Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aarts, John M. Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7060
Dunedin: 7060
john.aarts@otago.ac.nz
Ab Rahman, Nini Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 5219
Dunedin: 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Abbott, Haxby Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58615
Mobile: +64 27 289 0863
Dunedin Hospital: 58615
haxby.abbott@otago.ac.nz
Abdel Rahman, Hasan Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7132
Dunedin: 7132
hasan.abdelrahman@otago.ac.nz
Abdul Aziz, Yasmin Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
yasmin.abdulaziz@otago.ac.nz
Abel, Gillian Population Health DDI: +64 3 364 3619
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Abels, Peter Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health DDI: +64 4 918 4633
Wellington: 4633
peter.abels@otago.ac.nz
Abernethy, Steven Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
Ablett, Matthew Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8260
Mobile: +64 21 279 8260
Dunedin: 8260
matthew.ablett@otago.ac.nz
Abraham, Cliff Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cliff.abraham@otago.ac.nz
Abraham, Cliff Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cabraham@psy.otago.ac.nz
Acheson, Carole Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 364 3658
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3658
carole.acheson@otago.ac.nz
Acker, Rosey School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
rosey.acker@otago.ac.nz
Ackerley, Chris English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8630
Dunedin: 8630
chris.ackerley@otago.ac.nz
Acreman, Debbie Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3760
Dunedin: 3760
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
Acreman, Debbie Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 3760
Dunedin: 3760
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Lee Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7476
Dunedin: 7476
lee.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Wendy External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Wendy Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Jon AskOtago (Shared Services) jon.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Judith Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4522
Dunedin: 4522
judith.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Mel Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 8468
Dunedin: 8468
mel.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Peter School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8890
Dunedin: 8890
peter.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Murray IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5910
Dunedin: 5910
murray.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Philip Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6917
Christchurch: 86917
philip.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Simon Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6764
Dunedin: 6764
simon.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Tracey Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8456
Dunedin: 8456
tracey.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adank, F Perry Oral Rehabilitation florian.adank@otago.ac.nz
Addington, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5592
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5592
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Adler, Ralph Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8453
Dunedin: 8453
ralph.adler@otago.ac.nz
Admiraal, Anita Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57356
anita.admiraal@otago.ac.nz
Adolph, Cara Microbiology and Immunology cara.adolph@otago.ac.nz
Aerepo-Morgan, Thomas Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 4272
Dunedin: 4272
thomas.aerepo-morgan@otago.ac.nz
Affleck, Ashleigh Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
ashleigh.affleck@otago.ac.nz
Agarwal, Neha Economics DDI: +64 3 479 5296
Dunedin: 5296
neha.agarwal@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago706800.html
Agnew, Nichola Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 7543
Dunedin: 7543
nichola.agnew@otago.ac.nz
Agyei, Dominic Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7545
Dunedin: 7545
dominic.agyei@otago.ac.nz
Ahdar, Rex Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8842
Dunedin: 8842
rex.ahdar@otago.ac.nz
Ahmad, Faraz Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 9061
Dunedin: 9061
faraz.ahmad@otago.ac.nz
Ahmad Zamri, Aisya Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7337
Dunedin: 7337
aisya.ahmadzamri@otago.ac.nz
Ahmadasri, Puteri Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
puteri@poisons.co.nz
Aiau, Laki Campus Watch laki.aiau@otago.ac.nz
Aitcheson, Sannah School of Physiotherapy sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Mark IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
mark.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Rob Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 5497
Dunedin: 5497
rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken-Ferguson, Donnella Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 8562
Mobile: +64 21 279 8562
Dunedin: 8562
donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Aizal, Arina Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
international@ousa.org.nz
Al-Foj, Hussein Information Technology Services (ITS) hussein.alfoj@otago.ac.nz
Al-Foj, Hussein AskOtago (Shared Services) hussein.alfoj@otago.ac.nz
Al-Sallami, Hesham Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7295
Dunedin: 7295
hesham.al-sallami@otago.ac.nz
Alam, Ashraful Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8769
Dunedin: 8769
ash.alam@otago.ac.nz
Albert, Michael Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Albert, Michael Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Albrecht, Julia Tourism DDI: +64 3 479 5441
Dunedin: 5441
julia.albrecht@otago.ac.nz
Aldabe, Daniela School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5246
daniela.aldabe@otago.ac.nz
Aldred, Robert E. L. Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7766
Dunedin: 7766
raldred@maths.otago.ac.nz
Aldridge, Daniel Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6041
Mobile: +64 21 872 264
Wellington: 6041
daniel.aldridge@otago.ac.nz
Alencar da Costa, Daniel Information Science DDI: +64 3 479 8796
Dunedin: 8796
danielcalencar@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Alana Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
alana.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Angella Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
angella.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Kelly Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Kelly Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alfar, Rasha Abu Safieh Information Technology Services (ITS) rashaabusafieh.alfar@otago.ac.nz
Algie, Pauline Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
pauline.algie@otago.ac.nz
Algie, Pauline Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
zoology.admin@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Anthony Dean's Department DDI: +64 3 378 6295
Christchurch: 86295
anthony.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Applied Sciences Department (ad interim) DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azreen Public Health DDI: +64 4 385 5465
Wellington: 5465
azreen.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Rose Financial Services Division DDI: +64 4 385 5542
Wellington: 5542
rose.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Shayma Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6138
Wellington: 6138
Ali, Shayma Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
shayma.ali@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Alimoradi, Houman Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3470
Dunedin: 3470
houman.alimoradi@otago.ac.nz
Alip, Cris Financial Services Division DDI: +64 4 918 6899
Wellington: 6899
cris.alip@otago.ac.nz
Alkaradsheh, Omar Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7111
Dunedin: 7111
omar.alkaradsheh@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Arlene Classics DDI: +64 3 479 5237
Dunedin: 5237
arlene.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Barry Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8830
Dunedin: 8830
barry.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Bridie Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 8327
Dunedin: 8327
bridie.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Janice Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7707
Dunedin: 7707
janice.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Michelle Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Michelle Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allen-Kelly, Viv Human Resources Division Mobile: +64 21 279 0695
vivienne.allen-kelly@otago.ac.nz
Allison, Jacki Client Services Division of Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 4927
Dunedin: 4927
jacki.allison@otago.ac.nz
Alm, Antonie Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Alm, Antonie Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Almomani, Suzan Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 3455
Dunedin: 3455
suzan.almomani@otago.ac.nz
Alsop, Brent Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7615
Dunedin: 7615
balsop@psy.otago.ac.nz
Alsop, Toni-Ann Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 5773
Dunedin: 5773
toni-ann.alsop@otago.ac.nz
Aluesi, Rachel Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 8320
Dunedin: 8320
rachel.aluesi@otago.ac.nz
Alwi, Wan Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8902
Dunedin: 8902
wan.alwi@otago.ac.nz
Amer, Mohammad Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58836
Dunedin Hospital: 58836
amemo978@student.otago.ac.nz
Amezcua, Paul Information Technology Services (ITS) Mobile: +64 27 523 5164
paul.amezcua@otago.ac.nz
Ammar, Sherif Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6483
Wellington: 6483
ammsh000@student.otago.ac.nz
Anakin, Megan Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
megan.anakin@otago.ac.nz
Ancel, Caroline Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
caroline.ancel@otago.ac.nz
Andersen, Mikkel Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Andersen, Mikkel Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Greg Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7320
Dunedin: 7320
greg.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, J. Stuart Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8844
Dunedin: 8844
stuart.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jane Health and Safety Compliance Mobile: +64 21 279 0457
jane.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jen Library DDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jen.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jenna External Engagement Division Mobile: +64 27 626 0912
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jennifer University Mediation DDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
mediation@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jennifer Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
jennifer.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jeremy Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jeremy Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Lydia External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 470 4728
Dunedin: 4728
lydia.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Lynley Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6132
Dunedin: 6132
lynley.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Mathew Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 7682
Dunedin: 7682
mathew.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Mike Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5771
Dunedin: 5771
mike.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Neil School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 4048
Dunedin: 4048
neil.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Talei Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Talei Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Tim Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6078
Christchurch: 86078
tim.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Tonelle Human Resources Division Mobile: +64 21 279 0985
tonelle.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Vivienne College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 5360
Dunedin: 5360
vivienne.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderton, Sue HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 479 8541
Dunedin: 8541
sue.anderton@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Lisa Client Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 372 6709
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Lisa Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6709
Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Vicki Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58030
Dunedin Hospital: 58030
vicki.andrews@southerndhb.govt.nz
Anesone, Christine Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 4981
Mobile: +64 21 279 4981
Dunedin: 4981
christine.anesone@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Lena Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Lena University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Angel, Matt Academic Committees & Services DDI: +64 3 479 4852
Dunedin: 4852
matt.angel@otago.ac.nz
Anglesey, Jared Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5364
Dunedin: 5364
jared@planetmedia.co.nz
Anson, Rachel IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 3768
Dunedin: 3768
rachel.anson@otago.ac.nz
Anstey, Tim Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4045
Dunedin: 4045
tim.anstey@otago.ac.nz
Anstey, Tim Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4045
Dunedin: 4045
tim.anstey@otago.ac.nz
Antony, Jisha Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 9190
Dunedin: 9190
jisha.antony@otago.ac.nz
Antoun, Joseph Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7071
Dunedin: 7071
joseph.antoun@otago.ac.nz
Apii, Maria Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
maria.apii@otago.ac.nz
Appleby, Sarah Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
sarah.appleby@otago.ac.nz
Appleton, Laura Paediatrics DDI: +64 3 372 6725
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6725
laura.appleton@otago.ac.nz
Aquino, Isabel External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 471 6076
Dunedin: 6076
isabel.aquino@otago.ac.nz
Arastu, Sajjad Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 3454
Dunedin: 3454
sajjad.arastu@otago.ac.nz
Araya, Francisco Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 3878
Dunedin: 3878
francisco.araya@otago.ac.nz
Ardagh, Michael Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0278
Christchurch: 80278
michael.ardagh@cdhb.health.nz
Ariyanayagam, Chelvica Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 5934
Dunedin: 5934
Arkhipkin, Alexander Marine Science
Armstrong, Caccia AskOtago (Shared Services) caccia.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Chris Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
chris@r1.co.nz
Armstrong, David Operations david.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, David Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 470 3060
Dunedin: 3060
david.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Evelyn Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5376
Dunedin: 5376
earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Evelyn Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5732
Dunedin: 5732
earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Lenore Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Lenore Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Michele Client Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 372 6718
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6718
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Michele Paediatrics DDI: +64 3 372 6718
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6718
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Rebecca School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Arnison, Ruth Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnott, Reece IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
reece.arnott@otago.ac.nz
Ascroft, Roger Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 470 9839
Mobile: +64 21 279 8911
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Ascroft, Roger Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 470 9839
Mobile: +64 21 279 8911
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Ashby, Louisa Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6223
Christchurch: 86223
louisa.ashby@otago.ac.nz
Ashford, Claire Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9859
Dunedin Hospital: 59859
claire.ashford@otago.ac.nz
Ashley, Zoe Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7464
Dunedin: 7464
zoe.ashley@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, Janelle Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 9043
Dunedin: 9043
janelle.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, John Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 3040
Dunedin: 3040
john.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, Rachel Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6108
Christchurch: 86108
rachel.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashworth, Trilby Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Ashworth, Trilby Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Aspinall, Clare Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6081
Wellington: 6081
clare.aspinall@otago.ac.nz
Astbury, Dave Property Services Division Mobile: +64 21 279 0983
dave.astbury@otago.ac.nz
Athens, Josie Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5138
Dunedin: 5138
josie.athens@otago.ac.nz
Atkins, Faith External Engagement Division DDI: +64 4 918 6301
Mobile: +64 21 177 8779
Wellington: 6301
faith.atkins@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, June Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Lucy AskOtago (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4369
Dunedin: 4369
lucy.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Mike Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8538
Dunedin: 8538
mike@cs.otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Sonya Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 470 3449
Dunedin: 3449
sonya.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atmore, Carol General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7443
Dunedin: 7443
carol.atmore@otago.ac.nz
Atwool, Nicola Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 5442
Dunedin: 5442
nicola.atwool@otago.ac.nz
Audeau, Andrew Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58837
Dunedin Hospital: 58837
andrew.audeau@southerndhb.govt.nz
Augustine, Rachael Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3417
Dunedin: 3417
rachael.augustine@otago.ac.nz
Aung, Htin Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 5091
Dunedin: 5091
htin.aung@otago.ac.nz
Austin, Nick Library DDI: +64 3 479 8870
Dunedin: 8870
nick.austin@otago.ac.nz
Austin, Reuben AskOtago (Shared Services) reuben.austin@otago.ac.nz
Avery, Jeff Centre for Science Communication DDI: +64 3 479 5014
Dunedin: 5014
jeff.avery@otago.ac.nz
Avia, Laurie Pacific Development laurie.avia@otago.ac.nz
Ayers, Rebecca Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 5153
Dunedin Hospital: 55153
rebecca.ayers@southerndhb.govt.nz
Azeem, Anita Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999
Dunedin Hospital: 58943
anita.azeem@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.