Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with J

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jack, Michael Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jack, Michael Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jack, Susan Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 9463
Dunedin: 9463
susan.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Anne-Marie School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
anne-marie.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Chris Medicine christopher.jackson@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jackson, David School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Francesca Operations DDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Jeana Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4362
Dunedin: 4362
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Meliame Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 9267
Dunedin: 9267
mel.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Richard National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 471 6461
Dunedin: 6461
richard.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Shantelle University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 5253
Dunedin: 5253
shantelle.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Simon Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 471 8428
Dunedin: 8428
simon.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Steve School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8943
Dunedin: 8943
steve.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackways, Maurie Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 473 0751
head@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Jacobs, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5990
Mobile: +64 21 278 5990
Dunedin: 5990
chris.jacobs@otago.ac.nz
Jain, Richa Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8149
Dunedin: 8149
richa.jain@otago.ac.nz
Jain, Richa Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8149
Dunedin: 8149
richa.jain@otago.ac.nz
JAMES, ANDREW Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
aj@ousa.org.nz
James, Bevan Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5069
Dunedin: 5069
bevan.james@otago.ac.nz
James, Emily Operations Mobile: +64 21 279 0993
emily.james@otago.ac.nz
Jameson, Jasmine Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6854
Wellington: 6854
jasmine.xu@otago.ac.nz
Jamieson, Hamish Medicine hamish.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Jamieson, Sam Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7860
Dunedin: 7860
sam.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Janardanan, Ligin Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 9029
Dunedin: 9029
ligin.janardanan@otago.ac.nz
Jandt, Jenny Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7608
Dunedin: 7608
jenny.jandt@otago.ac.nz
Janiczek, Nadia AskOtago (Shared Services) nadia.janiczek@otago.ac.nz
Jankowska, Marie Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 4937
Dunedin: 4937
marie.jankowska@otago.ac.nz
Jansen van Vuuren, Ludwig Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 470 3574
Dunedin: 3574
ludwig.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Jansen van Vuuren, Wendy-Ann Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7074
Dunedin: 7074
wendy.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Jaquiery, Nathan Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 8603
Dunedin: 8603
nathan.jaquiery@otago.ac.nz
Jardine, Associate Clinical Professor David Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1021
Christchurch: 81021
david.jardine@cdhb.health.nz
Jarvis, Kenzie Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 7745
Dunedin: 7745
kenzie.jarvis@otago.ac.nz; psm.financeadvisory@otago.ac.nz
Jasoni, Christine Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz
Jasoni, Christine Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz
Jayakaran, Prasath School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5428
Dunedin: 5428
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Jayathissa, Sisira Medicine Mobile: +64 21 707 410
sisira.jayathissa@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Jaye, Chrys General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 5767
Dunedin: 5767
chrystal.jaye@otago.ac.nz
Jefferies, Regina Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health regina.jefferies@otago.ac.nz
Jeffery, Jennifer Library DDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
jennifer.jeffery@otago.ac.nz
Jeffery, Sandra Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7858
Dunedin: 7858
sandra.jeffery@otago.ac.nz
Jeffery, Sandra Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7858
Dunedin: 7858
sandra.jeffery@otago.ac.nz
Jeffries, Kaye Faculty of Dentistry DDI: +64 3 479 7037
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Jeffries, Kaye Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 7037
Mobile: +64 21 109 0503
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Jeffs, Aaron Otago Genomics Facility DDI: +64 3 479 5123
Dunedin: 5123
aaron.jeffs@otago.ac.nz
Jenkin, Gabrielle Psychological Medicine gabrielle.jenkin@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Andy Operations Mobile: +64 22 532 4252
andy.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Carolyn Graduate Research School DDI: +64 3 479 4327
Dunedin: 4327
carolyn.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Danielle Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3451
Dunedin: 3451
danielle.tranter@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, David Politics david.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Julia Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 4624
Dunedin: 4624
julia.jenkins@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Linda College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8491
Dunedin: 8491
linda.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Lindsay Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 8801
Dunedin: 8801
lindsay.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Linnane Library DDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
lin.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Louise Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services Mobile: +64 21 279 1910
louise.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maggie Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7275
Dunedin: 7275
maggie.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maggie Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
pharmacy.secretary@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maria Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maria Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Matthew Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 5654
Wellington: 5654
matthew.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Shane Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8008
Dunedin: 8008
shane.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Wes Campus Development Division Mobile: +64 21 279 8022
wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Zandra Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
Jenkins, Zandra Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
zandra.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Zandra Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
zandra.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenner, Laura Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 918 6121
Wellington: 6121
laura.jenner@otago.ac.nz
Jenner, Laura Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 6121
Wellington: 6121
laura.jenner@otago.ac.nz
Jennings, Chris Archaeology DDI: +64 3 479 8744
Dunedin: 8744
chris.jennings@otago.ac.nz
Jennings, Georgia AskOtago (Shared Services) georgia.jennings@otago.ac.nz
Jennings, Lance Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0075
Christchurch: 80075
Jensen, Tom Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 5308
Dunedin: 5308
tom.jensen@otago.ac.nz
Jeunen, Gert-Jan Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7351
Dunedin: 7351
gert-jan.jeunen@otago.ac.nz
Jhinku, Noel Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 8536, +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8536, 8636
noel.jhinku@otago.ac.nz
Jin, Ivan Information Technology Services (ITS) Mobile: +64 21 0265 7571
ivan.jin@otago.ac.nz
Jing, Rena Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4020
Dunedin: 4020
rena.jing@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Abby Medicine DDI: +64 4 920 8819 extn 8819
Wellington: 8819
abigail.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Alannah AskOtago (Shared Services) alannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Anna Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7612
Dunedin: 7612
anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Ellie Public Health DDI: +64 4 385 5265
Wellington: 5265
ellie.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Henry School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8884
Dunedin: 8884
henry.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Jeannie Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5966
Dunedin: 5966
jeannie.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Lisa College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8814
Dunedin: 8814
lisa.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Miranda History DDI: +64 3 479 5761
Dunedin: 5761
miranda.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Noreen Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
noreen.johnson@otago.ac.nz
JOHNSON, Noreen University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
noreen.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5793
Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Otago Business School and Division of Commerce Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 5793
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Raiha College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 211 6847
raiha.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Reuben Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58628
Dunedin Hospital: 58628
reuben.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Sarah Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7544
Dunedin: 7544
sarah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Shannah Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5813
Mobile: +64 21 279 5812
Dunedin: 5813
shannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Sheri Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7929
Dunedin: 7929
sheri.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Chelsea Campus Development Division DDI: +64 3 479 5868
Dunedin: 5868
chelsea.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Chelsea Client Services Operations DDI: +64 3 479 5868
Dunedin: 5868
chelsea.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Kimberley Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5087
Dunedin: 5087
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Lynette Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8205
Dunedin: 8205
lynette.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Brandon HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Dean IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 3782
Mobile: +64 21 511 235
Dunedin: 3782
dean.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Freya Oral Sciences
Jones, Amanda Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6549
Wellington: 6549
amanda.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Amy Women's and Children's Health amy.jones@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Jones, Bernadette Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6845
Wellington: 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Bernadette Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6845
Mobile: +64 27 600 3868
Wellington: 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, D Gareth Bioethics Centre Mobile: +64 21 399 017
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, D. G. Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7365
Dunedin: 7365
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, David Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58046, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6321
Dunedin Hospital: 58046
david.jones@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jones, Desiree Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7057
Dunedin: 7057
desiree.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Donna Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5331
Dunedin: 5331
donna@ousa.org.nz
Jones, Greg Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9543
Dunedin Hospital: 59543
greg.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Joanna External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 3937
Dunedin: 3937
joanna.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lawrence English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8636
lawrence.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lea External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 4969
Dunedin: 4969
lea.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lynette College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 7503
Dunedin: 7503
lynette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lynnette School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8962
Dunedin: 8962
lynnette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Martin University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5302
Mobile: +64 21 279 5302
Dunedin: 5302
martin.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Owen Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
owen.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Pete Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3548
Dunedin: 3548
pete.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Richard Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6077
Christchurch: 86077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Shirley Women's and Children's Health Mobile: +64 21 0894 7344
shirley.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Virginia Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies DDI: +64 3 364 3868
Mobile: +64 21 279 3868
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3868
virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jopson, Fraser School of Surveying DDI: +64 3 479 9008
Dunedin: 9008
fraser.jopson@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Carolyn Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Carolyn Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Jenny Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6746
Dunedin: 6746
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6746
jenny.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Student & Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5752
Dunedin: 5752
student.services@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Client Services Operations DDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Client Services Operations DDI: +64 3 479 5752
Dunedin: 5752
student.services@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Gini Library DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
gini.jory@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Arihia Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 5163
Dunedin: 5163
arihia.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Sandra College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka Mobile: +64 21 903 947
sandra.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Jowett, Timothy Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7776
Dunedin: 7776
tjowett@maths.otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Danny Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8009
Dunedin: 8009
daniel.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Teena Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Teena Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Judd, Lakeishia Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 5605
Dunedin: 5605
lakeishia.judd@otago.ac.nz
Juergensen, Heather Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 9278
Dunedin: 9278
heather.juergensen@otago.ac.nz
Juggins, Emma Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7748
Dunedin: 7748
dwcmanager@otago.ac.nz
Juggins, Emma Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7748
Dunedin: 7748
dwcmanager@otago.ac.nz
Jun, Hyunwoo Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0569
Christchurch: 80569
junhy263@student.otago.ac.nz
Jury, Ian Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0595
Christchurch: 80595
Jutel, Melanie Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5962
Dunedin: 5962
mel@ousa.org.nz
Jutel, Olivier Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 471 6096
Dunedin: 6096
olivier.jutel@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.