Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Postgraduate diplomas and certificates at the Dunedin Medical Campus

The Dunedin Medical Campus’ eight academic departments offer numerous postgraduate diplomas and certificates. In many cases these are open to graduates of non-medical disciplines, including students with a background in sciences or health sciences.

Please contact our departments directly to learn more about any of these programmes.

The links below go to the University's regulations page for each qualification.

Bioethics Centre

Department of General Practice and Rural Health

Department of Medicine

Department of Pathology

Department of Preventive and Social Medicine

Department of Psychological Medicine

Department of Surgical Sciences

Department of Women's and Children's Health

Other postgraduate opportunities