Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Zacharias, Mathew Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58043
Dunedin: 3358043
Dunedin Hospital: 58043
mathew.zacharias@otago.ac.nz
Zaharic, Tony Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5328
Dunedin: 5328
tony.zaharic@otago.ac.nz
Zajac, Rachel Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 3988
Dunedin: 3988
rachelz@psy.otago.ac.nz
Zar Tun, Khine University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 471 6211
Dunedin: 6211
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz
Zavodna, Monika Otago Genomics Facility DDI: +64 3 479 5123
Dunedin: 5123
monika.zavodna@otago.ac.nz
Zawari, Masuma Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6159
Christchurch: 86159
zawma219@student.ac.nz
Zellhuber-McMillan, Sylvia Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7318
Dunedin: 7318
sylvia.zellhuber-mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Zeng, Jimmy Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 4908
Dunedin: 4908
jimmy.zeng@otago.ac.nz
Zeng, Richard Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5458
Dunedin: 5458
richard.zeng@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Haibo Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8534
Dunedin: 8534
haibo@cs.otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Hu Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9700
Dunedin: 3359700
Dunedin Hospital: 59700
hu.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Hu Pharmacy Mobile: +64 27 358 8624
hu.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Jane Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6686
Wellington: 6686
jane.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Jin Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8575
Dunedin: 8575
jin.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Jing (Annie) Management DDI: +64 3 479 8130
Dunedin: 8130
jing.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Mei Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0746
Christchurch: 80746
mei.zhang@cdhb.health.nz
Zhang, Ming Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7378
Dunedin: 7378
ming.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zhang, Weiwei Psychology weiwei.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Zheng, Yiwen Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 471 6077
Dunedin: 6077
yiwen.zheng@otago.ac.nz
Zhou, Caroline Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 365 0624
Zhu, Derek Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
zhuxi308@student.otago.ac.nz
Zhu, Gene Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7870
Dunedin: 7870
jingyi.zhu@otago.ac.nz
Zollmann, Stefanie Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8587
Dunedin: 8587
stefanie@cs.otago.ac.nz
Zou, Donghui Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7868
Dunedin: 7868
donghui.zou@otago.ac.nz
Zou, Minnie Financial Services Division minnie.zou@otago.ac.nz
Zwanenburg, Sander Information Science DDI: +64 3 479 8733
Dunedin: 8733
Zwirner, Johann Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5145
Dunedin: 5145
johann.zwirner@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.