Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Wellington

Wellington campus

Operations

Phillip Kane Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3037
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Emma Gordon Executive Assistant to the Dean and Head of CampusMobile: +64 21 279 0426
dean.uow.ea@otago.ac.nz

Jo Edson Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3026
jo.edson@otago.ac.nz
Matt Foster Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3596
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Sophie Petelaud Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0127
sophie.petelaud@otago.ac.nz
Shan Valiyara Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 0829 2885
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Susan Baikie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3041
susan.baikie@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3024
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Clem Cizadlo Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3019
clem.cizadlo@otago.ac.nz
Max Cromie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3034
max.cromie@otago.ac.nz
Jo Edson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3026
jo.edson@otago.ac.nz
Tunde Finan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3145
tunde.finan@otago.ac.nz
Maria Fitzmaurice Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3033
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Jennabeth Fuge Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3025
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Millie Fuller Administrator Client Servicesmillie.fuller@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Fyfe Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3138
IPE.uow@otago.ac.nz
Nick Greenhill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
nick.greenhill@otago.ac.nz
Kerrie Harford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3028
kerrie.harford@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Hurley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3029
kerry.hurley@otago.ac.nz
Laura Jenner Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6121
Wellington: 6121
laura.jenner@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lieffers Administrator Client Servicessarah.lieffers@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3038
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz
Rashi Naagar Administrator Client Servicesrashi.naagar@otago.ac.nz
Lynne O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1635
pathology.uow@otago.ac.nz
Hazel Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3022
hazel.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Tina Robinson Administrator Client Servicestina.robinson@otago.ac.nz
Freddy Tennant Administrator Client Servicesfreddy.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Trish Tennant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3144
trish.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3031
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Wood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3017
andrew.wood@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.