Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dean's Department

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressdean.uow.ea@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5347
Wellington: 5347
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degreehealth-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Professor William Levack Dean and Head of CampusMobile: +64 21 279 0426
william.levack@otago.ac.nz
Emma Gordon Executive Assistant to the Dean and Head of CampusMobile: +64 21 279 0426
dean.uow.ea@otago.ac.nz
Professor Dawn Elder Deputy Deandawn.elder@otago.ac.nz
Phillip Kane Senior Manager Client Services, Level C, Room C27DDI: +64 4 832 3037
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz

Sara Filoche Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rebecca Grainger Associate Dean Medical EducationDDI: +64 4 832 3078
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Robson Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 4 832 3173
bridget.robson@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Sika-Paotonu Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 4 832 3116
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Carrie Guthrie Project Manager, Organisational DevelopmentMobile: +64 21 245 5551
carrie.guthrie@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington)Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Chen Wang Professional Practice Fellow in eLearningDDI: +64 4 832 3051
chen.wang@otago.ac.nz
Nathalie de Vries Associate Dean Palmerston NorthDDI: +64 4 832 3471
nathalie.devries@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Sonya Clifford Administrator Palmerston NorthDDI: +64 6 350 8329
sonya.clifford@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Ross Freebairn Associate Dean Hawke's BayDDI: +64 6 878 8109
ross.freebairn@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Emma Merry Clinical Skills Advisor Hawke's BayMobile: +64 27 234 5047
emma.merry@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Julie Barrett Administrator Hawke's BayDDI: +64 6 878 1392
Mobile: +64 27 315 7975
julie.barrett@hbdhb.govt.nz
Sarah Rennie Clinical Skills AdviserDDI: +64 4 832 3055
sarah.rennie@otago.ac.nz
Tehmina Gladman Education AdviserDDI: +64 4 832 3056
tehmina.gladman@otago.ac.nz
Luke Pilkinton-Ching Videographer/PhotographerDDI: +64 4 832 3054
luke.pilkinton-ching@otago.ac.nz
Bevan Leevers Purchasing OfficerDDI: +64 4 832 3049
bevan.leevers@otago.ac.nz
Helen Deeble Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3012
helen.deeble@otago.ac.nz
Freddy Tennant Administrator Client Servicesfreddy.tennant@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.