Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with E

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eames, Penelope Otago Medical School penelope.eames@otago.ac.nz
Easingwood, Richard Otago Micro and Nano-Scale Imaging DDI: +64 3 479 7301
Dunedin: 7301
richard.easingwood@otago.ac.nz
Eastall, Steve Property Services Division DDI: +64 4 385 5551
ps.facilities.wellington@otago.ac.nz
Eathorne-Gould, Judi Library DDI: +64 3 479 5067
Dunedin: 5067
judi.eathorne-gould@otago.ac.nz
Eaton-Rye, Julian Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 5153
Dunedin: 5153
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Eaton-Rye, Julian Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 5153
Dunedin: 5153
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Eaton-Rye, Julian Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7865, +64 3 479 5153 (Laboratory)
Mobile: +64 21 245 5616
Dunedin: 7865, 5153 (Laboratory)
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Eccles, Michael Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7878
Dunedin: 7878
michael.eccles@otago.ac.nz
Eckles, Freeman AskOtago (Shared Services) freeman.eckles@otago.ac.nz
Edgar, Fiona Management DDI: +64 3 479 8091
Dunedin: 8091
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Edgar, Mee Moi Transformation and Improvement meemoi.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Edgar, Tina Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7841
Dunedin: 7841
tina.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Edmeades, Lynley English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 9132
Dunedin: 9132
lynley.edmeades@otago.ac.nz
Edmond, Jacob English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 7969
Dunedin: 7969
jacob.edmond@otago.ac.nz
Edmond, John Otago Medical School edjo30p@otago.ac.nz
Edmonds, Isabel IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
isabel.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Edmonds, Liza Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 474 0999
liza.edmonds@southerndhb.govt.nz
Edmonds, Liza Health Sciences Division Administration liza.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Edson, Jo Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 832 3026
jo.edson@otago.ac.nz
Edson, Jo Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 832 3026
PaediatricsTeachingCoordinator.uow@otago.ac.nz
Edupuganti, Shivaji Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
eduve481@student.otago.ac.nz
Edwardes, Brennan New Zealand Medical Journal DDI: +64 3 364 1277
Christchurch: 81277
brennane@cdhb.health.nz
Edwards, Chris Information Science DDI: +64 3 479 5744
Dunedin: 5744
chris.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Edwards, Josh Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8007
Dunedin: 8007
joshua.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Edwards, Oakleigh HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 471 6215
Dunedin: 6215
oakleigh.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Edwards, Peter Canterbury Health DDI: +64 4 832 3224
Edwards, Philip Tertiary Education Union DDI: +64 3 479 5492
Dunedin: 5492
philip.edwards@teu.ac.nz
Edwards, Richard Public Health DDI: +64 4 832 3224
richard.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Eedara, Basanth Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
eedba605@student.otago.ac.nz
Egan, Richard Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7206
Dunedin: 7206
richard.egan@otago.ac.nz
Egan, Richard Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7206
Dunedin: 7206
richard.egan@otago.ac.nz
Eggleston, Kate Medicine kate.eggleston@otago.ac.nz
Eglinton, Tim Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 3610
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3610
tim.eglinton@cdhb.health.nz
Eichstaedt, Kirsten Campus and Collegiate Life Services Mobile: +64 21 279 0397
kirsten.eichstaedt@otago.ac.nz
Ekambaram, Manikandan (Mani) Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7128
Dunedin: 7128
mani.ekambaram@otago.ac.nz
Eketone, Anaru Social and Community Work Mobile: +64 21 0377 382
anaru.eketone@otago.ac.nz
Elbalshy, Mona Women's and Children's Health mona.elbalshy@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Elder, Dawn Dean's Department dawn.elder@otago.ac.nz
Elder, Dawn Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 832 3109
dawn.elder@otago.ac.nz
Elder, Mark Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5814
Mobile: +64 21 275 4772
Dunedin: 5814
m.elder@otago.ac.nz
Elder, Mark Surgery Mobile: +64 21 104 0698
mark.elder@cdhb.govt.nz
Elkan, Djuna Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7360
Dunedin: 7360
djuna.elkan@otago.ac.nz
Elkin, Sandy Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6128
Dunedin: 6128
sandy.elkin@otago.ac.nz
Ellen, Charles Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4038
Dunedin: 4038
c.ellen@otago.ac.nz
Ellenberg, Ursula Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5453
Dunedin: 5453
ursula.ellenberg@otago.ac.nz
Elley, Sharmaine Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 5935, +64 3 479 6831
Dunedin: 5935, 6831
sharmaine.elley@otago.ac.nz
Elley, Sharmaine Physics DDI: +64 3 479 5935, +64 3 479 6831
Dunedin: 5935, 6831
sharmaine.elley@otago.ac.nz
Elliot, Rachel Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 5895
Mobile: +64 21 279 5895
Dunedin: 5895
rachel.elliot@otago.ac.nz
Elliott, John Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1065
Christchurch: 81065
john.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Elliott, Justin IT Support Services (Shared Services) Mobile: +64 21 279 1504
justin.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Elliott, Thomas Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58841
Dunedin Hospital: 58841
tom.elliott@southerndhb.govt.nz
Ellis, Irene Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Irene Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8278
Mobile: +64 21 279 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Kay Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 479 4118
Dunedin: 4118
kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Lisa Philosophy DDI: +64 3 479 8727
Dunedin: 8727
lisa.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Pete Psychological Medicine pete.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellis, Phae Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6927
Dunedin: 6927
phae.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ellwood, Pauline Client Services Division of Humanities Mobile: +64 21 279 1622
pauline.ellwood@otago.ac.nz
Eltherington, Oliver Otago Micro and Nano-Scale Imaging DDI: +64 3 479 5876
Dunedin: 5876
oliver.eltherington@otago.ac.nz
Emery, Simone Property Services Division Mobile: +64 21 279 1769
simone.emery@otago.ac.nz
Emmerson, Elaine Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 9042, +64 3 479 5917 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 9042, 5917 (Laboratory)
elaine.emmerson@otago.ac.nz
Empson, Ruth Physiology ruth.empson@otago.ac.nz
Ennis, Courtney Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5288
Dunedin: 5288
courtney.ennis@otago.ac.nz
Epere, Awhi AskOtago (Shared Services) awhi.epere@otago.ac.nz
Epere-Watson, Miriama Student Experience DDI: +64 3 470 4656
Dunedin: 4656
miriama.watson@otago.ac.nz
Erdmann, Daniela Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
daniela.erdmann@otago.ac.nz
Erdmann, Mareike Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 8373
Dunedin: 8373
mareike.erdmann@otago.ac.nz
Ereckson, Stephen Campus Watch DDI: +64 3 479 4882
Dunedin: 4882
stephen.ereckson@otago.ac.nz
Ergler, Christina Geography DDI: +64 3 470 4647
Dunedin: 4647
christina.ergler@otago.ac.nz
Erickson, Jeff Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3414
Dunedin: 3414
jeff.erickson@otago.ac.nz
Erickson, Liz Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7337
Dunedin: 7337
liz.erickson@otago.ac.nz
Erickson, Luke Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 470 4735
Dunedin: 4735
luke.erickson@otago.ac.nz
Eruera, Alice Microbiology and Immunology alice.eruera@otago.ac.nz
Esperanca Jorge, Fatima Otago Micro and Nano-Scale Imaging DDI: +64 3 479 5642
Dunedin: 5642
fatima.esperancajorge@otago.ac.nz
Espiner, Eric Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6048
Christchurch: 86048
eric.espiner@otago.ac.nz
Eteuati, Esmay Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 470 4756
Dunedin: 4756
esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz
Etumyan, Stefaniya Student Experience DDI: +64 3 471 6915
Dunedin: 6915
stefaniya.etumyan@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Jill AskOtago (Shared Services) jill.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, John Obstetrics & Gynaecology DDI: +64 3 364 1699
Christchurch: 81699
john.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Maggie Corr Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3442
Dunedin: 3442
maggie.evans@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Evans, Meghan Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 832 3108
meghan.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Stephanie Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8255
Dunedin: 8255
stephanie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans, Zoe English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8617
Dunedin: 8617
zoe.evans@otago.ac.nz
Evans-Turner, Debra Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 8202
Dunedin: 8202
debbie.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Evans-Turner, Hannah Client Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 3799
Dunedin: 3799
hannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Evans-Turner, Hannah Shared Services DDI: +64 3 479 3799
Dunedin: 3799
sharedservicesdirector.ea@otago.ac.nz
Everard, Sarah Client Services Division of Health Sciences Mobile: +64 21 627 787
sarah.everard@otago.ac.nz
Everard, Sarah School of Physiotherapy Mobile: +64 21 627 787
sarah.everard@otago.ac.nz
Every-Palmer, Susanna Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 4 832 3163
susanna.every-palmer@otago.ac.nz
Ewers, Emily AskOtago (Shared Services) emily.ewers@otago.ac.nz
Eyers, David Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 5749
Dunedin: 5749
dme@cs.otago.ac.nz
Eyres, Graham Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7661
Dunedin: 7661
graham.eyres@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.