Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with I

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Iaseto, Toni Health Sciences Division Administration Mobile: +64 27 673 0267
toni.iaseto@otago.ac.nz
Iati, Iati Politics DDI: +64 3 479 8665
Dunedin: 8665
iati.iati@otago.ac.nz
Iddamalgoda, Dammika Library DDI: +64 3 479 8912
Dunedin: 8912
dammika.iddamalgoda@otago.ac.nz
Imazu, Michi Medicine DDI: +64 4 385 5541 extn 8819
Wellington: 8819
michi.imazu@otago.ac.nz
Inder, Diane Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7631
Dunedin: 7631
di@psy.otago.ac.nz
Inder, Maree Psychological Medicine, Health & Development Study DDI: +64 3 372 6714
Dunedin: 6714
maree.inder@otago.ac.nz
Inder, Marie Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 9267
Dunedin: 9267
marie.inder@otago.ac.nz
Ingham, Tristram Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6842
Mobile: +64 21 212 5336
Wellington: 6842
tristram.ingham@otago.ac.nz
Ingham, Tristram Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6842
Wellington: 6842
tristram.ingham@otago.ac.nz
Inglis, Lesley School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
lesley.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Inglis, Megan Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3444
Dunedin: 3444
megan.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Inglis, Raelene Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5260
Dunedin: 5260
raelene.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Ingram, Bill Centre for Materials Science and Technology DDI: +64 3 479 5160
Dunedin: 5160
bill.ingram@otago.ac.nz
Ingram, Naomi College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4284
Dunedin: 4284
naomi.ingram@otago.ac.nz
Ingram, Travis Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7991
Dunedin: 7991
travis.ingram@otago.ac.nz
Ingrams, Helen University Information Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
helen.ingrams@otago.ac.nz
Ingrams, John Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8006
Dunedin: 8006
john.ingrams@otago.ac.nz
Innes, Carrie Obstetrics & Gynaecology DDI: +64 3 364 4625
Christchurch: 85625
carrie.innes@otago.ac.nz
Innes, Nicholas Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5023
Dunedin: 5023
nicholas.innes@otago.ac.nz
Inns, Stephen Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6848
Wellington: 6848
stephen.inns@otago.ac.nz
Insch, Andrea Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 4005
Dunedin: 4005
andrea.insch@otago.ac.nz
Iosua, Ella Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5229
Dunedin: 5229
ella.iosua@otago.ac.nz
Ireland, David Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5550
Dunedin: 5550
david.ireland@otago.ac.nz
Ireland, Steven Campus Development Division DDI: +64 3 479 3801
Dunedin: 3801
steven.ireland@otago.ac.nz
Iremonger, Karl Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7300
Dunedin: 7300
karl.iremonger@otago.ac.nz
Ireton, Keith Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7396
Dunedin: 7396
keith.ireton@otago.ac.nz
Irvine, Bridget Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8862
Dunedin: 8862
bridget.irvine@otago.ac.nz
Isaac-Croot, Cathy Animal Welfare Office DDI: +64 3 479 5656
Dunedin: 5656
cathy.isaac-croot@otago.ac.nz
Isaacs, Joanna Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7364
Dunedin: 7364
joanna.isaacs@otago.ac.nz
Isoyama, Wendy University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
wendy.isoyama@otago.ac.nz
Ivory, Vivienne Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5086
Wellington: 5086
vivienne.ivory@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.