Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Address 539 Castle St
Phone +64 3 470 4628
Email enablingexcellence@otago.ac.nz

Our people

Jared Hayes

Programme Manager

Mob +64 21 279 4153

Email jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz


Katie Barrett

Senior Process Analyst

Email katie.barrett@otago.ac.nz

Jill Bowler

Finance Associate

Email jill.bowler@otago.ac.nz

Richard Carlos Torr

Subject Matter Expert

Email richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz

Vanessa Clark

Senior Analyst

Email vanessa.clark@otago.ac.nz

Rachel Currie

Student Engagement Co-ordinator

Email rachel.currie@otago.ac.nz

Kerry Dohig

Communications Adviser

Email kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz

John Gardiner

Senior Process Analyst

Email john.gardiner@otago.ac.nz

Kitty Higbee

Project Analyst

Email kitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz

Toni Iaseto

Project Manager

Email toni.iaseto@otago.ac.nz

Francesca Jackson

Subject Matter Expert

Email francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz

Wendy O’Connell

Client Services Administrator

Email wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz

Natasha Teokotai

Subject Matter Expert

Email natasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz

Naomi Weaver

Senior Project Analyst

Email naomi.weaver@otago.ac.nz

Adriano Casanova

Process Analyst

Mob +64 27 527 1414
Email adriano.casanova@otago.ac.nz