Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people at the Dunedin Medical Campus

Ō mātou tāngata – Te Kura Whaiora o Ōtepoti


^ Top of Page

Associate Deans

^ Top of Page

Heads of departments and sections

Bioethics Centre

Department of General Practice and Rural Health

Department of Medicine

Department of Pathology

Department of Preventive and Social Medicine

Department of Psychological Medicine

Department of Surgical Sciences

Department of Women’s and Children’s Health

^ Top of Page

Directors of research centres, groups, and units

AIDS Epidemiology Group

Behavioural Science Unit

Cell Transformation Group

Centre for International Health

Chromosome Structure and Development Group

Clinical Genetics Group

Developmental Genetics and Pathology Group

Edgar National Centre for Diabetes Research

Hugh Adam Cancer Epidemiology Unit

Injury Prevention Research Unit

Kahungunu Infant Safe Sleep Study

Kidney in Health and Disease Research Network

Kōhatu – Centre for Hauora Māori

National Poisons Centre

New Zealand Child and Youth Epidemiology Service

New Zealand Mortality Review Data Group

New Zealand Paediatric Surveillance Unit

New Zealand Pharmacovigilance Centre

Ngāi Tahu Māori Health Research Unit

Otago Vascular Diagnostics

Prevention of Overweight in Infancy Study

Social and Behavioural Research Unit

^ Top of Page

Academic and professional staff at the Dunedin Medical Campus

This page lists only some of the 500 people at the Dunedin Medical Campus:

^ Top of Page