Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with J

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jack, Michael Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jack, Michael Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jack, Susan Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 9463
Dunedin: 9463
susan.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Anne-Marie School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
anne-marie.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Chris Medicine christopher.jackson@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jackson, David School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Francesca Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Jeana Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8239
Dunedin: 8239
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Richard National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 471 6461
Dunedin: 6461
richard.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Shantelle AskOtago (Shared Services) shantelle.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Simon Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 471 8428
Dunedin: 8428
simon.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Steve School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8943
Dunedin: 8943
steve.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackways, Maurie Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 473 0751
head@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Jacobs, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5990
Mobile: +64 21 278 5990
Dunedin: 5990
chris.jacobs@otago.ac.nz
James, Bevan Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5069
Dunedin: 5069
bevan.james@otago.ac.nz
Jameson, Jasmine Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6854
Wellington: 6854
jasmine.xu@otago.ac.nz
Jamieson, Sam Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7860
Dunedin: 7860
sam.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Jandt, Jenny Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7608
Dunedin: 7608
jenny.jandt@otago.ac.nz
Jankowska, Marie Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 4937
Dunedin: 4937
marie.jankowska@otago.ac.nz
Jansen van Vuuren, Ludwig Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 470 3574
Dunedin: 3574
ludwig.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Jansen van Vuuren, Wendy-Ann Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7074
Dunedin: 7074
wendy.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Jaquiery, Nathan Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 8603
Dunedin: 8603
nathan.jaquiery@otago.ac.nz
Jardine, Associate Clinical Professor David Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1021
Christchurch: 81021
david.jardine@cdhb.health.nz
Jarvis, Kenzie Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8010
Dunedin: 8010
kenzie.jarvis@otago.ac.nz
Jarvis, Kenzie Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8010
Dunedin: 8010
kenzie.jarvis@otago.ac.nz
Jasoni, Christine Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz
Jasoni, Christine Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz
Jayakaran, Prasath School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5428
Dunedin: 5428
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Jayathissa, Sisira Medicine Mobile: +64 21 707 410
sisira.jayathissa@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Jaye, Chrys General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 5767
Dunedin: 5767
chrystal.jaye@otago.ac.nz
Jefferies, Regina Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health regina.jefferies@otago.ac.nz
Jeffery, Sandra Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7858
Dunedin: 7858
sandra.jeffery@otago.ac.nz
Jeffrey, Jenny Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 4 918 6138
Wellington: 6138
jenny.jeffrey@otago.ac.nz
Jeffries, Kaye Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7037
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Jeffries, Kaye Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7037
Mobile: +64 21 109 0503
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Jeffs, Aaron Otago Genomics Facility DDI: +64 3 479 5123
Dunedin: 5123
aaron.jeffs@otago.ac.nz
Jenkin, Gabrielle Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 918 6849
Wellington: 6849
gabrielle.jenkin@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Andy Operations Mobile: +64 22 532 4252
andy.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Carolyn School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8948
Dunedin: 8948
carolyn.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Danielle Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3451
Dunedin: 3451
danielle.tranter@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Julia Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 4624
Dunedin: 4624
julia.jenkins@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Linda College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8491
Dunedin: 8491
linda.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Linnane Library DDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
lin.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maggie Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
maggie.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maggie Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
pharmacy.secretary@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maria Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin: 3359852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maria Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin: 3359852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Shane Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8008
Dunedin: 8008
shane.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Wes Campus Development Division DDI: +64 3 479 8022
Dunedin: 8022
wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Zandra Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
Jenkins, Zandra Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
zandra.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Zandra Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
zandra.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jennings, Georgia AskOtago (Shared Services) georgia.jennings@otago.ac.nz
Jennings, Lance Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0075
Christchurch: 80075
Jeunen, Gert-Jan Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7351
Dunedin: 7351
gert-jan.jeunen@otago.ac.nz
Jha, Piyush Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6159
Christchurch: 86159
jhapi327@student.otago.ac.nz
Jhinku, Noel Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 8536, +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8536, 8636
noel.jhinku@otago.ac.nz
Jin, Ivan Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5158
Dunedin: 5158
ivan.jin@otago.ac.nz
Jing, Rena Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4020
Dunedin: 4020
rena.jing@otago.ac.nz
Jing, Rena Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7173
Dunedin: 7173
rena.jing@otago.ac.nz
Jogy, Jackmil Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 8903
Dunedin: 8903
putja982@student.otago.ac.nz
Johansson, Patrik National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 479 8697
Dunedin: 8697
patrik.johansson@pol.umu.se
Johnson, Alannah AskOtago (Shared Services) alannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Anna Client Services (Shared Services) anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Anna Anatomy anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Henry Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8884
Dunedin: 8884
henry.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Jeannie Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5966
Dunedin: 5966
jeannie.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Lisa College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8814
Dunedin: 8814
lisa.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Noreen University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
uolcfy.finance@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5793
Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Otago Business School and Division of Commerce Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Financial Services Division Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Reuben Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58628
Dunedin: 3358628
Dunedin Hospital: 58628
reuben.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Sarah Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7544
Dunedin: 7544
sarah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Sheri Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7929
Dunedin: 7929
sheri.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Glenice Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8077
Mobile: +64 27 414 1864
Dunedin: 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Kimberley Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5087
Dunedin: 5087
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Lynette Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8205
Dunedin: 8205
lynette.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Brandon HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Dean IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 3782
Mobile: +64 21 511 235
Dunedin: 3782
dean.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Freya Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7068
Dunedin: 7068
Johnstone, Freya Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7068
Dunedin: 7068
Jones, Amanda Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6549
Wellington: 6549
amanda.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Bernadette Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6845
Wellington: 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Bernadette Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6845
Mobile: +64 27 600 3868
Wellington: 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Bre Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5496
Dunedin: 5496
bre@ousa.org.nz
Jones, D Gareth Bioethics Centre Mobile: +64 21 399 017
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, D. G. Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7365
Dunedin: 7365
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, David Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58046, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6321
Dunedin: 3358046, 336321 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58046
david.jones@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jones, Desiree Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7033, +64 3 479 7020, +64 3 479 7057
Dunedin: 7033, 7020, 7057
desiree.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Donna Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5331
Dunedin: 5331
donna@ousa.org.nz
Jones, Grant Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4143
Dunedin: 4143
grant.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Greg Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9543
Dunedin Hospital: 59543
greg.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Joanna External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 4984
Dunedin: 4984
joanna.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lawrence English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8636
lawrence.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lea External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 4969
Dunedin: 4969
lea.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lynette College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 7503
Dunedin: 7503
l.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lynnette School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8962
Dunedin: 8962
lynnette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Martin University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5302
Mobile: +64 21 279 5302
Dunedin: 5302
martin.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Nicola Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 4174
Dunedin: 4174
nicky.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Owen Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
owen.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Pete Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3548
Dunedin: 3548
pete.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Ray Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4663
Dunedin: 4663
raymond.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Ray Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4663
Dunedin: 4663
raymond.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Rhiannon Public Health rhiannon.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Richard Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6077
Christchurch: 86077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Virginia Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies DDI: +64 3 364 3868
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3868
virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jopson, Fraser School of Surveying DDI: +64 3 479 9008
Dunedin: 9008
fraser.jopson@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Carolyn Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Carolyn Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Carolyn Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Jenny Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6746
Dunedin: 6746
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6746
jenny.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Student & Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5752
Dunedin: 5752
student.services@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5752
Dunedin: 5752
student.services@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Gini Library DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
gini.jory@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Olivia Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 9269
Dunedin: 9269
olivia.jory@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Arihia Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 5163
Dunedin: 5163
arihia.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Sandra College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4203
Dunedin: 4203
sandra.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Jowett, Timothy Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7776
Dunedin: 7776
tjowett@maths.otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Danny Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8009
Dunedin: 8009
daniel.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Peter Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6700
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6711
peter.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Teena Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Teena Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Juergensen, Heather Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 9278
Dunedin: 9278
heather.juergensen@otago.ac.nz
Jury, Ian Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0595
Christchurch: 80595
Jutel, Olivier Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 471 6096
Dunedin: 6096
olivier.jutel@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.