Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

53rd Otago Foreign Policy School - Asia-Pacific Diplomacy in Transition: Ideas, Issues, and Institutions

Dr Alan Bollard, Executive Director, the APEC Secretariat, Singapore 

Dr Kurt Campbell, former Assistant Secretary of State for East Asian and Pacific Affairs, chairman and CEO of The Asia Group LLC, Washington D.C.

Professor Aurora Javate De Dios, Executive Director, Women and Gender Institute, Miriam College, Quezon City

Mr Simon Draper, Executive Director, Asia New Zealand Foundation, Wellington​ 

Ms Barbara Dreaver, 1 News Pacific correspondent, Auckland 

Professor Evelyn Goh, SDSC Director of Research, Australian National University, Canberra 

Professor Ian Hall, Griffith University, Brisbane 

Associate Professor Takako Hikotani, Columbia University, Washington 

Associate Professor Mingjiang Li, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies (RSIS), Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 

Professor Patrick Köllner, Vice President of the German Institute of Global and Area Studies (GIGA)

Professor Dingli Shen, Fudan University, Shanghai

Ms Elaine Tan, Executive Director, ASEAN Foundation, Jakarta 

Mr Vangelis Vitalis, Deputy Secretary Trade and Economic, MFAT, Wellington

Professor David Welch, Centre for International Governance Innovation Chair of Global Security at the Balsillie School of International Affairs and Professor of Political Science at the University of Waterloo, Ontario