64 3 479 5237
Dunedin: 5237
arlene.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Barry Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8830
Dunedin: 8830
barry.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Bridie Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 8327
Dunedin: 8327
bridie.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Janice Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7707
Dunedin: 7707
janice.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Michelle Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Michelle Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allen, Justene Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5449
Dunedin: 5449
justene@ousa.org.nz
Allen, Justene International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5921
Dunedin: 5921
justene.allen@otago.ac.nz
Allison, Jacki Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4927
Dunedin: 4927
jacki.allison@otago.ac.nz
Alm, Antonie Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Alm, Antonie Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Almomani, Suzan Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 3455
Dunedin: 3455
suzan.almomani@otago.ac.nz
Alsop, Brent Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7615
Dunedin: 7615
balsop@psy.otago.ac.nz
Alsop, Toni-Ann Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 5773
Dunedin: 5773
toni-ann.alsop@otago.ac.nz
Aluesi, Rachel Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 5874
Dunedin: 5874
rachel.aluesi@otago.ac.nz
Alwi, Wan Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8902
Dunedin: 8902
wan.alwi@otago.ac.nz
Ambler, Antony Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5239
Dunedin: 5239
antony.ambler@otago.ac.nz
Amer, Mohammad Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58836
Dunedin: 3358836
Dunedin Hospital: 58836
amemo978@student.otago.ac.nz
Ammar, Sherif Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6483
Wellington: 6483
ammsh000@student.otago.ac.nz
Amos, Howard Library DDI: +64 3 479 8933
Dunedin: 8933
howard.amos@otago.ac.nz
Anakin, Megan Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 9843
Dunedin: 3359843
Dunedin Hospital: 59843
megan.anakin@otago.ac.nz
Ancel, Caroline Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
caroline.ancel@otago.ac.nz
Andersen, Mikkel Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Andersen, Mikkel Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Angela Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7046
Dunedin: 7046
angie.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Angela Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7046
Dunedin: 7046
angela.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Emma Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
emma@ousa.org.nz
Anderson, Greg Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7320
Dunedin: 7320
greg.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, J. Stuart Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8844
Dunedin: 8844
stuart.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jane Pathology and Molecular Medicine DDI: +64 4 806 1887, +64 4 385 5571
Wellington: 4887, 5571
jane.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Janeece Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7062
Dunedin: 7062
Anderson, Jen Library DDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jen.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jenna External Engagement Division Mobile: +64 27 626 0912
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jennifer University Mediation DDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
mediation@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jennifer Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
jennifer.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jeremy Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jeremy Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Lynley Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6132
Dunedin: 6132
lynley.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Mathew Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 7682
Mobile: +64 27 323 4129
Dunedin: 7682
mathew.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Mike Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5771
Dunedin: 5771
mike.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Neil School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8992
Dunedin: 8992
neil.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Talei Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7638
Dunedin: 7638
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Talei Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7638
Dunedin: 7638
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Tim Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6078
Christchurch: 86078
tim.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Vivienne Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 5360
Dunedin: 5360
vivienne.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Wendy Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
wendy.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderton, Sue HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 479 8541
Dunedin: 8541
sue.anderton@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Lisa Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 372 6709
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Lisa Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6709
Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Vicki Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58030
Dunedin: 3358030
Dunedin Hospital: 58030
vicki.andrews@southerndhb.govt.nz
Anesone, Christine Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 4981
Mobile: +64 21 279 4981
Dunedin: 4981
christine.anesone@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Abel Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0557
Christchurch: 80557
abel.ang@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Lena Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Lena University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Yi Biao Microbiology and Immunology yibiao.ang@otago.ac.nz
Angel, Matt Academic Committees & Services DDI: +64 3 479 4852
Dunedin: 4852
matt.angel@otago.ac.nz
Anglesey, Jared Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5364
Dunedin: 5364
jared@planetmedia.co.nz
Anson, Rachel IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 3768
Dunedin: 3768
rachel.anson@otago.ac.nz
Anstey, Tim Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4045
Dunedin: 4045
tim.anstey@otago.ac.nz
Antony, Jisha Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 9190
Dunedin: 9190
jisha.antony@otago.ac.nz
Antoun, Joseph Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7071
Dunedin: 7071
joseph.antoun@otago.ac.nz
Apiti, Kathy Canterbury Respiratory Research Group DDI: +64 3 364 1157
Christchurch: 81157
kathy.apiti@cdhb.health.nz
https://www.facebook.com/Canterbury-Respiratory-Research-Group-188985457970164/?fref=ts
Appleby, Sarah Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89578
Christchurch: 89578
sarah.appleby@otago.ac.nz
Appleton, Laura Paediatrics DDI: +64 3 372 6725
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6725
laura.appleton@otago.ac.nz
Araya, Francisco Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 3878
Dunedin: 3878
francisco.araya@otago.ac.nz
Archer, Stephanie Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7112, +64 3 479 7101
Dunedin: 7112, 7101
Ardagh, Michael Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0278
Christchurch: 80278
michael.ardagh@cdhb.health.nz
Armstrong, Chris Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
chris@r1.co.nz
Armstrong, David Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6068
Dunedin: 6068
david.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Evelyn Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5249
Dunedin: 5249
earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Lenore Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin: 3359122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Lenore Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin: 3359122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Michele Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 372 6713
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6713
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Michele Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6713
Dunedin: 6713
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6713
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Rebecca School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Arnison, Ruth Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Arnold, Bree AskOtago (Shared Services) bree.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arthur, Gail Residential Colleges Mobile: +64 21 0278 8001
gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz
Arthur, Gail Client Services (Shared Services) Mobile: +64 21 0278 8001
gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz
Ascroft, Roger Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Ashby, Louisa Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6223
Christchurch: 86223
louisa.ashby@otago.ac.nz
Ashford, Claire Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9192
Dunedin: 3359192
Dunedin Hospital: 59192
claire.ashford@otago.ac.nz
Ashley, Zoe Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 4211
Dunedin: 4211
zoe.ashley@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, Janelle Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 9043
Dunedin: 9043
janelle.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, John Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 3040
Dunedin: 3040
john.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, Rachel Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6108
Christchurch: 86108
rachel.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashworth, Trilby Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Ashworth, Trilby Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Asil, Mustafa College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4283
Dunedin: 4283
mustafa.asil@otago.ac.nz
Aspinall, Clare Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6081
Wellington: 6081
clare.aspinall@otago.ac.nz
Athens, Josie Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5138
Dunedin: 5138
josie.athens@otago.ac.nz
Atieh, Mo'men Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7120
Dunedin: 7120
momen.atieh@otago.ac.nz
Atkins, Faith External Engagement Division DDI: +64 4 385 5541
Mobile: +64 21 177 8779
Wellington: 5541
faith.atkins@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, June Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, June Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Lucy AskOtago (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4369
Dunedin: 4369
lucy.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Mike Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8538
Dunedin: 8538
mike@cs.otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Sonya Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 9483
Dunedin: 3359483
Dunedin Hospital: 59483
sonya.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atmore, Carol General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7443
Dunedin: 7443
carol.atmore@otago.ac.nz
Atwool, Nicola Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 5442
Dunedin: 5442
nicola.atwool@otago.ac.nz
Audas, Rick Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4523
Dunedin: 4523
rick.audas@otago.ac.nz
Audas, Rick Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4523
Dunedin: 4523
rick.audas@otago.ac.nz
Audeau, Andrew Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58837
Dunedin: 3358837
Dunedin Hospital: 58837
andrew.audeau@southerndhb.govt.nz
Augustine, Rachael Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3442
Dunedin: 3442
rachael.augustine@otago.ac.nz
Aung, Htin Microbiology and Immunology htin.aung@otago.ac.nz
Austin, Nick Library DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
nick.austin@otago.ac.nz
Austin, Reuben AskOtago (Shared Services) reuben.austin@otago.ac.nz
Auvaa, Alofa Latafale Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 202
Mobile: +64 21 0256 3071
seniortutor.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Avery, Lisa Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 5972
Dunedin: 5972
lavery@maths.otago.ac.nz
Ayers, Joann Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7544
Dunedin: 7544
jo-ann.ayers@otago.ac.nz
Ayers, Rebecca Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 5153
Dunedin: 3355153
Dunedin Hospital: 55153
rebecca.ayers@southerndhb.govt.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.