Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Sections of the Department of Surgical Sciences

The Department of Surgical Sciences, located at Dunedin Hospital, is a major teaching and research department within the Dunedin School of Medicine.

The department consists of nine sections, based on the areas of staff expertise: