Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with O

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

O'Brien, Danielle Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
danielle.obrien@otago.ac.nz
O'Brien, Don Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5423
Dunedin: 5423
don.obrien@otago.ac.nz
O'Brien, Maureen Client Services Division of Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz
O'Brien, Maureen School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz
O'Brien, Rory Otago Innovation Limited DDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 250 9014
obrien.rory.old@otago.ac.nz
O'Connell, Wendy Operations DDI: +64 3 470 4628
Dunedin: 4628
wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz
O'Connor, Steven Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7113
Dunedin: 7113
steven.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
O'Connor, Steven Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 7113
Dunedin: 7113
steven.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
O'Connor, Steven Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7113
Dunedin: 7113
steven.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
O'Docherty, Jenny Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.odocherty@otago.ac.nz
O'Docherty, Jenny External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.odocherty@otago.ac.nz
O'Docherty, Jenny External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.odocherty@otago.ac.nz
O'Docherty, Natasha Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5945
Dunedin: 5945
natasha@psy.otago.ac.nz
O'Donnell, Paul Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7635
Dunedin: 7635
paul@psy.otago.ac.nz
O'Gorman, Rachel Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 4404
Dunedin: 4404
rachel.ogorman@otago.ac.nz
O'Hagan, Julian School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 8347
Dunedin: 8347
julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz
O'Hare, David Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7643
Dunedin: 7643
ohare@psy.otago.ac.nz
O'Kane, Conor Centre for Entrepreneurship DDI: +64 3 479 8121
Dunedin: 8121
conor.okane@otago.ac.nz
O'Kane, Conor Management DDI: +64 3 479 8121
Dunedin: 8121
conor.okane@otago.ac.nz
O'Kane, Paula Management DDI: +64 3 479 8181
Dunedin: 8181
paula.okane@otago.ac.nz
O'Leary, Aggie Client Services Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz
O'Leary, Aggie Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz
O'Leary, Rachel Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7112, +64 3 479 7101
Dunedin: 7112, 7101
O'Mannin, Charlie Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
critic@critic.co.nz
O'Neil, Karen Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 7144
Dunedin: 7144
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
O'Neil, Karen Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7144
Dunedin: 7144
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
O'Neill, Dierdre Library DDI: +64 3 479 8940
Dunedin: 8940
dierdre.oneill@otago.ac.nz
O'Neill, Karen Operations Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 6228
karen.oneill@otago.ac.nz
O'Neill, Les Archaeology DDI: +64 3 479 8756
Dunedin: 8756
les.oneill@otago.ac.nz
O'Neill, Les Social Anthropology DDI: +64 3 479 8756
Dunedin: 8756
les.oneill@otago.ac.nz
O'Rourke, Mary College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 211 6821
mary.orourke@otago.ac.nz
O'Shaughnessy, Beck Research Office DDI: +64 4 918 6552
Wellington: 6552
beck.oshaughnessy@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Anthea Career Development Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8244
Dunedin: 8244
careers@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Elliot External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5928
Dunedin: 5928
elliot.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Hadley Botany DDI: +64 3 479 7571
Dunedin: 7571
hadley.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Helen Client Services Division of Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 7951
Dunedin: 7951
helen.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Helen Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 7951
Dunedin: 7951
helen.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Helen Sociology, Gender Studies and Criminology DDI: +64 3 479 7951
Dunedin: 7951
helen.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
O'Sullivan, Kimberley Public Health kimberley.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Oatley, Graeme Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4039
Dunedin: 4039
graeme.oatley@otago.ac.nz
Oben, Glenda Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4521
Dunedin: 4521
glenda.oben@otago.ac.nz
Obermayer, Gustl Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 3725
Dunedin: 3725
august.obermayer@otago.ac.nz
Odolinski, Robert School of Surveying DDI: +64 3 479 5401
Dunedin: 5401
robert.odolinski@otago.ac.nz
Oey, Indrawati Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 8735
Dunedin: 8735
indrawati.oey@otago.ac.nz
Offen, Bilinda College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4226
Dunedin: 4226
bilinda.offen@otago.ac.nz
Officer, Jenny Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6069
Dunedin: 6069
jenny.officer@otago.ac.nz
Ogbuehi, Kelechi Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58308
Dunedin Hospital: 58308
kelechi.ogbuehi@otago.ac.nz
Ogilvie, David Campus Watch david.ogilvie@otago.ac.nz
Ogilvy, Jan College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4987
Dunedin: 4987
oldsisterjan.email@otago.ac.nz
Ogilvy, Jenny Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jenny.ogilvy@otago.ac.nz
Ohlemuller, Ralf Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8784
Dunedin: 8784
ralf.ohlemuller@otago.ac.nz
Ohline, Shane Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
shane@psy.otago.ac.nz
Ohneiser, Christian Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7350
Dunedin: 7350
christian.ohneiser@otago.ac.nz
OLeary, Marissa Client Services Division of Health Sciences marissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Oliver, Rebecca Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7346
Dunedin: 7436
rebecca.oliver@otago.ac.nz
Olivier, Anita Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7159
Dunedin: 7159
anita.olivier@otago.ac.nz
Olson, Hanna Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7059
Dunedin: 7059
hanna.olson@otago.ac.nz
Olssen, Erik History and Art History erik.olssen@otago.ac.nz
Ombler, Jenny Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6046
Wellington: 6046
jenny.ombler@otago.ac.nz
ONeill, Adelle Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5841
Dunedin: 5841
adelle.oneill@otago.ac.nz
Onishchenko, Olena Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8110
Dunedin: 8110
olena.onishchenko@otago.ac.nz
Ono, Mariko Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7106
Dunedin: 7106
mariko.ono@otago.ac.nz
Ono, Mariko Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7106
Dunedin: 7106
mariko.ono@otago.ac.nz
Ooi, Qing Xi Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
ooiqi725@student.otago.ac.nz
Oorschot, Dorothy E. Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7379
Dunedin: 7379
dorothy.oorschot@otago.ac.nz
Or, Karen Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 9029
Dunedin: 9029
karen.or@otago.ac.nz
Oranje, Jo Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 3935
Dunedin: 3935
jo.oranje@otago.ac.nz
Oranje, Kate Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7935
Dunedin: 7935
kate.oranje@otago.ac.nz
Oranje, Kate Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5856
Dunedin: 5856
kate.oranje@otago.ac.nz
Orchard, Gareth AskOtago (Shared Services) gareth.orchard@otago.ac.nz
Orchiston, Caroline Centre for Sustainability DDI: +64 3 479 9244
Dunedin: 9244
caroline.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
Orchiston, Prue Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
prue.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
Orlita, Kathryn Department of the Dean DDI: +64 3 364 0561
Christchurch: 80561
kathryn.orlita@otago.ac.nz
Orlovich, David A. Botany DDI: +64 3 479 9060
Dunedin: 9060
hod.botany@otago.ac.nz
Ormandy, Jeffrey IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5167
Dunedin: 5167
jeffrey.ormandy@otago.ac.nz
Ormond, Parker College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 211 6827
parker.ormond@otago.ac.nz
Ormsby, Clint Te Rōpū Rangahau Hauora A Eru Pōmare (Eru Pōmare Māori Health Research Centre) DDI: +64 4 385 5924
Wellington: 5924
Orsbourn, Graham Surgery and Anaesthesia graham.orsbourn@otago.ac.nz
Osborn, Heather Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 6109
Dunedin: 6109
heather.e.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Osborne, Gavin Campus Watch gavin.osborne@otago.ac.nz
Osborne, Hamish Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58556
Dunedin Hospital: 58556
hamish.osborne@otago.ac.nz
Osland, Daniel Classics DDI: +64 3 479 8711
Dunedin: 8711
dan.osland@otago.ac.nz
Othman, Rani Psychological Medicine othra048 @student.otago.ac.nz
Ott, Claudia Information Science DDI: +64 3 479 8499
Dunedin: 8499
claudia.ott@otago.ac.nz
Ott, Dana Management DDI: +64 3 479 8126
Dunedin: 8126
dana.ott@otago.ac.nz
Ottley, Rebecca IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 3494
Mobile: +64 21 246 9492
Dunedin: 3494
rebecca.ottley@otago.ac.nz
Overall, Simon English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8813
Dunedin: 8813
simon.overall@otago.ac.nz
Overell, Rosemary Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 5723
Dunedin: 5723
rosemary.overell@otago.ac.nz
Owen, Helen Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 9591
Dunedin: 9591
helen.owen@otago.ac.nz
Owen, Liz Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 4655
Dunedin: 4655
liz.owen@otago.ac.nz
Owen, Philip Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8655
Dunedin: 8655
dorian.owen@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077911.html
Owen-Conway, Lucy External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 8144
Mobile: +64 21 289 8144
Dunedin: 8144
lucy.owen-conway@otago.ac.nz
Owers, Ruth Department of the Dean DDI: +64 3 378 6162
Christchurch: 86162
ruth.owers@otago.ac.nz
Ozanne, Arlene Economics DDI: +64 3 479 9079
Dunedin: 9079
arlene.ozanne@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077912.html

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.