Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

English Medium PCT/OTT & Māori Medium Pia Facilitator Contacts

Name Role Email
Joan Turner PCT Coordinator / Facilitator joan.turner@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Joseph English Medium Facilitator sandra.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Adie Graham English Medium Facilitator adie.graham@otago.ac.nz
Ann Stevenson English Medium Facilitator ann.stevenson@otago.ac.nz
Latecia Williams English Medium Facilitator latecia.williams@otago.ac.nz
Libby Paterson English Medium Facilitator, OTT Facilitator libby.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Mereana Pawa Māori Medium Facilitator mereana.pawa@otago.ac.nz
Marama Pōhatu Māori Medium Lead Facilitator, OTT Facilitator marama.pohatu@otago.ac.nz