Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us for Education Support

Staff

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Hamish McDonald

Director

h.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4907

Stephanie Tancredi Finance Associate stephanie.tancredi@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4940
Kiritea Smith Communications Coordinator kiritea.smith@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4202
Narda Howard Administrator narda.howard@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4900
Vanessa Whaanga Administrator vanessa.whaanga@otago.ac.nz 021 912 167

Facilitators

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Erin Day Reading Recovery erin.day@otago.ac.nz 021 901 270
Grant Godby Reading Recovery grant.godby@otago.ac.nz 021 477 137
Adie Graham Secondary PCT Facilitator adie.graham@otago.ac.nz 021 279 1754
Denise Hitchcock Literacy and Curriculum Facilitator denise.hitchcock@otago.ac.nz 021 912 947
Tom Hobbs Primary Mathematics Facilitator tom.hobbs@otago.ac.nz 021 279 1634
Sandra Joseph Primary PCT/OTT Facilitator sandra.joseph@otago.ac.nz 021 903 947
Lauren Latimer Primary Literacy Facilitator lauren.latimer@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4202
Averil Lee Primary Mathematics Facilitator averil.lee@otago.ac.nz 03 211 6837
Sione Niupalau Māori Medium PCT/Mentor & PLD Facilitator sione.niupalau@otago.ac.nz 021 417 253
Libby Paterson Secondary Health and PE Facilitator libby.paterson@otago.nz 021 279 4931
Mereana Pawa Māori Medium PCT/Mentor & PLD Facilitator mereana.pawa@otago.ac.nz 021 279 1227
Marama Pohatu Māori Medium PCT/Mentor Facilitator marama.pohatu@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4278
Cheryl Pym Technology Facilitator cheryl.pym@otago.ac.nz 03 211 6832
Kate Rice Science Facilitator kate.rice@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4992
Derek Smith Secondary Mathematics Facilitator derek.smith@otago.ac.nz 021 913 150
Ann Stevenson Primary Literacy Facilitator ann.stevenson@otago.ac.nz 021 2791711
Viv Thompson Primary Mathematics Facilitator viv.thompson@otago.ac.nz 021 141 6624
Joan Turner PCT/Mentor Coordinator joan.turner@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4950
Flayme Wharerau Strengthening Early Learning Opportunities (SELO) Facilitator flayme.wharerau@otago.ac.nz 021 689 172
Latecia Williams English Medium PCT Facilitator latecia.williams@otago.ac.nz 021 157 1299
Stephen Williams Science Facilitator stephen.williams@otago.ac.nz 021 908269

Office locations

For the main College of Education Reception please call +64 3 479 4914

Dunedin Campus

157 Union Street East
Dunedin
PO Box 56
Dunedin
Tel +64 3 479 4900
Email: essadmin@otago.ac.nz

Southland Campus

100 Nelson Street
Invercargill
PO Box 886
Invercargill
Tel +64 3 211 6724