Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dean's Department

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressdeanseauow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5347
Wellington: 5347
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degreeDDI: +64 3 479 7428
Dunedin: 7428
health-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sunny Collings Dean and Head of CampusDDI: +64 4 918 5600
Wellington: 5600
sunny.collings@otago.ac.nz
Phillip Kane Business & Operations ManagerDDI: +64 4 385 5547
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington)Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rebecca Grainger Associate Dean Medical EducationDDI: +64 4 385 6793
Wellington: 6793
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor William Levack Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 4 918 6279
Wellington: 6279
william.levack@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Robson Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 4 385 5924
Wellington: 5924
bridget.robson@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Sika-Paotonu Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 4 918 5142
Wellington: 5142
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Roopinder Gill Associate Dean HuttMobile: +64 21 165 2912
roopinda.gill@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Nathalie de Vries Associate Dean Palmerston NorthDDI: +64 6 350 8654
nathalie.devries@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Sonya Clifford Administrator Palmerston NorthDDI: +64 6 350 8329
sonya.clifford@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Ross Freebairn Associate Dean Hawke's BayDDI: +64 6 878 8109
ross.freebairn@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Emma Merry Clinical Skills Advisor Hawke's BayMobile: +64 27 234 5047
emma.merry@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Julie Barrett Administrator Hawke's BayDDI: +64 6 878 1392
Mobile: +64 27 315 7975
julie.barrett@hbdhb.govt.nz
Sarah Rennie Clinical Skills AdviserDDI: +64 4 918 6908
Wellington: 6908
sarah.rennie@otago.ac.nz
Erik van Diepen Clinical Education Advisor, Northern UOWerik.vandiepen@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Sean Hanna Clinical Education Advisor, Southern UOWMobile: +64 21 861 838
sean.hanna@oratoa.co.nz
Tehmina Gladman Medical Education AdviserDDI: +64 4 918 6749
Wellington: 6749
tehmina.gladman@otago.ac.nz
Connah Podmore Administrator Education Unit and OSCE AdministratorDDI: +64 4 918 5708
Wellington: 5708
connah.podmore@otago.ac.nz
Tina Uiese Pacific Mentoring AdvisorDDI: +64 4 806 1474
tina.uiese@otago.ac.nz
Midori Takeda Marketing Content DeveloperDDI: +64 4 918 5052
Wellington: 5052
midori.takeda@otago.ac.nz
Belinda Lawrence E-learning FacilitatorDDI: +64 4 918 6516
Wellington: 6516
eu.learning.uow@otago.ac.nz
Luke Pilkinton-Ching Videographer/PhotographerDDI: +64 4 918 6729
Wellington: 6729
luke.pilkinton-ching@otago.ac.nz
Rachael Mason CTP Scientific OfficerDDI: +64 4 806 1420
rachael.mason@otago.ac.nz
Bevan Leevers Purchasing OfficerDDI: +64 4 918 5182
Wellington: 5182
bevan.leevers@otago.ac.nz
Connah Podmore Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5708
Wellington: 5708
connah.podmore@otago.ac.nz
Danielle Sword Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
danielle.sword@otago.ac.nz
Freddy Tennant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5600
Wellington: 5600
freddy.tennant@otago.ac.nz

Suicide and Mental Health Research Group

June Atkinson Senior AnalystDDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Shaystah Dean PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 918 6077
Wellington: 6077
shaystah.dean@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Gabrielle Jenkin Deputy Director / Senior Research Fellowgabrielle.jenkin@otago.ac.nz
Silke Kuehl PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 806 1485
Wellington: 4485
silke.kuehl@otago.ac.nz
Sarah McKenzie Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1499
Wellington: 4499
sarah.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Peterson Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1486
Wellington: 4486
debbie.peterson@otago.ac.nz
Denise Steers PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 806 1495
Wellington: 4495
denise.steers@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.