Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with F

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fa'alave, Mia AskOtago (Shared Services) mia.faalave@otago.ac.nz
Faatoese, Allamanda Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0543
Christchurch: 80543
allamanda.faatoese@otago.ac.nz
Faatoese, Chris Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
Faed, Jim Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 9364
Mobile: +64 27 540 4836
Dunedin Hospital: 59364
jim.faed@otago.ac.nz
Fagasoaia, Kala Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
kala.fagasoaia@otago.ac.nz
Fagasoaia, Tala Residential Colleges Mobile: +64 21 279 0082
tala.fagasoaia@otago.ac.nz
Fagerlund, Robert Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 471 8428
Dunedin: 8428
robert.fagerlund@otago.ac.nz
Faigan, Su Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 7070
Dunedin: 7070
suzanne.faigan@otago.ac.nz
Fairhall, Jessica Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 3969
Dunedin: 3969
faije390@student.otago.ac.nz
Fairhurst, Sarah Library DDI: +64 3 479 7828
Dunedin: 7828
sarah.fairhurst@otago.ac.nz
Fairweather, Brock Information Technology Services (ITS) Mobile: +64 21 279 0056
brock.fairweather@otago.ac.nz
Fairweather, Zade Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6442
Dunedin: 6442
zade.fairweather@otago.ac.nz
Faiva, Viena Otago Business School and Division of Commerce Mobile: +64 21 279 0914
viena.faiva@otago.ac.nz
Falconer, Adam Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 479 6830
Mobile: +64 21 279 9054
Dunedin: 6830
a.falconer@otago.ac.nz
Falconer, Adam Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 6830
Mobile: +64 21 279 9054
Dunedin: 6830
a.falconer@otago.ac.nz
Falconer, Jonathan Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 9142
Dunedin: 9142
jonathan.falconer@otago.ac.nz
Falcous, Mark School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8944
Dunedin: 8944
mark.falcous@otago.ac.nz
Falling, Carrie School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 7130
Dunedin: 7130
carrie.falling@otago.ac.nz
Falloon, Pip Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
Falloon, Pip Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5560
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
Fan, Lisa Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 5876
Dunedin: 5876
lisa.fan@otago.ac.nz
Farella, Mauro Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5852
Dunedin: 5852
mauro.farella@otago.ac.nz
Faris, Amber Client Services Operations Mobile: +64 21 279 1607
amber.faris@otago.ac.nz
Farnaaz, Shabina Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4366
Dunedin: 4366
shabina.farnaaz@otago.ac.nz
Farquhar, Justin Library DDI: +64 3 479 7825
Dunedin: 7825
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Farquhar, Justine Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Farquhar, Justine Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5128
Mobile: +64 21 279 0563
Dunedin: 5128
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Farrant, Joe Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8006
Dunedin: 8006
joe.farrant@otago.ac.nz
Farrell, Gerard School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
gerard.farrell@otago.ac.nz
Farrell, Nicole School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
nicole.farrell@otago.ac.nz
Farron de Diaz, Jo Academic Committees & Services DDI: +64 3 479 8956
Dunedin: 8956
jo.farrondediaz@otago.ac.nz
Fauchelle, Michael Library DDI: +64 4 832 3064
michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz
Fawcett, Julian AskOtago (Shared Services) julian.fawcett@otago.ac.nz
Fazakarley, Tess External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 470 4639
Dunedin: 4639
tess.fazakarley@otago.ac.nz
Fearnley, David General Practice & Rural Health david.fearnley@otago.ac.nz
Featherston, Therese Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0566
Christchurch: 80566
therese.featherston@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Feberwee, Alex General Practice & Rural Health alexander.Feberwee@cdhb.health.nz
Feeney, Samantha Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 470 3593
Dunedin: 3593
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Feeney, Samantha Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 470 4119
Dunedin: 4119
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Feisst, Shennae Uniprint shennae.feisst@otago.ac.nz
Feleti, Tagiilima Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 471 4574
Mobile: +64 21 279 1296
Dunedin: 4574
tagiilima.feleti@otago.ac.nz
Feliciano, Karlo International Office DDI: +64 3 471 6314
Dunedin: 6314
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Felton, Tarn Te Whare Tāwharau  - Sexual Violence Support & Prevention Centre DDI: +64 3 479 3792
Dunedin: 3792
tarn.felton@otago.ac.nz
Fenton, Sonya Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 4093
Dunedin: 4093
sonya.fenton@otago.ac.nz
Ferdinand, Sandy School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 364 0692
Christchurch: 80692
sandra.ferdinand@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Scott Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 8428
Dunedin: 8428
scott.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Shelagh Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8156
Dunedin: 8156
shelagh.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Fergusson, Chris Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 470 4791
Dunedin: 4791
chris.fergusson@otago.ac.nz
Fergusson, Chris Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 470 4791
Dunedin: 4791
chris.fergusson@otago.ac.nz
Fern, Sophie Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7982
Dunedin: 7982
sophie.fern@otago.ac.nz
Fern, Vik IT Support Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 918 6891
Wellington: 6891
vik.fern@otago.ac.nz
Ferreira, Sara Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5283
Dunedin: 5283
sara.ferreira@otago.ac.nz
Ferrier, Tegan Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 8438
Dunedin: 8438
tegan.ferrier@otago.ac.nz
Feryok, Anne English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8637
Dunedin: 8637
anne.feryok@otago.ac.nz
Fielding, David Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8653
Dunedin: 8653
david.fielding@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077890.html
Fields, Brita Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8794
Dunedin: 8794
brita.fields@otago.ac.nz
Fields, Martyn Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58276, +64 3 474 0999 extn 58270
Dunedin Hospital: 58276, 58270
martyn.fields@southerndhb.govt.nz
Filoche, Sara Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health DDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Filoche, Sara Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Filoche, Sara Pathology and Molecular Medicine DDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Finan, Tunde Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 832 3145
tunde.finan@otago.ac.nz
Finan, Tunde Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 832 3145
tunde.finan@otago.ac.nz
Findlay, Kevin Property Services Division kevin.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Findlay, Kevin Financial Services Division kevin.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Fineran, Peter Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7735
Dunedin: 7735
peter.fineran@otago.ac.nz
Finkler, Wiebke Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8167
Dunedin: 8167
wiebke.finkler@otago.ac.nz
Finlay, David Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
david.finlay@otago.ac.nz
Finnie, Wendy General Practice & Rural Health wendy.finnie@otago.ac.nz
Finta, Marinela Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 5299
Dunedin: 5299
marinela.finta@otago.ac.nz
Firth, Fiona Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 3949
Dunedin: 3949
fiona.firth@otago.ac.nz
Firth, Thomas AskOtago (Shared Services) thomas.firth@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Judy Library DDI: +64 3 479 7404
Dunedin: 7404
judy.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Kevin Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8472
Dunedin: 8472
kevin.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Lorryn Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 9013
Dunedin: 9013
lorryn.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Thelma Library DDI: +64 3 479 7237
Dunedin: 7237
thelma.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisk, Angela Distance Learning DDI: +64 3 479 4138
Dunedin: 4138
distance.learning@otago.ac.nz
Fitzgerald, Ruth Social Anthropology DDI: +64 3 479 8169
Dunedin: 8169
ruth.fitzgerald@otago.ac.nz
Fitzgibbons, Joanne Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 6220
Dunedin: 6220
joanne.fitzgibbons@otago.ac.nz
Fitzharris, Blair Geography bbf@geography.otago.ac.nz
Fitzmaurice, Maria Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 832 3033
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Fitzmaurice, Maria Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 4 832 3033
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Fitzpatrick, Chris Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5085
Mobile: +64 21 575 085
Dunedin: 5085
marine-science@otago.ac.nz
Fitzpatrick, Chris Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5085
Mobile: +64 21 575 085
Dunedin: 5085
chris.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Fitzpatrick, Clare Sir John Walsh Research Institute DDI: +64 3 479 3724
Dunedin: 3724
clare.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Fitzsimons, Sean Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8786
Dunedin: 8786
sean.fitzsimons@otago.ac.nz
Flack, Natasha Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7406
Dunedin: 7406
natasha.flack@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Flaherty, Sean External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5305
Mobile: +64 21 279 5305
Dunedin: 5305
sean.flaherty@otago.ac.nz
Flanagan, Joanna Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 4450
Dunedin: 4450
joanna.flanagan@otago.ac.nz
Flannery, Sam Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
sam.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Flavell, Fallyn Te Roopü Mäori (Mäori Students' Association) DDI: +64 3 479 8563
Dunedin: 8563
Fleming, Jeff Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8007
Dunedin: 8007
jeff.fleming@otago.ac.nz
Fleming, Liz Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 7518
Dunedin: 7518
liz.fleming@otago.ac.nz
Fleming, Nick Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7169
Dunedin: 7169
nicholas.fleming@otago.ac.nz
Fleury, Peter Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7667
Dunedin: 7667
peter.fleury@otago.ac.nz
Flockton, Alannah Radiation Therapy alannah.flockton@otago.ac.nz
Florance, Nik Surgery and Anaesthesia DDI: +64 4 832 3273
nik.florance@otago.ac.nz
Floyd, Karyn Auckland Centre DDI: +64 9 373 9703
Dunedin/Auckland: 9703
karyn.floyd@otago.ac.nz
Fogavai, Grace External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5322
Dunedin: 5322
grace.fogavai@otago.ac.nz
Fomison-Nurse, Ingrid Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3417
Dunedin: 3417
ingrid.fomison-nurse@otago.ac.nz
Foote, Jeff Management DDI: +64 3 479 5196
Dunedin: 5196
jeff.foote@otago.ac.nz
Forbes, Barbara Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
barbara.neame@cdhb.health.nz
Forbes, Carol Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Forbes, Carol Academic Committees & Services DDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Forbes, Theresa Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 6822
Dunedin: 6822
theresa.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Ford, Anne Archaeology DDI: +64 3 471 6148
Dunedin: 6148
anne.ford@otago.ac.nz
Ford, Grant HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 479 4157
Dunedin: 4157
grant.ford@otago.ac.nz
Ford, Shanice Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7959
Dunedin: 7959
shanice.ford@otago.ac.nz
Ford, Shanice Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
admin.humannutrition@otago.ac.nz
Fordham, Becky Library DDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
becky.fordham@otago.ac.nz
Fordyce, R. Ewan Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7510
Dunedin: 7510
ewan.fordyce@otago.ac.nz
Forrester, Jo Zoology DDI: +64 3 471 4563
Dunedin: 4563
jo.forrester@otago.ac.nz
Forrester, Tina Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 3809
Dunedin: 3809
tina.forrester@otago.ac.nz
Forsyth, Kirsten External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 4301
Mobile: +64 21 279 6113
Dunedin: 4301
kirsten.forsyth@otago.ac.nz
Forsyth, Ollie Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8006
Dunedin: 8006
ollie.forsyth@otago.ac.nz
Fortin Cornejo, Moira Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 7434
Dunedin: 7434
moira.fortincornejo@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Andrew Information Technology Services (ITS) Mobile: +64 21 917 157
andrew.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Justine Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 4095
Dunedin: 4095
justine.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Matt Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foulds, James Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6758
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6758
james.foulds@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Alex Mathematics & Statistics alex.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Catherine Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8615
Dunedin: 8615
catherine.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Glen Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 5022
Mobile: +64 27 487 6902
Dunedin: 5022
glen.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Jeremy Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5277
Dunedin: 5277
jeremy.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Richard Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 365 0624
Fox, Alistair English and Linguistics alistair.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Colin Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7806
Dunedin: 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Colin Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7806
Dunedin: 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Jackie Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 8791
Mobile: +64 21 022 18790
Dunedin: 8791
jackie.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Keilah External Engagement Division Mobile: +64 21 279 1469
keilah.fox@otago.ac.nz
Frampton, Chris Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6739
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6739
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
Frampton, Chris Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
France, Victoria Library DDI: +64 3 479 5648
Dunedin: 5648
victoria.france@otago.ac.nz
Franklin, Kirsten Physics DDI: +64 3 470 3560
Dunedin: 3560
kirsten.franklin@otago.ac.nz
Franz, Liz Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5269
Dunedin: 5269
lfranz@psy.otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Alan Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 3939
Mobile: +64 21 224 7787
Dunedin: 3939
alan.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Brodie Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6686
Wellington: 6686
brodie.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Crid Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 8306
Dunedin: 8306
ceridwen.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Dean Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8037
Mobile: +64 21 224 7537
Dunedin: 8037
dean.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Douglas Geography DDI: +64 3 471 4224
Dunedin: 4224
douglas.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Douglas Geography DDI: +64 3 471 4224
Dunedin: 4224
douglas.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Jacqueline Client Services Division of Sciences Mobile: +64 21 279 0793
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Jacqueline Dodd-Walls Centre Mobile: +64 21 279 0793
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Jacqueline Botany Mobile: +64 21 279 0793
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Jacqueline Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7598
Mobile: +64 21 279 0793
Dunedin: 7598
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Janet Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 6224
Mobile: +64 21 279 9612
Dunedin: 6224
supportservices.admin@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Karin Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Karin Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 8305
Dunedin: 8305
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Kerri Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Kerri Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Robin Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0585
Christchurch: 80585
Frauendiener, Jörg Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7770
Dunedin: 7770
joergf@maths.otago.ac.nz
Frederick, Guy Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 244 8478
guy.frederick@otago.ac.nz
Frederick, Guy External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 7688
Mobile: +64 21 279 7688
Dunedin: 7688
guy.frederick@otago.ac.nz
Freebairn, Ross Dean's Department DDI: +64 6 878 8109
ross.freebairn@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Freeman, Claire Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8785
Dunedin: 8785
cf@geography.otago.ac.nz
Freeman, Louise Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Freeman, Louise Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Freeman, Simone International Office DDI: +64 3 479 8424
Mobile: +64 21 279 8424
Dunedin: 8424
simone.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Frei, Beth Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 470 4726
Dunedin: 4726
beth.frei@otago.ac.nz
French, Sophie Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5945
Dunedin: 5945
sophie.french@otago.ac.nz
Frew, Russell Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7913
Dunedin: 7913
rfrew@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Frew, Russell Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7914
Dunedin: 7914
rfrew@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Frewen, Carla Women's and Children's Health Mobile: +64 27 312 1231
carla.frewen@otago.ac.nz
Friedlander, Lara Faculty of Dentistry DDI: +64 3 479 7126
Dunedin: 7126
lara.friedlander@otago.ac.nz
Friedlander, Lara Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7126
Dunedin: 7126
lara.friedlander@otago.ac.nz
Friedmann, Bennett Rehabilitation Teaching and Research Unit (RTRU) clinpsycprac@paradise.net.nz
Friel, Libby Obstetrics & Gynaecology libby.friel@otago.ac.nz
Frizelle, Frank New Zealand Medical Journal DDI: +64 3 364 1277
Christchurch: 81277
Frizelle, Frank Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 3608
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3608
frank.frizelle@cdhb.health.nz
Fronius, Martin Physiology DDI: +64 3 471 6081
Dunedin: 6081
martin.fronius@otago.ac.nz
Fuge, Jennabeth Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 832 3025
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Fuge, Jennabeth Surgery and Anaesthesia DDI: +64 4 832 3025
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Fuller, Millie Client Services Wellington millie.fuller@otago.ac.nz
Fusheini, Adam Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5771
Dunedin: 5771
adam.fusheini@otago.ac.nz
Fyfe, Caroline Public Health caroline.fyfe@student.otago.ac.nz
Fyfe, Rebecca Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 4 832 3138
rebecca.fyfe@otago.ac.nz
Fyfe, Rebecca Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 832 3138
IPE.uow@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.