Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Wellington

Wellington campus

Operations

Phillip Kane Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5547
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Emma Gordon Executive Assistant to the Dean and Head of CampusMobile: +64 21 279 0426
dean.uow.ea@otago.ac.nz

Amanda Golding Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0298
amanda.golding@otago.ac.nz
Sophie Petelaud Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0127
sophie.petelaud@otago.ac.nz
Shan Valiyara Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 0829 2885
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Susan Baikie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 385 5591
Wellington: 5591
susan.baikie@otago.ac.nz
Al Ball Administrator Client Servicesal.ball@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5875
Wellington: 5875
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Josephine Chiou Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6138
Wellington: 6138
josephine.chiou@otago.ac.nz
Clement / Clem Cizadlo Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6608
Wellington: 6608
clem.cizadlo@otago.ac.nz
Max Cromie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5541
Wellington: 5541
max.cromie@otago.ac.nz
Patrizia De Veyra Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 4 385 6923
Wellington: 6923
patrizia.deveyra@otago.ac.nz
Jo Edson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6139
Wellington: 6139
jo.edson@otago.ac.nz
Tunde Finan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5629
Wellington: 5629
tunde.finan@otago.ac.nz
Maria Fitzmaurice Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6511
Wellington: 6511
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Jennabeth Fuge Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5191
Wellington: 5191
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Millie Fuller Administrator Client Servicesmillie.fuller@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Fyfe Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
IPE.uow@otago.ac.nz
Nick Greenhill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
nick.greenhill@otago.ac.nz
Kerrie Harford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5656
Wellington: 5656
kerrie.harford@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Hurley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1807
Wellington: 4807
kerry.hurley@otago.ac.nz
Laura Jenner Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6121
Wellington: 6121
laura.jenner@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lieffers Administrator Client Servicessarah.lieffers@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1898
Wellington: 4898
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz
Lynne O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1635
pathology.uow@otago.ac.nz
Hazel Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 920 8819
Wellington: 8819
hazel.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Tina Robinson Administrator Client Servicestina.robinson@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Stewart Administrator Client Serviceschloe.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Freddy Tennant Administrator Client Servicesfreddy.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Trish Tennant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5655
Wellington: 5655
trish.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5653
Wellington: 5653
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Wood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6040
Wellington: 6040
andrew.wood@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.