Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Public Health

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspublichealth.uow@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/publichealth/
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5541, +64 4 385 5548
Wellington: 5541, 5548

Head of Department

Louise Signal Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 832 3209
louise.signal@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Wood Postgrad Program Co-ordinator, EA to HODDDI: +64 4 832 3017
andrew.wood@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Shan Valiyara Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3040
Mobile: +64 21 0829 2885
shan.valiyara@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Clare AspinallDDI: +64 4 832 3178
clare.aspinall@otago.ac.nz
June AtkinsonDDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Michael BakerDDI: +64 4 832 3214
Mobile: +64 21 355 056
michael.baker@otago.ac.nz
Keresi BakoDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
bakke870@student.otago.ac.nz
Nazahiah Bakri PhD StudentDDI: +64 4 806 4879
Wellington: 4879
nazahiah.bakri@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Jude Ball Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3199
jude.ball@otago.ac.nz
Shennae Bartlett Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 4879 extn 4879
shennae.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Julie BennettDDI: +64 4 832 3201
julie.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Sarah BierreDDI: +64 4 832 3227
sarah.bierre@otago.ac.nz
Tim Chambers Senior Research Fellow HEIRUtim.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Shashi ChandraDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
chash132@student.otago.ac.nz
Elinor ChisholmDDI: +64 4 832 3183
elinor.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Cristina CleghornDDI: +64 4 832 3179
cristina.cleghorn@otago.ac.nz
Donna CormackDDI: +64 4 832 3278
donna.cormack@otago.ac.nz
Ruth CunninghamDDI: +64 4 832 3225
ruth.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Anna DaviesDDI: +64 4 918 6048
Wellington: 6048
anna.davies@otago.ac.nz
Louise DelanyDDI: +64 4 806 1833
Wellington: 4833
louise.delany@otago.ac.nz
Amanda D'SouzaDDI: +64 4 832 3165
amanda.dsouza@otago.ac.nz
Richard EdwardsDDI: +64 4 832 3224
richard.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Brodie Fraser Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6686
Wellington: 6686
brodie.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Caroline Fyfecaroline.fyfe@student.otago.ac.nz
Ryan GageDDI: +64 4 832 3226
ryan.gage@otago.ac.nz
Sheree GibbDDI: +64 4 832 3231
sheree.gibb@otago.ac.nz
Frances GrahamDDI: +64 4 918 6081
Wellington: 6081
grafr148@student.otago.ac.nz
Libby GrantDDI: +64 4 832 3207
libby.grant@otago.ac.nz
Jason Gurneyjason.gurney@otago.ac.nz
Marcus Gurtner Research Fellow HePPRU, PhDmarcus.gurtner@otago.ac.nz
Simon HalesDDI: +64 4 832 3233
simon.hales@otago.ac.nz
Ricci HarrisDDI: +64 4 832 3223
ricci.harris@otago.ac.nz
Janet Hoek Co-Director, ASPIREDDI: +64 4 832 3192
janet.hoek@otago.ac.nz
Philippa Howden-ChapmanDDI: +64 4 832 3220
Mobile: +64 27 220 1620
philippa.howden-chapman@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Hurleykerry.hurley@otago.ac.nz
Salina IupatiDDI: +64 4 918 6048
Wellington: 6048
losa1679@student.otago.ac.nz
Jasmine JamesonDDI: +64 4 832 3193
jasmine.xu@otago.ac.nz
Terry Jiang Assistant Research Fellowterence.jiang@otago.ac.nz
Ellie JohnsonDDI: +64 4 832 3184
ellie.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Amanda JonesDDI: +64 4 832 3166
amanda.jones@otago.ac.nz
Michael KeallDDI: +64 4 832 3215
michael.keall@otago.ac.nz
Paula KingDDI: +64 4 918 5811
Wellington: 5811
paula.king@otago.ac.nz
Amanda KvalsvigDDI: +64 4 832 3167
amanda.kvalsvig@otago.ac.nz
Keri Lawson-Te AhoDDI: +64 4 832 3204
keri.lawson-teaho@otago.ac.nz
William LeungDDI: +64 4 832 3239
william.leung@otago.ac.nz
Amber LoganDDI: +64 4 832 3168
amber.logan@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Majeed Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1879 extn 4879
sarah.majeed@otago.ac.nz
Krishtika MalaDDI: +64 4 385 5762
Wellington: 5762
malkr511@student.otago.ac.nz
Christina McKercharDDI: +64 4 832 3177
christina.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Melissa McLeodDDI: +64 4 832 3213
melissa.mcleod@otago.ac.nz
Sharla McTavishDDI: +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5541
mctsh850@student.otago.ac.nz
Anja MizdrakDDI: +64 4 832 3171
anja.mizdrak@otago.ac.nz
Nhung NghiemDDI: +64 4 832 3218
nhung.nghiem@otago.ac.nz
Crystal Olin Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3180
crystal.olin@otago.ac.nz
Jenny OmblerDDI: +64 4 832 3197
jenny.ombler@otago.ac.nz
Kimberley O'Sullivankimberley.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Tiria Pehi Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3236
tiria.pehi@otago.ac.nz
Debbie PetersonDDI: +64 4 832 3181
debbie.peterson@otago.ac.nz
Frederieke Petrovic-van der DeenDDI: +64 4 832 3187
frederieke.petrovic-vanderdeen@otago.ac.nz
Michaela Pettie Research Fellowmichaela.pettie@otago.ac.nz
Nevil PierseDDI: +64 4 832 3217
nevil.pierse@otago.ac.nz
Farnaz Pourzand Research Fellowfarnaz.pourzand@otago.ac.nz
Viliami Puloka Lecturer, Pacific Public Healthviliami.puloka@otago.ac.nz
Gordon PurdieDDI: +64 4 832 3189
gordon.purdie@otago.ac.nz
Ed RandalDDI: +64 4 832 3182
edward.randal@otago.ac.nz
Johanna ReidyDDI: +64 4 806 1807 extn 4807
johanna.reidy@.otago.ac.nz
Nelly RenttaDDI: +64 4 918 6589
Wellington: 6589
neilenuonelly.rentta@otago.ac.nz
Bridget RobsonDDI: +64 4 832 3173
Mobile: +64 27 240 9258
bridget.robson@otago.ac.nz
Marie RussellDDI: +64 4 832 3211
marie.russell@otago.ac.nz
Caroline ShawDDI: +64 4 832 3176
caroline.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Virginia SignalDDI: +64 4 832 3238
virginia.signal@otago.ac.nz
Moira SmithDDI: +64 4 832 3216
simmo029@student.otago.ac.nz
Jeannine StairmandDDI: +64 4 832 3195
jeannine.stairmand@otago.ac.nz
James StanleyDDI: +64 4 832 3129
james.stanley@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Summers Senior Research Fellow BODE3jennifer.summers@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Taylor Research ManagerDDI: +64 4 832 3186
fiona.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Lani Teddy Research Manager, BODEDDI: +64 4 832 3206
lani.teddy@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Telfar BarnardDDI: +64 4 806 1751 extn 4751
lucy.telfar-barnard@otago.ac.nz
Andrea TengDDI: +64 4 832 3170
andrea.teng@otago.ac.nz
George ThomsonDDI: +64 4 832 3188
george.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Helen ViggersDDI: +64 4 832 3190
helen.viggers@otago.ac.nz
Anaru WaaDDI: +64 4 832 3169
andrew.waa@otago.ac.nz
Nick WilsonDDI: +64 4 832 3219
nick.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Jane Zhangjane.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.