Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Wellington

Wellington campus

Operations

Phillip Kane Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5547
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Shan Valiyara Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 0829 2885
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Phillipson Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5606
Wellington: 5606
olivia.phillipson@otago.ac.nz
Purvi Chhaya Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 6923
Wellington: 6923
purvi.chhaya@otago.ac.nz
Marion Clipet Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
marion.clipet@otago.ac.nz
Marama Cole Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5626
Wellington: 5626
marama.cole@otago.ac.nz
Max Cromie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5548
Wellington: 5548
max.cromie@otago.ac.nz
Helen Deeble Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5589
Mobile: +64 21 279 0249
Wellington: 5589
helen.deeble@otago.ac.nz
Tracy Farr Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
IPE.UOW@otago.ac.nz
Tunde Finan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5629
Wellington: 5629
tunde.finan@otago.ac.nz
Libby McGuire Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5591
Wellington: 5591
libby.mcguire@otago.ac.nz
Sophie Petelaud Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5594
Wellington: 5594
sophie.petelaud@otago.ac.nz
Hazel Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 920 8819
Wellington: 8819
hazel.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Kim Rooke Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5373
Wellington: 5373
kim.rooke@otago.ac.nz
Jennabeth Fuge Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5191
Wellington: 5191
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Maryke Kemp Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1438
Wellington: 4438
maryke.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Zrinka Kraljevic Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1492
Wellington: 4492
zrinka.kraljevic@otago.ac.nz
Heather Neil Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1896
Wellington: 4896
heather.neil@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Hjert Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5864
Wellington: 5864
rachel.hjert@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5875
Wellington: 5875
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Jo Edson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6139
Wellington: 6139
jo.edson@otago.ac.nz
Nick Greenhill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
nick.greenhill@otago.ac.nz
Meena Lal Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 6138
Wellington: 6138
meena.lal@otago.ac.nz
Libby McGuire Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
libby.mcguire@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1898
Wellington: 4898
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz
Connah Podmore Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5708
Wellington: 5708
connah.podmore@otago.ac.nz
Freddy Tennant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
freddy.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Carol Comber Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
carol.comber@otago.ac.nz
Maria Fitzmaurice Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6511
Wellington: 6511
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Kerrie Harford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5656
Wellington: 5656
kerrie.harford@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Hurley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1807
Wellington: 4807
kerry.hurley@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5653
Wellington: 5653
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.