Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with Y

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Yamamoto Kerr, Danielle International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5670
Dunedin: 5670
danielle.yamamotokerr@otago.ac.nz
Yandle, Tim Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0895
Christchurch: 80895
tim.yandle@otago.ac.nz
Yanez, Adelso Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 5995
Dunedin: 5995
adelso.yanez@otago.ac.nz
Yao, Roy Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 4594
Dunedin: 4594
roy.yao@otago.ac.nz
Yates, Alan Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
recreation@ousa.org.nz
Yates, Paul Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7742
Dunedin: 7742
paul.yates@otago.ac.nz
Yeats, Jamie Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6887
Wellington: 6887
hauoramaori.uow@otago.ac.nz
Yelavich, Patricia Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58036, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6890
Dunedin: 3358036, 336890 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58036
patricia.yelavich@southerndhb.govt.nz
Yeo, Eugene Shared Services DDI: +64 3 479 3960
Dunedin: 3960
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz
Yeo, Eugene Library DDI: +64 3 479 3960
Dunedin: 3960
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz
Yip, Joe Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
joe.yip@otago.ac.nz
Yip, Siew Hoong (Joe) Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
joe.yip@otago.ac.nz
Youard, Philippa Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 4227
Dunedin: 4227
philippa@psy.otago.ac.nz
Youens, Hadyn Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5402
Dunedin: 5402
hadyn@psy.otago.ac.nz
Young, Amber Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
lauam243@student.otago.ac.nz
Young, Anna IT Support Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 1685
Mobile: +64 21 274 1685
Christchurch: 81685
anna.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Brian Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7280
Mobile: +64 27 487 1800
Dunedin: 7280
brian.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Calvin Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7621
Dunedin: 7621
calvin.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Candi Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 471 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Candi Shared Services DDI: +64 3 479 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Gail Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7028
Dunedin: 7028
gail.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Jessica General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7444
Dunedin: 7444
youje80p@otago.ac.nz
Young, Jo Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6479
Christchurch: 86479
joanna.young@cdhb.health.nz
Young, Katie Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3472
Dunedin: 3472
katie.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Katie Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3455
Dunedin: 3455
katie.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Rodney Executive Residence DDI: +64 3 479 9150
Mobile: +64 21 279 0963
Dunedin: 9150
rodney.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Sarah Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 3457
Dunedin: 3353457
Dunedin Hospital: 53457
sarah.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Sarah Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3457
Dunedin: 3457
sarah.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Sarah Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3457
Dunedin: 3457
sarah.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Sharon College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 5176
Dunedin: 5176
sharon.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Stuart Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 9614
Dunedin: 9614
stuart.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Stuart Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 9614
Dunedin: 9614
hodmusictheatre@otago.ac.nz
Young, Tim IT Support Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 1691
Mobile: +64 21 241 5082
Christchurch: 81691
tim.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Vivienne Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7307
Dunedin: 7307
vivienne.young@otago.ac.nz
Youngman, Carol Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 9877
Dunedin: 3359877
Dunedin Hospital: 59877
carol.youngman@otago.ac.nz
Youngman, Carol Shared Services DDI: +64 3 470 9877
Dunedin: 3359877
Dunedin Hospital: 59877
carol.youngman@otago.ac.nz
Youngson, Chris Library DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz
Yu, Xiaoquan Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7796
Dunedin: 7796
xiaoquan.yu@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.