Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaan, Linda Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 5107
Dunedin: 5107
linda.kaan@otago.ac.nz
Kahui, Viktoria Economics DDI: +64 3 479 5278
Dunedin: 5278
viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077906.html
Kalavite, Telesia School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu DDI: +64 3 479 3974
Dunedin: 3974
telesia.kalavite@otago.ac.nz
Kalinowski, Amber Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
amber.kalinowski@otago.ac.nz
Kaloga, Marissa Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 7652
Dunedin: 7652
marissa.kaloga@otago.ac.nz
Kalogeropoulou, Sofia School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8891
Dunedin: 8891
sofia.kalogeropoulou@otago.ac.nz
Kamalendran, Niv Oral Sciences niv.kamalendran@otago.ac.nz
Kandath, Raj Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
raj.kandath@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Paul Radiation Therapy DDI: +64 4 806 1755
Wellington: 4755
paul.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Phillip Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 385 5547
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Phillip Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 385 5547
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kang, Janice Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6883
Wellington: 6883
janice.kang@otago.ac.nz
Kappmeier-Fernandes, Mariska National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 479 7681
Dunedin: 7681
mariska.kappmeier@otago.ac.nz
Kara, Tammi Information Technology Services (ITS) Mobile: +64 21 279 0705
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Kara, Tammi Property Services Division Mobile: +64 21 279 0705
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Kara, Tammi Client Services Operations Mobile: +64 21 279 0705
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Kardailsky, Olga Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
olga.kardailsky@otago.ac.nz
Kataoka, Minako Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
minako.kataoka@otago.ac.nz
Katare, Rajesh Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7292
Dunedin: 7292
rajesh.katare@otago.ac.nz
Kater, Neka Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 8812
Dunedin: 8812
neka.kater@psy.otago.ac.nz
Kauff, Alexia Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 4211
Dunedin: 4211
alexia.kauff@otago.ac.nz
Kaur, Mandy School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4233
Dunedin: 4233
mandeep.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Kaur, Maneet Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Kaur, Maneet School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Kawe, Tame Psychological Medicine kawta351@student.otago.ac.nz
Kawharu, Merata Centre for Sustainability DDI: +64 3 479 8294
Dunedin: 8294
merata.kawharu@otago.ac.nz
Kazantseva, Marina Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7169
Dunedin: 7169
marina.kazantseva@otago.ac.nz
Keach, Chris College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 796 470
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Keach, Chris IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 796 470
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Keall, Michael Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6794
Wellington: 6794
michael.keall@otago.ac.nz
Keane, Raewyn PBRF and Publications Office DDI: +64 3 479 3783
Dunedin: 3783
raewyn.keane@otago.ac.nz
Keaney, Philippa International Office DDI: +64 3 470 4612
Dunedin: 4612
philippa.keaney@otago.ac.nz
Kearney, Sinead Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Kearney, Sinead Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Kearns, Suse Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 5276
Dunedin: 5276
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Keating, Gay Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5793
Wellington: 5793
gaykeating@hotmail.com
Kebede, Biniam Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7257
Dunedin: 7257
biniam.kebede@otago.ac.nz
Keddell, Emily Social and Community Work DDI: +64 3 479 5867
Dunedin: 5867
emily.keddell@otago.ac.nz
Kee, Ping Siu Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6268
Christchurch: 86268
keeja180@student.otago.ac.nz
Keelan, Karen Department of Medicine/Older Persons Health DDI: +64 3 364 1658
Christchurch: 81658
karen.keelan@otago.ac.nz
Keen, Donna School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Keenan, Jacqui Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0570
Christchurch: 80570
jacqui.keenan@otago.ac.nz
Keene, Suzy Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8743
Mobile: +64 21 279 8743
Dunedin: 8743
suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Keightley, Jenny Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6017
Christchurch: 86017
jenny.keightley@otago.ac.nz
Keillor, Rod Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311
Keith, Hannah AskOtago (Shared Services) hannah.keith@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Andrew Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58221, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6166
Dunedin Hospital: 58221
andrew.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Ann-Marie Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 9263
Dunedin: 9263
ann-marie.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Mark Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8021
Dunedin: 8021
mark.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Meredith College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 211 6809
meredith.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Neil Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 9025
Dunedin: 9025
neil.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Philip Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7737
Dunedin: 7737
philip.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Liz School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 4 385 5420
Wellington: 5420
liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Liz School of Physiotherapy liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Maryke Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
maryke.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Maryke Radiation Therapy DDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
maryke.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Roslyn Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7708
Dunedin: 7708
roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kempthorne, Josh Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine josh.kempthorne@cdhb.health.nz
Kendall-Smith, Malcolm Otago Medical School malcolm.kendall-smith@otago.ac.nz
Keniya, Mikhail Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7080
Dunedin: 7080
mikhail.keniya@otago.ac.nz
Kennard, Kelsey Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4299
Dunedin: 4299
kelsey.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Kennard, Wade Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8917
Dunedin: 8917
wade.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Ewan School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 7473
Dunedin: 7473
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Janelle Client Services Operations DDI: +64 3 479 4903
Dunedin: 4903
janelle.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Janelle Health and Safety Compliance DDI: +64 3 479 4903
Dunedin: 4903
janelle.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jo Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jo Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jonathan Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 6920
Wellington: 6920
jonathan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Martin Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0590
Christchurch: 80590
martin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Martyn Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 5940
Dunedin: 5940
martyn.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Murray Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 8907
Mobile: +64 21 279 8906
Dunedin: 8907
murray.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Ross Anaesthesia ross.kennedy@cdhb.health.nz
Kennedy, Sharla Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7079
Dunedin: 7079
sharla.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Sue Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Sue Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kenny, Isabel Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7056, +64 3 479 7051
Dunedin: 7056, 7051
Kenrick, Kristin General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7433
Dunedin: 7433
kristin.kenrick@otago.ac.nz
Kent, T.J. Tui Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7263, +64 3 470 9836
Mobile: +64 27 654 3626
Dunedin: 7263
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
tui.kent@otago.ac.nz
Kenwright, Diane Pathology and Molecular Medicine Mobile: +64 27 706 8672
diane.kenwright@otago.ac.nz
Keogh, Melissa Financial Services Division DDI: +64 4 918 5156
Wellington: 5156
melissa.keogh@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Cameron Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8191
Dunedin: 8191
cameron.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Donald Library DDI: +64 3 479 8330
Dunedin: 8330
donald.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Gemma Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7523
Dunedin: 7523
gemma.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Greg Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
greg.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Greg Glass Blowing Unit DDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
greg.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Janet Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 9093
Dunedin: 9093
janet.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Terry Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8647
Dunedin: 8647
terrence.kerr@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago078122.html
Kerruish, Nikki Bioethics Centre nikki.kerruish@otago.ac.nz
Kettink, Angela Operations Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 6221
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Kettle, Tony Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 0577
Christchurch: 80577
tony.kettle@otago.ac.nz
Key, Shane Campus Watch DDI: +64 3 479 4882
Dunedin: 4882
shane.key@otago.ac.nz
Khadka, Prakash Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
khapr090@student.otago.ac.nz
Khalil, Maisoon HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support maisoon.khalil@otago.ac.nz
Khan, Alena Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khan, Alena Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khan, Wahid Otago Medical School wahid.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khant Aung, Zin Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3440
Dunedin: 3440
zin.khantaung@otago.ac.nz
Kharjul, Mangesh Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
khama123@student.otago.ac.nz
Khoo, Nicholas Politics DDI: +64 3 479 5783
Dunedin: 5783
nicholas.khoo@otago.ac.nz
Khwaounjoo, Prashanna Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5145
Dunedin: 5145
prash.khwaounjoo@otago.ac.nz
Kidd, Sara Operations DDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
sara.kidd@otago.ac.nz
Kieser, David Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine info@davidkieser.co.nz
Kilkelly-Waters, Lydia AskOtago (Shared Services) lydia.kilkelly-waters@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Joon Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 8315
Dunedin: 8315
joon.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Joseph Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5858
Dunedin: 5858
joseph.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kimber, Bridget Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6717
Dunedin: 6717
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6717
bridget.kimber@otago.ac.nz
Kinaston, Rebecca Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 4683
Dunedin: 4683
rebecca.kinaston@otago.ac.nz
Kindiak, Peter Information Technology Services (ITS) Mobile: +64 21 297 2466
peter.kindiak@otago.ac.nz
King, Alan Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8686
Dunedin: 8686
alan.king@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077805.html
King, Aleisha Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
aleisha@poisons.co.nz
King, Angela Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9105
Dunedin Hospital: 59105
angela.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Angelie Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5912
Dunedin: 5912
angelie.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Carolyn Human Resources Division Mobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Charlotte Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3401
Dunedin: 3401
charlotte.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Chontelle Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6147
Wellington: 6147
chontelle.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Danella Proctor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5549
Dunedin: 5549
danella.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Danella Campus Watch danella.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Jess Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8056
Dunedin: 8056
jess.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Jessie Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
kinje057@student.otago.ac.nz
King, Josh AskOtago (Shared Services) joshua.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Keith Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7982
Dunedin: 7982
keith.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Keith Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4563
Dunedin: 4563
keith.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Mike Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6130
Dunedin: 6130
mike.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Paula Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5811
Wellington: 5811
paula.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Sharon Anaesthesia sharon.king.nz@gmail.com
King, Tania Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7962
Dunedin: 7962
tania.king@otago.ac.nz
Kingston, Daniel Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8971
Dunedin: 8971
dgk@geography.otago.ac.nz
Kininmonth, Leah Psychological Medicine leah.kininmonth@otago.ac.nz
Kinnaird, Rachel Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4054
Dunedin: 4054
rachel.kinnaird@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Kinnersley, Bridget Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6706
Dunedin: 6706
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6706
bridget.kinnersley@otago.ac.nz
Kip, Elodie Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5881
Dunedin: 5881
elodie.kip@otago.ac.nz
Kiran, Andreen Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 4855, +64 3 479 5850
Dunedin: 4855, 5850
andreen.kiran@otago.ac.nz
Kirifi-Alai, Nina Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 4574
Mobile: +64 21 279 4574
Dunedin: 4574
nina.kirifi-alai@otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Leanne Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7899
Dunedin: 7899
maths@otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Leanne Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7899
Dunedin: 7899
leanne.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Tony Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
tony.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Kirman, Joanna Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7714
Dunedin: 7714
jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz
Kjaergaard, Niels Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Kjaergaard, Niels Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Klee, Jasmin Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8037
Dunedin: 8037
jasmin.klee@otago.ac.nz
Kleffmann, Torsten Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7867, +64 3 479 7542 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 7867, 7542 (Laboratory)
torsten.kleffmann@otago.ac.nz
Kleinstaeuber, Maria Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57368
maria.kleinstaeuber@otago.ac.nz
Knapen, Manon Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 5983
Dunedin: 5983
manon.knapen@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Karen Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4129
Dunedin: 4129
karen.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Karen Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3451
Dunedin: 3451
karen.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Lynne Library DDI: +64 3 479 7410
Dunedin: 7410
lynne.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Michael Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5169
Dunedin: 5169
michael.knapp@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Knewstubb, Don IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4238
Mobile: +64 21 044 1417
Dunedin: 4238
don.knewstubb@otago.ac.nz
Knight, Damon IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
damon.knight@otago.ac.nz
Knight, Ellie Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7120
Dunedin: 7120
ellie.knight@otago.ac.nz
Knol, Shelley Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Knott, Alistair Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8299
Dunedin: 8299
alik@cs.otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Pene Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3444
Dunedin: 3444
pene.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Stephen Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8350
Dunedin: 8350
stephen.knowles@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/economics/staff/otago077748.html
Knox, Jennifer Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 8508
Dunedin: 8508
jennifer.knox@otago.ac.nz
Koh, Joyce Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 7232
Dunedin: 7232
joyce.koh@otago.ac.nz
Kok, Jamie Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
kokja367@student.otago.ac.nz
Kolawole, Toyin Population Health DDI: +64 3 364 3681
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3681
Konthasingha, Priyangika Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7162
Dunedin: 7162
priyangika.konthasingha@otago.ac.nz
Kooman, Keppel Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 9839
Dunedin Hospital: 59839
keppel.kooman@otago.ac.nz
Kraemer, Jo Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jo.kraemer@otago.ac.nz
Kraljevic, Zrinka Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
zrinka.kraljevic@otago.ac.nz
Kraljevic, Zrinka Radiation Therapy DDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
zrinka.kraljevic@otago.ac.nz
Kramer, Katrin Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3455
Dunedin: 3455
katrin.kramer@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Kurt Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5166 (Laboratory), +64 3 479 7859 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 5166 (Laboratory), 7859 (Laboratory)
kurt.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Michele Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7859
Dunedin: 7859
michele.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krebs, Jeremy Medicine DDI: +64 4 385 5894
Wellington: 5894
jeremy.krebs@otago.ac.nz
Kreft, Martin Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
martin.kreft@otago.ac.nz
Kreft-Smith, Cheryl Finance Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8231
Dunedin: 8231
cheryl.kreft-smith@otago.ac.nz
Kremer, Lisa Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7149
Dunedin: 7149
lisa.kremer@otago.ac.nz
Krittaphol Bailey, Pummy Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7280
Dunedin: 7280
pummy.krittaphol@otago.ac.nz
Kruskopf, Meghan Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 9785
Dunedin: 9785
meghan.kruskopf@otago.ac.nz
Krysa, Jo Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9827
Dunedin Hospital: 59827
jo.krysa@southerndhb.govt.nz
Kuan, Isabelle Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
kuais549@student.otago.ac.nz
Kubala, Hayden Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 470 3495
Dunedin: 3495
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Kueh, Brian Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7992
Dunedin: 7992
brian.kueh@otago.ac.nz
Kuehl, Silke Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 806 1485
Wellington: 4485
silke.kuehl@otago.ac.nz
Kumar, Abhishek Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7542
Dunedin: 7542
abhishek.kumar@otago.ac.nz
Kumarasinghe, Sriyalatha Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8120
Dunedin: 8120
sriya.kumarasinghe@otago.ac.nz
Kumari, Madhuri Physics DDI: +64 3 479 9420
Dunedin: 9420
madhuri.kumari@otago.ac.nz
Kumpula, Eeva-Katri Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5168
Dunedin: 5168
eeva@poisons.co.nz
Kunac, Desiree Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5915
Dunedin: 5915
desiree.kunac@otago.ac.nz
Kuroko, Sarahmarie Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8699
Dunedin: 8699
sarahmarie.kuroko@otago.ac.nz
Kuroko, Sarahmarie Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 8613
Dunedin: 8613
sarahmarie.kuroko@otago.ac.nz
Kurtovich, Rebecca Recreation Services DDI: +64 3 479 5887
Dunedin: 5887
rebecca.kurtovich@otago.ac.nz
Kuruppuarachchi, Duminda Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 5609
Dunedin: 5609
duminda.ka@otago.ac.nz
Kuzma, Julian Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 471 6141
Dunedin: 6141
julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz
Kvalsvig, Amanda Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6042
Wellington: 6042
amanda.kvalsvig@otago.ac.nz
Kypri, Kypros Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 3477
Dunedin: 3477
kypros.kypri@newcastle.edu.au

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.