Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Dr Dayle Matthews
Manager
Tel +64 3 470 9031 (hospital ext 59031)
Email dayle.matthews@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8:30am–5pm Monday–Friday

Dr Edwin Meijerink
Research Advisor
Tel +64 3 479 4190 (Research and Enterprise Office)
Mob +64 21 279 5085
Email edwin.meijerink@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8:30am–5pm Monday–Friday

Ali Cameron
Research Advisor
Tel +64 3 470 9030 (hospital ext 59030)
Email ali.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Office hours Monday afternoon; Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings

Michelle Sullivan
Research Administrative Assistant
Tel +64 3 470 9033 (hospital ext 59033)
Email michelle.sullivan@otago.ac.nz
Office hours Half-time Monday–Thursday

Nicola Brandsen
Educator, Invercargill campus
Mob +64 27 608 7161
Email nicola.brandsen@southerndhb.govt.nz

Dr Trudy Sullivan
Health Economist
Tel +64 3 479 8087
Mob +64 274 454 363
Email trudy.sullivan@otago.ac.nz

Raymond Jones
Research Support Specialist
Email raymond.jones@otago.ac.nz