Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with Y

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Yamada, Yoko Pathway and English Language Centre DDI: +64 3 479 5717
Dunedin: 5717
yoko.yamada@otago.ac.nz
Yamamoto Kerr, Danielle International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5670
Mobile: +64 21 279 5670
Dunedin: 5670
danielle.yamamotokerr@otago.ac.nz
Yandle, Tim Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0895
Christchurch: 80895
yanti49p@otago.ac.nz
Yanez, Adelso Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 5995
Dunedin: 5995
adelso.yanez@otago.ac.nz
Yang, Olivia Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8418
Dunedin: 8418
olivia.yang@otago.ac.nz
Yap, Kalvin AskOtago (Shared Services) kalvin.yap@otago.ac.nz
Yates, Paul Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7742
Dunedin: 7742
paul.yates@otago.ac.nz
Ye, Iris Client Services Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
iris.ye@otago.ac.nz
Ye, Iris Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
iris.ye@otago.ac.nz
Yeo, Alice Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
dwc@otago.ac.nz
Yeo, Eugene External Engagement Division Mobile: +64 21 279 1742
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz
Yiannett, Ella Library DDI: +64 3 479 8376
Dunedin: 8376
ella.yiannett@otago.ac.nz
Yip, Siew Hoong (Joe) Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
joe.yip@otago.ac.nz
Young, Amber Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
lauam243@student.otago.ac.nz
Young, Anna IT Support Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 1685
Mobile: +64 21 274 1685
Christchurch: 81685
anna.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Calvin Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7621
Dunedin: 7621
calvin.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Cam Te Whare Tāwharau  - Sexual Violence Support & Prevention Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8063
Dunedin: 8063
cameron.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Candi Client Services Academic and Central DDI: +64 3 471 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Candi Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 471 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Jeff Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 4133
Dunedin: 4133
jeff.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Jess Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5923
Mobile: +64 21 279 5923
Dunedin: 5923
j.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Jo Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6479
Christchurch: 86479
joanna.young@cdhb.health.nz
Young, Katie Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3472
Dunedin: 3472
katie.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Katie Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3455
Dunedin: 3455
katie.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Ken School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 5791
Dunedin: 5791
ken.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Rodney Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5516
Dunedin: 5516
rodney.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Ruban HR Services (Shared Services) - Divisional Support DDI: +64 3 471 4405
Dunedin: 4405
ruban.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Ruban Operational Finance DDI: +64 3 244 8462
ruban.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Sarah Pathology sarah.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Sharon College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 5176
Dunedin: 5176
sharon.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Stephen Humanities Division Administration stephen.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Stephen Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8893
Dunedin: 8893
stephen.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Stuart School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 9614
Dunedin: 9614
stuart.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Stuart School of Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 9614
Dunedin: 9614
stuart.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Tim IT Support Services Christchurch DDI: +64 3 364 1691
Mobile: +64 21 241 5082
Christchurch: 81691
tim.young@otago.ac.nz
Young, Vivienne Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7307
Dunedin: 7307
vivienne.young@otago.ac.nz
Youngson, Chris IT Support Services (Shared Services) DDI: +64 3 479 7228
Dunedin: 7228
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz
Yuan, Shanshan Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 3041
Dunedin: 3041
shanshan.yuan@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.