Dr Vaughan Turekian,
Director, Center for Science Diplomacy, USA

US Ambassador David Huebner,

Hon Murray McCully,
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Dr Atsushi Sunami,
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies, Japan

Dr Joan Leach,
Queensland University, Australia

Mr Sefton Darby,
External Affairs Manager, Newmont Waihi Gold Ltd

Dr Ailikun (艾丽坤),
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China

Professor Brian Boyle,
CSIRO Astronomy and Space Science, Australia

Professor Gary Wilson,
University of Otago