Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office is located on the first floor of the Walsh Building, within the Faculty of Dentistry's administrative hub.

Our people at the Dean's Office

  • Professor Mike Morgan Dean
  • Professor Richard Cannon Deputy Dean
  • Professor Karl Lyons Director of Clinical Education
  • Samuel Carrington Acting Associate Dean (Māori)
  • Ratu Dr Osea Gavidi Associate Dean (Pacific), (located at the Fiji School of Medicine, Suva)
  • Associate Professor Lara Friedlander Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
  • Associate Professor Sunyoung Ma Associate Dean (Postgraduate Studies)
  • Dr Andrew Tawse-Smith Associate Dean (International)
  • Dr Don Schwass Clinical Director (Auckland)
  • Dr David Roessler Clinical Director (Dunedin)
  • Dr Graeme Ting Associate Director (CSB)

Contact the Dean's Office

Tel +64 3 479 7014