Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

The Educational Assessment Research Unit has a core staff of 9 highly skilled and motivated educators and producers that work to develop comprehensive tasks and assessment materials for use in various projects under development.

Dr David Berg
Director EARU
Tel +64 3 471 4514
Email david.berg@otago.ac.nz

Sharon Young
Co-director EARU
Tel +64 3 479 5176
Email sharon.young@otago.ac.nz



Lynette Jones

Operations Manager / Production Editor
Tel +64 3 479 7503
Email lynette.jones@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jenny Ward
Senior Research Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5036
Email jenny.ward@otago.ac.nz

Jane White
Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5466
Email jane.white@otago.ac.nz

Linda Jenkins
Data Manager
Tel +64 3 479 8491
Email linda.jenkins@otago.ac.nz

James Rae
Multimedia Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 8693
Email james.rae@otago.ac.nz

Lee Baker
Materials Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 8375
Email lee.baker@otago.ac.nz

Doris Lancaster
Curriculum Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 4514
Email doris.lancaster@otago.ac.nz

Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 8561
Email nmssa.earu@otago.ac.nz