Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Library

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5914
Wellington: 5914
library.uow@otago.ac.nz
Reference EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5561
Wellington: 5561
medlibref.uow@otago.ac.nz
Interloan / Document SupplyDDI: +64 4 385 5307
Wellington: 5307
interloan.uow@otago.ac.nz

Library Staff

Kareen Carter Health Sciences LibrarianDDI: +64 4 832 3062
kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Jung Cho Resource Access and Interloans LibrarianDDI: +64 4 832 3061
jung.cho@otago.ac.nz
Michael Fauchelle Reference LibrarianDDI: +64 4 832 3064
michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz
Beth Marriott Library AssistantDDI: +64 4 832 3059
beth.marriott@otago.ac.nz
Anna Ormond Reference LibrarianDDI: +64 4 832 3058
anna.ormond@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Quinn Library AssistantDDI: +64 4 832 3066
shelley.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Maxine Schutte Collections and Lending Services LibrarianDDI: +64 4 832 3063
maxine.schutte@otago.ac.nz
Donna Tietjens Head of Reference ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3060
donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
Michael van Es Online Services DeveloperDDI: +64 4 832 3065
michael.vanes@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.