Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Paediatrics and Child Health

Wellington campus

Children's Hospital, Wellington Hospital, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspaediatrics.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5725
Wellington: 5725

Professor Dawn Elder Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 6145
Wellington: 6145
dawn.elder@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Paris Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6138
Wellington: 6138
hannah.paris@otago.ac.nz
Shayma Ali PhD StudentDDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
shayma.ali@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Max BerryDDI: +64 4 385 5957
Wellington: 5957
max.berry@otago.ac.nz
Dr Guillem de Valles Ibáñez Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6491
Wellington: 6491
guille.devallesibanez@otago.ac.nz
Dr Becs Dyson Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5477
Wellington: 5477
becs.dyson@otago.ac.nz
Jo Edson Teaching Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 4 918 6139
Wellington: 6139
PaediatricsTeachingCoordinator.uow@otago.ac.nz
Meghan Evans Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 6166
Wellington: 6166
meghan.evans@otago.ac.nz
Dr Clint Gray Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6294
Wellington: 6294
clint.gray@otago.ac.nz
Anganette Hall Professional Practice Fellowanganette.hall@otago.ac.nz
Conway Niu PhD StudentDDI: +64 4 918 5062
Wellington: 5062
conway.niu@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Gemma Poke PhD Studentgemma.poke@otago.ac.nz
Professor Lynette Sadleirlynette.sadleir@otago.ac.nz
Ryan Sixtus PhD Studentryan.sixtus@otago.ac.nz
Dr Thorsten StanleyDDI: +64 4 918 6142
Wellington: 6142
thorsten.stanley@otago.ac.nz
Professor Esko WiltshireDDI: +64 4 918 6912
Wellington: 6912
esko.wiltshire@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.