Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dean's Department

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressdeanseauow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5347
Wellington: 5347
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degreehealth-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Phillip Kane Senior Manager Client Services, Business & Operations Manager, Incident ControllerDDI: +64 4 385 5547
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington)Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Sara Filoche Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 4 918 6888
Wellington: 6888
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rebecca Grainger Associate Dean Medical EducationDDI: +64 4 385 6793
Wellington: 6793
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Robson Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 4 385 5924
Wellington: 5924
bridget.robson@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Sika-Paotonu Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 4 918 5142
Wellington: 5142
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Sepola Faavae Undergraduate and Post Graduate Programme Facilitator and Pacific Community Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 4 806 1476
Wellington: 4476
sepola.faavae@otago.ac.nz
Chen Wang Professional Practice Fellow in eLearningDDI: +64 4 918 6516
Wellington: 6516
chen.wang@otago.ac.nz
Nathalie de Vries Associate Dean Palmerston NorthDDI: +64 6 350 8654
nathalie.devries@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Sonya Clifford Administrator Palmerston NorthDDI: +64 6 350 8329
sonya.clifford@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Ross Freebairn Associate Dean Hawke's BayDDI: +64 6 878 8109
ross.freebairn@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Emma Merry Clinical Skills Advisor Hawke's BayMobile: +64 27 234 5047
emma.merry@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Julie Barrett Administrator Hawke's BayDDI: +64 6 878 1392
Mobile: +64 27 315 7975
julie.barrett@hbdhb.govt.nz
Sarah Rennie Clinical Skills AdviserDDI: +64 4 918 6908
Wellington: 6908
sarah.rennie@otago.ac.nz
Tehmina Gladman Education AdviserDDI: +64 4 918 6749
Wellington: 6749
tehmina.gladman@otago.ac.nz
Luke Pilkinton-Ching Videographer/PhotographerDDI: +64 4 918 6729
Wellington: 6729
luke.pilkinton-ching@otago.ac.nz
Bevan Leevers Purchasing OfficerDDI: +64 4 918 5182
Wellington: 5182
bevan.leevers@otago.ac.nz
Helen Deeble Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6417
Dunedin: 6417
helen.deeble@otago.ac.nz
Connah Podmore Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5708
Wellington: 5708
connah.podmore@otago.ac.nz
Freddy Tennant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5600
Wellington: 5600
deansoffice.uow@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.