Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Address 539 Castle St
Phone +64 3 470 4628
Email enablingexcellence@otago.ac.nz

Our people

Jared Hayes

Programme Director

Mob +64 21 279 4153

Email jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz

Patrick Hussey

Programme Manager

Email patrick.hussey@otago.ac.nz


Paul Amezcua

Senior Business Analyst

Email paul.amezcua@otago.ac.nz

Katie Barrett

Group Lead Process Improvement

Email katie.barrett@otago.ac.nz

Mark Botting

Project Manager

Email mark.botting@otago.ac.nz

Adriano Casanova

Process Analyst

Email adriano.casanova@otago.ac.nz

Emma Chen

IT Project Manager

Email emma.chen@otago.ac.nz

Kerry Dohig

Communications Adviser

Email kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz

Kitty Higbee

Project Analyst

Email kitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz

Toni Iaseto

Project Manager

Email toni.iaseto@otago.ac.nz

Francesca Jackson

Subject Matter Expert

Email francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz

Richard McKenzie-Browne

Subject Matter Expert

Email richard.mckenzie-browne@otago.ac.nz

Maria McKerchar

Senior Process Analyst

Email maria.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz

Wendy O’Connell

Client Services Administrator

Email wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz

Ojowu Omakwu

Senior Process Analyst

Email ojowu.omakwu@otago.ac.nz

Annemaree Senior

Project Manager

Email annemaree.senior@otago.ac.nz

Natasha Teokotai

Subject Matter Expert

Email natasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz

Sandra Wheeler

Senior Analyst IT Projects

Email sandra.wheeler@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page