Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Address 539 Castle St
Phone +64 3 470 4628
Email enablingexcellence@otago.ac.nz

Enabling Excellence Programme

Jared Hayes

Programme Director
Mob +64 21 279 4153
Email jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz

Patrick Hussey

Programme Manager
Email patrick.hussey@otago.ac.nz

Kerry Dohig

Communications Adviser
Email kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz

Claire Gallop

Project Manager
Email claire.gallop@otago.ac.nz

Toni Iaseto

Project Manager
Email toni.iaseto@otago.ac.nz

Wendy O’Connell

Client Services Administrator
Email wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz

Continuous Improvement Team

Katie Barrett (Currently on Parental Leave)

Group Lead Process Improvement
Email katie.barrett@otago.ac.nz

Annemaree Senior

Acting Group Lead Process Improvement
Email annemaree.senior@otago.ac.nz

Maria Barsema

Senior Process Analyst
Email maria.barsema@otago.ac.nz

Francesca Jackson

Subject Matter Expert
Email francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz

Kitty Higbee (Currently on Parental Leave)

Project Analyst
Email kitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz

Maria McKerchar

Senior Process Analyst
Email maria.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz

Mel Black

Process Analyst
Email melanie.black@otago.ac.nz

Natasha Teokotai

Subject Matter Expert
Email natasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain Programme

Mark Botting

Programme Manager
Email mark.botting@otago.ac.nz

Olga Rukina

Project Manager
Email olga.rukina@otago.ac.nz

Kirsty Irvine

Senior Process Analyst
Email kirsty.irvine@otago.ac.nz

Keppel Kooman

Subject Matter Expert
Email keppel.kooman@otago.ac.nz

Naomi Weaver

Senior Project Analyst
Email naomi.weaver@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page