Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Council membership

Council inside banner

Mr Quintin D Jane BASc(Otago)

Quintin Jane 2023 imageCurrent term – 2023

OUSA President 2023

Quintin has been involved with a variety of students' associations at the University of Otago, previously serving as the President of the Otago Mathematics and Physics Students' Association, and as President of the Otago Chemistry Students' Association. He is proud to now lead one of the largest students associations in the country.

Quintin is a member of the Appeals Board and the Finance and Budget Committee.