Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with N

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nabalagi, Eric Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8996
Mobile: +64 21 279 8278
Dunedin: 8996
eric.nabalagi@otago.ac.nz
Nacey, John Surgery and Anaesthesia DDI: +64 4 918 5646
Wellington: 5646
john.nacey@otago.ac.nz
Naciute, Milda Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 3982
Dunedin: 3982
nacmi768@student.otago.ac.nz
Nada-Raja, Shyamala Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 8518
Dunedin: 8518
shyamala.nada-raja@otago.ac.nz
Nadeem, Muhammad Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8188
Dunedin: 8188
muhammad.nadeem@otago.ac.nz
Naicker, Shereen Department of Medicine/Older Persons Health DDI: +64 3 378 6105
Christchurch: 86105
shereen.naicker@otago.ac.nz
Naicker, Shereen Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 378 6105
Christchurch: 86105
shereen.naicker@otago.ac.nz
Nair, Dhanya Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 6823
Dunedin: 6823
hardh576@student.otago.ac.nz
Nairn, Karen College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8619
Dunedin: 8619
karen.nairn@otago.ac.nz
Nakatani, Yoshio Microbiology and Immunology yoshio.nakatani@otago.ac.nz
Napper, Ruth M. A. Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7367
Dunedin: 7367
ruth.napper@otago.ac.nz
Naqash, Amreen Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 7021
Dunedin: 7021
naqam281@student.otago.ac.nz
Nash, Caryn Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8282
Dunedin: 8282
caryn.nash@otago.ac.nz
Natalia, Priscilla Human Nutrition, Dietetic Training Programme DDI: +64 9 373 9718
Dunedin/Auckland: 9718
priscilla.natalia@otago.ac.nz
Nathan, Kim Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5246
Wellington: 5246
mahara.nathan@otago.ac.nz
Nation, Sophie Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
sophie.nation@otago.ac.nz
Ndukwe, Glory AskOtago (Shared Services) glory.ndukwe@otago.ac.nz
Neal, Harold Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0343
Christchurch: 80343
harold.neal@cdhb.health.nz
Neal, Stephanie Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0586
Christchurch: 80586
Neame, Barbara Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
barbara.neame@cdhb.health.nz
Neaves, Alastair M. School of Surveying DDI: +64 3 479 7590
Dunedin: 7590
alastair.neaves@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Needham, Christina Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
christina@poisons.co.nz
Needs, Glenys External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5863
Dunedin: 5863
glenys.needs@otago.ac.nz
Neehoff, Shona Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57388
Dunedin Hospital: 57388
shona.neehoff@otago.ac.nz
Negrini, Marianne Geology DDI: +64 3 471 6097 (Laboratory), +64 3 479 7507
Dunedin: 6097 (Laboratory), 7507
marianne.negrini@otago.ac.nz
Neil, Heather Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 806 1896
Wellington: 4896
heather.neil@otago.ac.nz
Neil, Jodie Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 4138, +64 3 479 5784
Dunedin: 4138, 5784
jodie.neil@otago.ac.nz
Neil, Jodie Distance Learning DDI: +64 3 479 4138
Dunedin: 4138
jodie.neil@otago.ac.nz
Neil, Jodie University Quality Advancement Unit DDI: +64 3 479 5784
Dunedin: 5784
jodie.neil@otago.ac.nz
Neill, Alister Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 5618
Wellington: 5618
alister.neill@otago.ac.nz
Neill, Janine Campus Watch janine.neill@otago.ac.nz
Neill, Mitty General Practice & Rural Health Mobile: +64 21 0226 4975
maryanne.neill@otago.ac.nz
Neilsen, Marie-Louise Client Services Academic and Central Mobile: +64 21 279 8854
marie-louise.neilsen@otago.ac.nz
Neilson, Jessie Library DDI: +64 3 479 8376
Dunedin: 8376
jessie.neilson@otago.ac.nz
Neilson, Mark Campus Watch mark.neilson@otago.ac.nz
Nel, Etienne Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8548
Dunedin: 8548
eln@geography.otago.ac.nz
Nel, Philip Politics DDI: +64 3 479 6549
Dunedin: 6549
philip.nel@otago.ac.nz
Nelson, Jarren IT Support Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 1678
Mobile: +64 21 279 2326
Christchurch: 81678
jarren.nelson@otago.ac.nz
Nelson, Ray Library DDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
ray.nelson@otago.ac.nz
Nelson, Vicky Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 471 6107
Dunedin: 6107
v.nelson@otago.ac.nz
Neugebauer, Angela Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
angela.neugebauer@otago.ac.nz
Neugebauer, Angela School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Neuman, Fieke Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7412
Dunedin: 7412
fieke.neuman@otago.ac.nz
Neumann, Silke Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3455
Dunedin: 3455
silke.neumann@otago.ac.nz
Neumann, Suzanne Psychological Medicine suzanne.neumann@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Neville, Tracey Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 470 3491
Dunedin: 3491
tracey.neville@otago.ac.nz
Newlove, Susan Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5982
Mobile: +64 21 279 5982
Dunedin: 5982
susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz
Newman, Erica School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu DDI: +64 3 479 3975
Dunedin: 3975
erica.newman@otago.ac.nz
Newman, Niki Department of Medicine/Older Persons Health DDI: +64 3 364 3892
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3892
niki.newman@otago.ac.nz
Newman, Phil Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
phil.newman@otago.ac.nz
Newsham-West, Kate Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 9255
Dunedin: 9255
kathryn.newsham-west@otago.ac.nz
Newton-Howes, Giles Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 4 385 5587
Wellington: 5587
giles.newton-howes@otago.ac.nz
Neyt, Christine Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4129
Dunedin: 4129
christine.neyt@otago.ac.nz
Neyt, Christine Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5991
Dunedin: 5991
christine.neyt@otago.ac.nz
Ngawati, Matthew Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
matthew.ngawati@otago.ac.nz
Ngeru, Lisa External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 471 6481
Dunedin: 6481
lisa.ngeru@otago.ac.nz
Nghiem, Nhung Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6183
Wellington: 6183
nhung.nghiem@otago.ac.nz
Nguyễn, Hien Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
nguhi566@student.otago.ac.nz
Nguyen, Tu Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 5451
Dunedin: 5451
tu.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Nguyen-Pendreigh, Sandy Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
sandy.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Nicholls, Brett Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8819
Dunedin: 8819
brett.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Nicholls, Chris Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 6536
Dunedin: 6536
chris.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Nicholls, Clare Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Nicholls, Clare Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
human-nutrition@otago.ac.nz
Nicholls, Gary Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1543
Christchurch: 81543
gary.nicholls@cdhb.health.nz
Nicholls, Steve Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance DDI: +64 3 479 8438
Dunedin: 8438
steve.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Nicholson, Helen External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5295
Dunedin: 5295
dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Nicholson, Susan Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
susan.nicholson@otago.ac.nz
Nicholson, Susan Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
susan.nicholson@otago.ac.nz
Nicoll, Jeremy Health and Safety Compliance DDI: +64 3 479 5389
Dunedin: 5389
jeremy.nicoll@otago.ac.nz
Nicoll, Rachael Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7887
Dunedin: 7887
rnicoll@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Nie, Jing-Bao Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6129
Dunedin: 6129
jing-bao.nie@otago.ac.nz
Nielsen, Hinerangi Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Nielsen, Hinerangi Pacific Development DDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Nielsen, Hinerangi Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Niemi, Gary Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6142
Dunedin: 6142
gary.niemi@otago.ac.nz
Niemi, Ginny Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 5876
Dunedin: 5876
ginny.niemi@otago.ac.nz
NILSSON, Kjesten University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
kjesten.nilsson@otago.ac.nz
Nimick, Mhairi Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
mhairi.nimick@otago.ac.nz
Nisa-Waller, Arianna Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7192
Dunedin: 7192
arianna.nisa-waller@otago.ac.nz
Niu, Conway Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 5062
Wellington: 5062
conway.niu@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Nixon, Garry General Practice & Rural Health garry.nixon@otago.ac.nz
Nobilo, Chelsea AskOtago (Shared Services) chelsea.nobilo@otago.ac.nz
Noble, Jacqueline Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 470 3565
Dunedin: 3565
diane.noble@otago.ac.nz
Noble-Adams, Rae General Practice DDI: +64 3 364 3624
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3624
rae.noble-adams@otago.ac.nz
Noguer Blue, Stewart Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5529
Mobile: +64 21 279 5529
Dunedin: 5529
stewart.noguerblue@otago.ac.nz
Norling, Sean Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5836
Dunedin: 5836
sean@r1.co.nz
Norman, Liz Library DDI: +64 3 479 5067
Dunedin: 5067
elizabeth.norman@otago.ac.nz
Norrie, Cheryl Dean's Department Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Norrie, Cheryl External Engagement Division DDI: +64 4 385 5999
Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
Wellington: 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Norrish, Judy Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
judy.norrish@otago.ac.nz
Northcott, Hadley Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0557
Christchurch: 80557
hadley.northcott@otago.ac.nz
Norton, Ali Human Resources Division Mobile: +64 21 279 1437
ali.norton@otago.ac.nz
Norton, Janet Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 470 4770
Dunedin: 4770
janet.norton@otago.ac.nz
Notman, Robyn Library DDI: +64 3 479 5600
Dunedin: 5600
robyn.notman@otago.ac.nz
Notman, Ross College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 5461
Dunedin: 5461
ross.notman@otago.ac.nz
Notman, Ross College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 5461
Dunedin: 5461
ross.notman@otago.ac.nz
Novero, Cecilia Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 8694
Dunedin: 8694
cecilia.novero@otago.ac.nz
Noviarini-Temple, Emma Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4132
Dunedin: 4132
emma.temple@otago.ac.nz
Noyce, Perry Oral Rehabilitation perry.noyce@otago.ac.nz
Nukada, Ami Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
ami.nukada@otago.ac.nz
Nunes, Viviane Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7112, +64 3 479 7101
Dunedin: 7112, 7101
Nunn, Amanda Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6364
Dunedin: 6364
amanda.nunn@otago.ac.nz
Nunnerley, Jo Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0592
Christchurch: 80592
jo.nunnerley@otago.ac.nz
Nyhof, Dianne Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7513
Dunedin: 7513
dianne.nyhof@otago.ac.nz
Nyhof, Fiona Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 4193
Dunedin: 4193
fiona.nyhof@otago.ac.nz
Nyhof, Fiona Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 4193
Dunedin: 4193
fiona.nyhof@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.