Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with V

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Vakaoti, Patrick Otago Global Health Institute DDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Vakaoti, Patrick Sociology, Gender Studies and Criminology DDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Valibhai, Amena AskOtago (Shared Services) amena.valibhai@otago.ac.nz
Valiyara, Shan Client Services Wellington Mobile: +64 21 0829 2885
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Valiyara, Shan Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6797
Mobile: +64 21 0829 2885
Wellington: 6797
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Vallarta, Mark Vinson (Mark) Animal Welfare Office DDI: +64 3 479 5059
Mobile: +64 21 279 5059
Dunedin: 5059
APCO@otago.ac.nz
Valliakkara, Jerin Information Technology Services (ITS) jerin.valliakkara@otago.ac.nz
van Asten, Hedwig Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4522
Dunedin: 4522
hedwig.vanasten@otago.ac.nz
van Broekhoven, Edwin Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58041
Dunedin Hospital: 58041
edwin.vanbroekhoven@southerndhb.govt.nz
Van der Giessen, Hanna Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
postgrad@ousa.org.nz
van der Hurk, Donna Client Services Dental DDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
donna.vanderhurk@otago.ac.nz
van der Linden, Antje Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 2920
antje.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz
van der Linden, Jo External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 5437
Dunedin: 5437
jo.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz
van der Meer, Jacques College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 471 4288
Dunedin: 4288
jacques.vandermeer@otago.ac.nz
van der Vliet, Katherine Client Services Division of Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
katherine.van-der-vliet@otago.ac.nz
van der Vliet, Katherine Botany DDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
botany@otago.ac.nz
van der Vliet, William Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 7637
Dunedin: 7637
william.vandervliet@otago.ac.nz
Van Dijk, Jennifer Client Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 3634
Mobile: +64 21 279 0185
Christchurch: 83634
jennifer.vandijk@otago.ac.nz
Van Dijk, Jennifer Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 3634
Mobile: +64 21 279 0185
jennifer.vandijk@otago.ac.nz
van Duijn, Tina School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 9112
Dunedin: 9112
t.vanduijn@otago.ac.nz
van Es, Michael Library DDI: +64 4 806 1599
Wellington: 4599
michael.vanes@otago.ac.nz
Van Eunen, Jennifer Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Van Eunen, Jennifer Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Van Gorder, Robert Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7783
Dunedin: 7783
rvangorder@maths.otago.ac.nz
Van Hale, Robert Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5092
Dunedin: 5092
rvanhale@isotrace.co.nz
van Heezik, Jade Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 8436
Dunedin: 8436
jade.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
van Heezik, Yolanda Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4107
Dunedin: 4107
yolanda.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
van Hout, Isabelle Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3417
Dunedin: 3417
isabelle.vanhout@otago.ac.nz
van Klink, John Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 8357
Dunedin: 8357
john.vanklink@plantandfood.co.nz
van Leeuwen, Eveline Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 1648
Dunedin: 1648
eveline.vanleeuwen@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
van Rens, Leo Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7304
Dunedin: 7304
leonardus.van.rens@otago.ac.nz
van Rij, Andre Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58834
Dunedin Hospital: 58834
andre.vanrij@otago.ac.nz
van Rooijen, Shannon Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5965
Dunedin: 5965
shannon@ousa.org.nz
van Rooyen, Vicki Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
van Rooyen, Vicki Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
van Rooyen, Vicki International Office DDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
van Turnhout, Sharon Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
cfo@otago.ac.nz
van Woerkom, Marc Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 244 8418
marc.vanwoerkom@otago.ac.nz
Varkalis, Ben Geography DDI: +64 3 479 9241
Dunedin: 9241
ben.varkalis@otago.ac.nz
Varsanyi, Timothy Transformation and Improvement timothy.varsanyi@otago.ac.nz
Vaughan, Megan Library DDI: +64 3 479 8915
Dunedin: 8915
megan.vaughan@otago.ac.nz
Vautrelle, Nicolas Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7493
Dunedin: 7493
nico.vautrelle@otago.ac.nz
Velenski, Elise Pathology Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Velenski, Elise General Practice & Rural Health Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Veltman, Alex Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8228
Dunedin: 8228
alex.veltman@otago.ac.nz
Venable, Justin General Practice & Rural Health justin.venable@otago.ac.nz
Venables, Anna Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 6111
Dunedin: 6111
anna.venables@otago.ac.nz
Venning, Scott Library DDI: +64 3 479 7155
Dunedin: 7155
scott.venning@otago.ac.nz
Vercosa Doig, Sabrina Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 479 5711
Dunedin: 5711
sabrina.doig@otago.ac.nz
Verma, AJ IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
aj.verma@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Andrea Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5214
Dunedin: 5214
andrea.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Anne Dean's Department DDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Anne Client Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Anne Medicine DDI: +64 3 337 7918
Christchurch: 99263
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernall, Anne Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Vernon, Christopher Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 471 6223
Mobile: +64 21 279 6223
Dunedin: 6223
christopher.vernon@otago.ac.nz
Versteeg, Matthew Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
matthew.versteeg@otago.ac.nz
Vickery, Andrea Client Services Academic and Central Mobile: +64 21 279 0233
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Vidallon, Vanessa Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 7409
Dunedin: 7409
vanessa.vidallon@otago.ac.nz
Viggers, Helen Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6847
Wellington: 6847
helen.viggers@otago.ac.nz
Vink, Leanne Student Experience (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 471 4457
Dunedin: 4457
leanne.vink@otago.ac.nz
Virag, Iby International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5209
Dunedin: 5209
iby.virag@otago.ac.nz
Visser, Jenny Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 6931
Wellington: 6931
jenny.visser@otago.ac.nz
Vissers, Margreet Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 364 1524
Christchurch: 81524
margreet.vissers@otago.ac.nz
Vlasiuk, Emma Pathology and Biomedical Science DDI: +64 3 378 6159
Christchurch: 86159
emma.vlasiuk@otago.ac.nz
Vlietstra, Lara School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5415
Dunedin: 5415
lara.vlietstra@otago.ac.nz
Vlietstra, Rosie Library DDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
rosie.vlietstra@otago.ac.nz
Voci, Paola Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 5994
Dunedin: 5994
paola.voci@otago.ac.nz
Vonesch, Monica Client Services Division of Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Vonesch, Monica Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Voorkamp, Lars IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
lars.voorkamp@otago.ac.nz
Vu, Hanh Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 471 4282
Dunedin: 4282
vuha5600@student.otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.