Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School administration

The school administration group provides support for all the functions of the Dunedin School of Medicine.

Our people

Dean and Deputy Deans

Associate Deans

Learn more at the Associate Deans web page

Administration and support staff

  • Sonya Boereboom Lead Administrator
  • Don Brewer Manager Client Services
  • Bronwyn Connell Purchasing Officer Supply Chain
  • Dr John Edmond Clinical Education Adviser
  • Tana-Lee Henare HR Adviser
  • Amanda Keach Personal Assistant to the Dean
  • Rachael McKinney Finance Manager
  • Iloma Mollison Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
  • Conway Powell Project Manager
  • Dr Nigel Thompson Associate Convener Professional Development