Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with E

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eames, Penelope Otago Medical School penelope.eames@otago.ac.nz
Early, Lisa Genomics Aotearoa DDI: +64 3 479 7954
Mobile: +64 21 279 1160
Dunedin: 7954
lisa.early@otago.ac.nz
Easingwood, Richard Otago Micro and Nano-Scale Imaging DDI: +64 3 479 7301
Dunedin: 7301
richard.easingwood@otago.ac.nz
Eason, Christine Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5582
Mobile: +64 21 279 5582
Dunedin: 5582
christine.eason@otago.ac.nz
EathorneGould, Judi Library DDI: +64 3 479 8837
Dunedin: 8837
judi.eathorne-gould@otago.ac.nz
Eaton-Rye, Julian Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 5153
Dunedin: 5153
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Eaton-Rye, Julian Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 5153
Dunedin: 5153
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Eaton-Rye, Julian Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7865, +64 3 479 5153 (Laboratory)
Mobile: +64 21 245 5616
Dunedin: 7865, 5153 (Laboratory)
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Eccles, Michael Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7878
Dunedin: 7878
michael.eccles@otago.ac.nz
Eckhoff, Aileen HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 479 8248
Mobile: +64 21 279 8248
Dunedin: 8248
aileen.eckhoff@otago.ac.nz
Eden, Glenys Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6703
Dunedin: 6703
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6703
glenys.eden@otago.ac.nz
Eden, Glenys Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 378 6703
Christchurch: 86703
glenys.eden@otago.ac.nz
Edgar, Fiona Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8091
Dunedin: 8091
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Edgar, Fiona Management DDI: +64 3 479 8091
Dunedin: 8091
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Edgar, Tina Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7841
Dunedin: 7841
tina.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Edmond, Jacob English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 7969
Dunedin: 7969
jacob.edmond@otago.ac.nz
Edmond, John Dunedin School of Medicine Administration john.edmond@otago.ac.nz
Edmonds, Isabel IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
isabel.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Edmonds, Liza Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57008
Dunedin: 3357008
Dunedin Hospital: 57008
liza.edmonds@southerndhb.govt.nz
Edson, Jo Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 4 918 6139
Wellington: 6139
jo.edson@otago.ac.nz
Edson, Jo Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6139
Wellington: 6139
PaediatricsTeachingCoordinator.uow@otago.ac.nz
Edupuganti, Shivaji Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
eduve481@student.otago.ac.nz
Edwardes, Brennan New Zealand Medical Journal DDI: +64 3 364 1277
Christchurch: 81277
brennane@cdhb.health.nz
Edwards, Chris Information Science DDI: +64 3 479 5744
Dunedin: 5744
chris.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Edwards, Frank Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 8505
Mobile: +64 21 279 8505
Dunedin: 8505
frank.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Edwards, Peter Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 365 0624
Edwards, Philip Tertiary Education Union DDI: +64 3 479 5492
Dunedin: 5492
philip.edwards@teu.ac.nz
Edwards, Richard Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5089
Wellington: 5089
richard.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Edwards, Tyson Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
tyson.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Eedara, Basanth Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
eedba605@student.otago.ac.nz
Efford, Murray Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7775
Dunedin: 7775
murray.efford@otago.ac.nz
Egan, Richard Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7206
Dunedin: 7206
richard.egan@otago.ac.nz
Egan, Richard Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7206
Dunedin: 7206
richard.egan@otago.ac.nz
Egan, Tony General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7432
Dunedin: 7432
egaan46p@otago.ac.nz
Egenes, John Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8434
Dunedin: 8434
john.egenes@otago.ac.nz
Eglinton, Tim Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 3610
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3610
tim.eglinton@cdhb.health.nz
Eichstaedt, Kirsten Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5514
Dunedin: 5514
kirsten.eichstaedt@otago.ac.nz
Ekambaram, Manikandan (Mani) Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7128
Dunedin: 7128
mani.ekambaram@otago.ac.nz
Ekeroma, Aiono Professor Alec Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health DDI: +64 4 918 5170
Wellington: 5170
alec.ekeroma@otago.ac.nz
Eketone, Anaru Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 5051
Dunedin: 5051
anaru.eketone@otago.ac.nz
Elder, Dawn Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6145
Wellington: 6145
dawn.elder@otago.ac.nz
Elder, Mark Surgery mark.elder@cdhb.govt.nz
Elkan, Djuna Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7360
Dunedin: 7360
djuna.elkan@otago.ac.nz
Elkin, Sandy Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6128
Dunedin: 6128
sandy.elkin@otago.ac.nz
Ellen, Charles Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4038
Dunedin: 4038
c.ellen@otago.ac.nz
Elliot, Rachel Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 5895
Mobile: +64 21 279 5895
Dunedin: 5895
rachel.elliot@otago.ac.nz
Elliott, John Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1065
Christchurch: 81065
john.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Elliott, Justin IT Support Services (Shared Services) Mobile: +64 21 279 1504
justin.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Elliott, Thomas Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58841
Dunedin: 3358841
Dunedin Hospital: 58841
tom.elliott@southerndhb.govt.nz
Ellis, Gaye Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58774
Dunedin: 3358774
Dunedin Hospital: 58774
gaye.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Gaye Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58774
Dunedin: 3358774
Dunedin Hospital: 58774
gaye.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Irene Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Irene Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Kay University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 4118
Dunedin: 4118
kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Lisa Philosophy DDI: +64 3 479 8727
Dunedin: 8727
lisa.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Lisa Politics DDI: +64 3 479 3877
Dunedin: 3877
lisa.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Pete Psychological Medicine pete.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Phaedra Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8560
Dunedin: 8560
phae.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellmers, Leigh Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 0543
Christchurch: 80543
leigh.ellmers@otago.ac.nz
Ellwood, Pauline Shared Services DDI: +64 3 479 3799
Dunedin: 3799
pauline.ellwood@otago.ac.nz
Elmslie, Jane Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 88025
Christchurch: 88025
elmja46p@otago.ac.nz
Emmerson, Elaine Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 9042, +64 3 479 5917 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 9042, 5917 (Laboratory)
elaine.emmerson@otago.ac.nz
Empson, Ruth Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7464
Dunedin: 7464
ruth.empson@otago.ac.nz
Endre, Zoltán Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1112
Christchurch: 81112
zoltan.endre@unsw.edu.au
Erdmann, Daniela Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
daniela.erdmann@otago.ac.nz
Ereckson, Stephen Campus Watch DDI: +64 3 479 4882
Dunedin: 4882
stephen.ereckson@otago.ac.nz
Ergler, Christina Geography DDI: +64 3 471 4647
Dunedin: 4647
christina.ergler@otago.ac.nz
Erickson, Jeff Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3414
Dunedin: 3414
jeff.erickson@otago.ac.nz
Erickson, Luke Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 7820
Mobile: +64 21 279 7820
Dunedin: 7820
luke.erickson@otago.ac.nz
Espiner, Eric Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6048
Christchurch: 86048
eric.espiner@otago.ac.nz
Eteuati, Esmay Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 470 4756
Dunedin: 4756
esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz
Evans, John Obstetrics & Gynaecology DDI: +64 3 364 1699
Christchurch: 81699
john.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Maggie Corr Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3442
Dunedin: 3442
maggie.evans@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Evans, Natalie Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4085
Dunedin: 4085
natalie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Natalie Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 4085
Dunedin: 4085
natalie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Stephanie Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8255
Dunedin: 8255
stephanie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans-Turner, Debra Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 8202
Dunedin: 8202
debbie.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Evans-Turner, Hannah Client Services (Shared Services) hannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Evans-Turner, Hannah School of Physiotherapy hannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Everett, Andre International Business DDI: +64 3 479 7371
Dunedin: 7371
andre.everett@otago.ac.nz
Everett, André Management DDI: +64 3 479 7371
Dunedin: 7371
andre.everett@otago.ac.nz
Everett, Paul Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
paul.everett@otago.ac.nz
Every-Palmer, Susanna Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6584
Wellington: 6584
susanna.every-palmer@otago.ac.nz
Ewing, Sarah International Office DDI: +64 3 479 8351
Dunedin: 8351
sarah.ewing@otago.ac.nz
Eyers, David Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 5749
Dunedin: 5749
dme@cs.otago.ac.nz
Eyres, Graham Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7661
Dunedin: 7661
graham.eyres@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.