Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us for Education Support

Staff

Office locations

Staff

Otago

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Anna GordonFinance Associateanna.gordon@otago.ac.nz03 479 4940

Ian Stevens

Director

ian.stevens@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4907

Janice Tofia

Pasifika Facilitator

janice.tofia@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4234

Jenny Harrex

Primary Literacy Facilitator

jenny.harrex@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4202

Joan Turner

PCT/Mentor Coordinator

joan.turner@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4950

Kate Rice

Secondary Science Facilitator

kate.rice@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4992

Marama Pohatu

Māori Medium PCT/Mentor Facilitator

marama.pohatu@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4278

Narda HowardAdministratornarda.howard@otago.ac.nz03 479 4915
Paia TaaniEarly Learning (SELO) Facilitatorpaia.taani@otago.ac.nz021 225 3150

Rawinia Paringatai

Māori Medium PCT/Mentor Facilitator

rawinia.paringatai@otago.ac.nz

027 424 4341

Rosemary Smith

Primary Literacy/NZC Facilitator

rosemary.smith@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4201

Shona McRae

Primary Mathematics Facilitator

shona.mcrae@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4931

Sue Todd

Reading Recovery

s.todd@otago.ac.nz

021 901 270

Vanessa Whaanga

Administrator

vanessa.whaanga@otago.ac.nz

021 912 167

Viv Thompson

Primary Mathematics Facilitator

viv.thompson@otago.ac.nz

021 141 6624

Southland

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Averil Lee

Primary Mathematics Facilitator

averil.lee@otago.ac.nz

03 211 6837

Cheryl Pym

Technology Facilitator

cheryl.pym@otago.ac.nz

03 211 6832

Grant Godby

Reading Recovery

grant.godby@otago.ac.nz

021 477 137

Vicki Collett

Primary Science Facilitator

vicki.collett@winton.nz

021 689 172

Canterbury

NamePositionEmailPhone
Laura DunlopEarly Learning (SELO) Facilitatorlaura.dunlop@otago.ac.nz027 733 3897

North Island

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Kim Bonnington

Secondary PCT/Mentor and Dance/Drama Facilitator

kim.bonnington@otago.ac.nz

021 417253

Denise Hitchcock

Secondary Literacy Facilitator

denise.hitchcock@otago.ac.nz

021 912947

Derek Smith

Secondary Mathematics Facilitator

derek.smith@otago.ac.nz

021 913150

Stephen Williams

Secondary Science Facilitator

stephen.williams@otago.ac.nz

021 908269

Adie Graham

Secondary PCT Facilitator

adie.graham@otago.ac.nz

021 2791754

Sandra Joseph

Primary PCT Facilitator

sandra.joseph@otago.ac.nz

021 903947

Libby Paterson

Secondary Health and PE Facilitator

libby.paterson@otago.nz

021 279 4931

Office Locations

(for the main College of Education Reception please call 03 479 4914)

Dunedin Campus
157 Union Street East
Dunedin
PO Box 56
Dunedin
Tel 64 3 479 4900
Email: essadmin@otago.ac.nz
Southland Campus
100 Nelson Street
Invercargill
PO Box 886
Invercargill
Tel 64 3 211 6724
Fax 64 3 216 1399