Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with V

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Vakaoti, Patrick Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Vakaoti, Patrick Otago Global Health Institute DDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Vakaoti, Patrick Sociology, Gender Studies and Criminology DDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Valera, Drew AskOtago (Shared Services) dhruv.valera@otago.ac.nz
Valiyara, Shan Client Services Wellington DDI: +64 4 385 6923
Wellington: 6923
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Valiyara, Shan Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6797
Wellington: 6797
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Vallarta, Mark Animal Welfare Office DDI: +64 3 479 5059
Dunedin: 5059
apcvet@awo.otago.ac.nz
van Asten, Hedwig Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7220
Dunedin: 7220
hedwig.vanasten@otago.ac.nz
van Broekhoven, Edwin Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58041
Dunedin Hospital: 58041
edwin.vanbroekhoven@southerndhb.govt.nz
van Der Hurk, Donna Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7189
Dunedin: 7189
donna.vanderhurk@otago.ac.nz
van der Hurk, Donna Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 7189
Dunedin: 7189
donna.vanderhurk@otago.ac.nz
van der Linden, Antje Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 2920
antje.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz
van der Linden, Jo External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5437
Dunedin: 5437
jo.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz
van der Meer, Jacques College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4288
Dunedin: 4288
jacques.vandermeer@otago.ac.nz
van der Vliet, Katherine Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
katherine.van-der-vliet@otago.ac.nz
van der Vliet, Katherine Botany DDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
botany@otago.ac.nz
van der Vliet, William Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7637
Dunedin: 7637
william@psy.otago.ac.nz
van der Weerden, Sam AskOtago (Shared Services) sam.vanderweerden@otago.ac.nz
van Diepen, Erik Dean's Department erik.vandiepen@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Van Egmond, Raylene Library DDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
raylene.vanegmond@otago.ac.nz
van Es, Michael Library DDI: +64 4 806 1588
Wellington: 4599
michael.vanes@otago.ac.nz
Van Eunen, Jennifer Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Van Eunen, Jennifer Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Van Gastel, Caren Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7185
Dunedin: 7185
caren.vangastel@otago.ac.nz
Van Gorder, Robert Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7783
Dunedin: 7783
rvangorder@maths.otago.ac.nz
Van Hale, Robert Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7915
Dunedin: 7915
robertv@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
van Heezik, Jade Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8436
Dunedin: 8436
jade.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
van Heezik, Yolanda Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4107
Dunedin: 4107
yolanda.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
van Hout, Isabelle Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3417
Dunedin: 3417
isabelle.vanhout@otago.ac.nz
van Klink, John Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 8357
Dunedin: 8357
john.vanklink@plantandfood.co.nz
van Rens, Leo Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7304
Dunedin: 7304
leonardus.van.rens@otago.ac.nz
van Rij, Andre Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58834
Dunedin Hospital: 58834
andre.vanrij@otago.ac.nz
van Rooijen, Shannon Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5965
Dunedin: 5965
shannon@ousa.org.nz
van Rooyen, Vicki Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
van Rooyen, Vicki Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
van Rooyen, Vicki International Office DDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
van Turnhout, Sharon Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 4032
Mobile: +64 21 279 4032
Dunedin: 4032
cfo@otago.ac.nz
Vanderburg, Sarah University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 5711
Mobile: +64 21 370 384
Dunedin: 5711
uolcfy.student-support@otago.ac.nz
Vangala, Gowthami Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 5947
Dunedin: 5947
vango400@student.otago.ac.nz
Vangala, Gowthami Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 470 4676
Dunedin: 4676
gowthami.vangala@otago.ac.nz
Vardi, Lee Hee Women's and Children's Health Leehe.Vardi@southerndhb.govt.nz
Varkalis, Ben Geography DDI: +64 3 479 9241
Dunedin: 9241
btv@geography.otago.ac.nz
Varsanyi, George Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
george.varsanyi@otago.ac.nz
Varsanyi, Timothy Operations DDI: +64 3 479 4982
Dunedin: 4982
timothy.varsanyi@otago.ac.nz
Vaughan, Megan Library DDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
megan.vaughan@otago.ac.nz
Vautrelle, Nicolas Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7373
Dunedin: 7373
nico.vautrelle@otago.ac.nz
Velenski, Elise Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8620
Dunedin: 8620
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Velenski, Elise School of Biomedical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8620
Dunedin: 8620
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Venables, Anna Shared Services DDI: +64 3 479 3799
Dunedin: 3799
anna.venables@otago.ac.nz
Venn, Bernard Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 5068
Dunedin: 5068
bernard.venn@otago.ac.nz
Venning, Scott Library DDI: +64 3 479 7155
Dunedin: 7155
scott.venning@otago.ac.nz
Verhoef, Rudolf Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
rudie.verhoef@otago.ac.nz
Verma, AJ IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
aj.verma@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Andrea Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 471 4518
Dunedin: 4518
andrea.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Anne Department of Medicine/Older Persons Health DDI: +64 3 364 0528
Christchurch: 80528
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Anne Client Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 0528
Christchurch: 80528
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Verrall, Ayesha Pathology and Molecular Medicine DDI: +64 4 385 5936
Mobile: +64 22 458 9189
Wellington: 5936
ayesha.verrall@otago.ac.nz
Versteeg, Matthew Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
matthew.versteeg@otago.ac.nz
Vickers, Stella Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6117
Wellington: 6117
mcgst513@student.otago.ac.nz
Vickery, Andrea Bioethics Centre Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Vickery, Andrea Pathology Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Vickery, Andrea Client Services Division of Health Sciences Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Vickery, Andrea Dunedin School of Medicine Administration Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Vidallon, Vanessa Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 7409
Dunedin: 7409
vanessa.vidallon@otago.ac.nz
Viggers, Helen Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6847
Wellington: 6847
helen.viggers@otago.ac.nz
Virag, Iby International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5209
Dunedin: 5209
iby.virag@otago.ac.nz
Visser, Jenny Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 6931
Wellington: 6931
jenny.visser@otago.ac.nz
Vissers, Margreet Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 1524
Christchurch: 81524
margreet.vissers@otago.ac.nz
Vivian, Shelley Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 4855, +64 3 479 5850
Dunedin: 4855, 5850
shelley.vivian@otago.ac.nz
Vlietstra, Rosie Library DDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
rosie.vlietstra@otago.ac.nz
Voci, Paola Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 5994
Dunedin: 5994
paola.voci@otago.ac.nz
Volunteer Reception Te Whare Tāwharau  - Sexual Violence Support & Prevention Centre DDI: +64 3 479 3790
Dunedin: 3790
tewharetawharau@otago.ac.nz
Vonesch, Monica Client Services Division of Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Vonesch, Monica Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Voorkamp, Lars IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
lars.voorkamp@otago.ac.nz
Vu, Hanh Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
vuha5600@student.otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.