Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaan, Linda Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 5107
Dunedin: 5107
linda.kaan@otago.ac.nz
Kachwala, Abbasali AskOtago (Shared Services) abbasali.kachwala@otago.ac.nz
Kahui, Viktoria Economics DDI: +64 3 479 5278
Dunedin: 5278
viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077906.html
Kalavite, Telesia School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu DDI: +64 3 479 3974
Dunedin: 3974
telesia.kalavite@otago.ac.nz
Kalinowski, Amber Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
amber.kalinowski@otago.ac.nz
Kalmakoff, Ian Information Technology Services (ITS) ian.kalmakoff@otago.ac.nz
Kaloga, Marissa Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 7652
Dunedin: 7652
marissa.kaloga@otago.ac.nz
Kalogeropoulou, Sofia School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8891
Dunedin: 8891
sofia.kalogeropoulou@otago.ac.nz
Kanaan, Rami Pathology and Molecular Medicine kanra854@student.otago.ac.nz
Kanagasabai, Parimala Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health parimala.kanagasabai@otago.ac.nz
Kandath, Raj Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
raj.kandath@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Emma Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5524
Mobile: +64 21 279 5524
Dunedin: 5524
emma.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Paul Radiation Therapy paul.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Phillip Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 832 3037
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Phillip Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 832 3037
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kang, Janice Medicine DDI: +64 4 832 3087
janice.kang@otago.ac.nz
Kappmeier-Fernandes, Mariska National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 479 7681
Dunedin: 7681
mariska.kappmeier@otago.ac.nz
Kara, Tammi Campus and Collegiate Life Services Mobile: +64 21 279 0705
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Karami, Masoud Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8159
Dunedin: 8159
m.karami@otago.ac.nz
Kardailsky, Olga Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
olga.kardailsky@otago.ac.nz
Katare, Rajesh Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7292
Dunedin: 7292
rajesh.katare@otago.ac.nz
Katigbak, Ruben Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
ruben.katigbak@otago.ac.nz
Kauff, Alexia Physiology DDI: +64 3 471 4211
Dunedin: 4211
alexia.kauff@otago.ac.nz
Kaur, Maneet Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Kawe, Tame Psychological Medicine kawta351@student.otago.ac.nz
Kawharu, Merata Centre for Sustainability DDI: +64 3 479 8294
Dunedin: 8294
merata.kawharu@otago.ac.nz
Kazantseva, Marina Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7169
Dunedin: 7169
marina.kazantseva@otago.ac.nz
Keach, Chris IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 751 213
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Keall, Michael Public Health DDI: +64 4 832 3215
michael.keall@otago.ac.nz
Keane, Raewyn PBRF and Publications Office DDI: +64 3 479 3783
Dunedin: 3783
raewyn.keane@otago.ac.nz
Keaney, Philippa International Office DDI: +64 3 470 4612
Mobile: +64 21 211 4479
Dunedin: 4612
philippa.keaney@otago.ac.nz
Kearney, Sinead Client Services Division of Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 5146
Mobile: +64 21 279 5146
Dunedin: 5146
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Kearns, Suse Student Experience DDI: +64 3 479 5276
Dunedin: 5276
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Kebede, Biniam Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7257
Dunedin: 7257
biniam.kebede@otago.ac.nz
Keddell, Emily Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 5867
Dunedin: 5867
emily.keddell@otago.ac.nz
Kee, Ping Siu Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6268
Christchurch: 86268
keeja180@student.otago.ac.nz
Keen, Donna School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Keenan, Jacqui Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0570
Christchurch: 80570
jacqui.keenan@otago.ac.nz
Keene, Suzy Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8743
Mobile: +64 21 279 8743
Dunedin: 8743
suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Keightley, Jenny Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6017
Christchurch: 86017
jenny.keightley@otago.ac.nz
Keillor, Rod Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311
Kelly, Andrew Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58221, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6166
Dunedin Hospital: 58221
andrew.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Ann-Marie Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 9263
Dunedin: 9263
ann-marie.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Mark Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8021
Mobile: +64 21 279 8005
Dunedin: 8021
mark.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Matthew Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7835
Dunedin: 7835
m.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Matthew Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 7465
Mobile: +64 21 249 7835
Dunedin: 7465
m.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Matthew Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7835
Dunedin: 7835
m.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Meredith College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 211 6809
meredith.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Neil Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 9025
Dunedin: 9025
neil.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Philip Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7737
Dunedin: 7737
philip.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelsall-Morris, Beka Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
beka.kelsall-morris@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Liz School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 4 832 3257
liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Liz School of Physiotherapy liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Roslyn Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7708
Dunedin: 7708
roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Roslyn Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7708
Dunedin: 7708
roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kempthorne, Josh Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine josh.kempthorne@cdhb.health.nz
Kendall-Smith, Malcolm Otago Medical School malcolm.kendall-smith@otago.ac.nz
Kennard, Kelsey Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 471 6929
Dunedin: 6929
kelsey.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Kennard, Wade Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8917
Dunedin: 8917
wade.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Kenneally, Clare School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
clare.kenneally@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Ewan School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 7473
Dunedin: 7473
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jo Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jo Faculty of Dentistry DDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jonathan Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 832 3132
jonathan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Martin Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0590
Christchurch: 80590
martin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Martyn Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 5940
Dunedin: 5940
martyn.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Nikki Client Services Dental Mobile: +64 21 279 0681
nikki.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Nikki Faculty of Dentistry Mobile: +64 21 279 0681
nikki.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Ross Anaesthesia ross.kennedy@cdhb.health.nz
Kenny, Nathan Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 9592
Dunedin: 9592
nathan.kenny@otago.ac.nz
Kenrick, Kristin Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
kristin.kenrick@otago.ac.nz
Kenrick, Kristin General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7433
Dunedin: 7433
kristin.kenrick@otago.ac.nz
Kent, T.J. Tui Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 7263, +64 3 470 9836
Mobile: +64 27 654 3626
Dunedin: 7263
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
tui.kent@otago.ac.nz
Kent, Tui Health Sciences Division Administration tui.kent@otago.ac.nz
Kenwright, Diane Pathology and Molecular Medicine Mobile: +64 27 706 8672
diane.kenwright@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Donald English and Linguistics donald.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Gemma Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7523
Dunedin: 7523
gemma.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Greg Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
greg.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Greg Glass Blowing Unit DDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
greg.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Terry Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8647
Dunedin: 8647
terrence.kerr@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago078122.html
Kerruish, Nikki Bioethics Centre nikki.kerruish@otago.ac.nz
Kettink, Angela Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 6221
Dunedin: 6221
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Kettle, Tony Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0577
Christchurch: 80577
tony.kettle@otago.ac.nz
Kewene-Edwards, Maria College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 471 4253
Dunedin: 4253
maria.kewene-edwards@otago.ac.nz
Key, Shane Campus Watch DDI: +64 3 479 4882
Dunedin: 4882
shane.key@otago.ac.nz
Khadka, Prakash Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
khapr090@student.otago.ac.nz
Khalajiassadi, Nahid Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7858
Dunedin: 7858
nahid.khalajiassadi@otago.ac.nz
Khalil, Maisoon Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
maisoon.khalil@otago.ac.nz
Khan, Alena Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khan, Alena Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khan, Wahid Otago Medical School wahid.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khant Aung, Zin Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3440
Dunedin: 3440
zin.khantaung@otago.ac.nz
Kharjul, Mangesh Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 471 4282
Dunedin: 4282
khama123@student.otago.ac.nz
Khoo, Nicholas Politics DDI: +64 3 479 5783
Dunedin: 5783
nicholas.khoo@otago.ac.nz
Kidd, Sara Operations sara.kidd@otago.ac.nz
Kieser, David Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine info@davidkieser.co.nz
Kiglics, Balazs Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 4047
Dunedin: 4047
balazs.kiglics@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Deborah Client Services Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8125
Dunedin: 8125
deborah.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Deborah Management DDI: +64 3 479 8125
Dunedin: 8125
deborah.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Janet AskOtago (Shared Services) janet.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Joon Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3546
Dunedin: 3546
joon.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Joseph Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5858
Dunedin: 5858
joseph.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Woosung Surgery and Anaesthesia woosung.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kimber, Bridget Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6717
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6717
bridget.kimber@otago.ac.nz
Kindiak, Peter Transformation and Improvement Mobile: +64 21 297 2466
peter.kindiak@otago.ac.nz
King, Aleisha Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
aleisha@poisons.co.nz
King, Angela Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
meu.admin@otago.ac.nz
King, Angela Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
meu.admin@otago.ac.nz
King, Angelie Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5912
Dunedin: 5912
angelie.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Carolyn Human Resources Division Mobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Carolyn Human Resources Division Mobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Charlotte Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7374
Dunedin: 7374
charlotte.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Danella Proctor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5549
Dunedin: 5549
danella.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Jess Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 8413
Dunedin: 8413
jess.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Jessie Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
kinje057@student.otago.ac.nz
King, Joshua AskOtago (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4307
Mobile: +64 21 279 4307
Dunedin: 4307
joshua.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Keith Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7982
Dunedin: 7982
keith.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Keith Zoology DDI: +64 3 471 4563
Dunedin: 4563
keith.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Matthew Student Experience DDI: +64 3 470 3558
Dunedin: 3558
matthew.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Mike Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6130
Dunedin: 6130
mike.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Paula Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5811
Wellington: 5811
paula.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Sharon Anaesthesia sharon.king.nz@gmail.com
King, Tania Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7962
Dunedin: 7962
tania.king@otago.ac.nz
Kingston, Daniel Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8971
Dunedin: 8971
dgk@geography.otago.ac.nz
Kinnaird, Rachel Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4054
Dunedin: 4054
rachel.kinnaird@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Kinnersley, Bridget Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6706
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6706
bridget.kinnersley@otago.ac.nz
Kip, Elodie Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5881
Dunedin: 5881
elodie.kip@otago.ac.nz
Kirifi-Alai, Tofilau Nina Auckland Centre DDI: +64 9 373 9706
Mobile: +64 21 279 4574
Dunedin/Auckland: 9706
tofilau@otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Leanne Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7759
Dunedin: 7759
maths@otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Leanne Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7899
Dunedin: 7899
leanne.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Kirman, Joanna Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7714
Dunedin: 7714
jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz
Kiuru, Sampsa General Practice & Rural Health sampsa.kiuru@otago.ac.nz
Kjaergaard, Niels Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Kjaergaard, Niels Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Klee, Jasmin Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8037
Mobile: +64 21 279 1028
Dunedin: 8037
jasmin.klee@otago.ac.nz
Kleffmann, Torsten Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7867, +64 3 479 7542 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 7867, 7542 (Laboratory)
torsten.kleffmann@otago.ac.nz
Kleffmann, Torsten Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7542, +64 3 479 7867 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 7542, 7867
torsten.kleffmann@otago.ac.nz
Klitscher, Lorraine Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 479 5717
Dunedin: 5717
lorraine.klitscher@otago.ac.nz
Knapen, Manon Health Sciences Division Administration Mobile: +64 21 279 1225
Knapp, Karen Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3451
Dunedin: 3451
karen.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Lynne Library DDI: +64 3 479 7407
Dunedin: 7407
lynne.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Michael Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5169
Dunedin: 5169
michael.knapp@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Knewstubb, Don IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 4238
Mobile: +64 21 044 1417
Dunedin: 4238
don.knewstubb@otago.ac.nz
Knight, Damon IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
damon.knight@otago.ac.nz
Knight, Ellie Oral Sciences ellie.knight@otago.ac.nz
Knol, Shelley Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Knott, Alistair Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8299
Dunedin: 8299
alik@cs.otago.ac.nz
Knowler, Michelle Te Whare Tāwharau  - Sexual Violence Support & Prevention Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8063
Dunedin: 8063
michelle.knowler@otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Andrea College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 471 4221
Dunedin: 4221
andrea.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Pene Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3444
Dunedin: 3444
pene.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Stephen Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8350
Dunedin: 8350
stephen.knowles@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077748.html
Knox, Kate Library DDI: +64 3 479 8976
Dunedin: 8976
kate.knox@otago.ac.nz
Koh, Joyce Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 7232
Dunedin: 7232
joyce.koh@otago.ac.nz
Kok, Jamie Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
kokja367@student.otago.ac.nz
Kokaua, Jesse Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 4377
Dunedin: 4377
jesse.kokaua@otago.ac.nz
Komahan, Sharanya Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
sharanya.komahan@otago.ac.nz
Komahan, Sharanya Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
sharanya.komahan@otago.ac.nz
Konthasingha, Priyangika Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7162
Dunedin: 7162
priyangika.konthasingha@otago.ac.nz
Kooman, Keppel Transformation and Improvement Mobile: +64 21 279 9839
keppel.kooman@otago.ac.nz
Kraemer, Jo Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jo.kraemer@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Deidre Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 3642
Christchurch: 83642
deidre.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Kurt Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7859 (Laboratory), +64 3 479 7863 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 7859 (Laboratory), 7863 (Laboratory)
kurt.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Michele Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7859
Dunedin: 7859
michele.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krebs, Jeremy Medicine DDI: +64 4 832 3077
jeremy.krebs@otago.ac.nz
Kreft, Martin Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
martin.kreft@otago.ac.nz
Kreft-Smith, Cheryl Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8224
Dunedin: 8224
cheryl.kreft-smith@otago.ac.nz
Kremer, Lisa Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7149
Dunedin: 7149
lisa.kremer@otago.ac.nz
Krittaphol Bailey, Pummy Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7280
Dunedin: 7280
pummy.krittaphol@otago.ac.nz
Kroo, Marta General Practice & Rural Health marta.kroo@otago.ac.nz
Kruglyakov, Mikhail Physics mikhail.kruglyakov@otago.ac.nz
Kruskopf, Meghan Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 9785
Dunedin: 9785
meghan.kruskopf@otago.ac.nz
Krysa, Jo Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9854
Dunedin Hospital: 59854
jo.krysa@otago.ac.nz
Krysa, Jo Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9827
Dunedin Hospital: 59827
jo.krysa@southerndhb.govt.nz
Kryssova, Evgeniya Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 7960
Mobile: +64 21 279 2126
Dunedin: 7960
evgeniya.kryssova@otago.ac.nz
Kuan, Isabelle Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
kuais549@student.otago.ac.nz
Kuang, Joanna Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 4542
Dunedin: 4542
joanna.kuang@otago.ac.nz
Kubala, Hayden Student Experience DDI: +64 3 470 3495
Mobile: +64 21 279 5635
Dunedin: 3495
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Kumar, Abhishek Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7542
Dunedin: 7542
abhishek.kumar@otago.ac.nz; protein.microchemistry@otago.ac.nz
Kumar, Ayush Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6159
Christchurch: 86159
Kumar, Rae Client Services Division of Health Sciences rashmi.kumar@otago.ac.nz
Kumarasinghe, Sriyalatha Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8120
Dunedin: 8120
sriya.kumarasinghe@otago.ac.nz
Kumpula, Eeva-Katri Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5168
Dunedin: 5168
eeva@poisons.co.nz
Kunac, Desiree Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5915
Dunedin: 5915
desiree.kunac@otago.ac.nz
Kuroko, Sarahmarie Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 470 9760
Dunedin: 9760
sarahmarie.kuroko@otago.ac.nz
Kurtovich, Rebecca External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 8144
Mobile: +64 21 289 8144
Dunedin: 8144
rebecca.kurtovich@otago.ac.nz
Kuruppuarachchi, Duminda Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 5609
Dunedin: 5609
duminda.ka@otago.ac.nz
Kuttikat, Deepa AskOtago (Shared Services) deepa.kuttikat@otago.ac.nz
Kuzma, Julian Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 471 6141
Dunedin: 6141
julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz
Kvalsvig, Amanda Public Health DDI: +64 4 832 3167
amanda.kvalsvig@otago.ac.nz
Kypri, Kypros Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 3477
Dunedin: 3477
kypros.kypri@newcastle.edu.au
Kyriakoudis, Pete General Practice & Rural Health peter.kyriakoudis@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.