Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pacific at Health Sciences


The Division of Health Sciences has three main campuses: Christchurch, Dunedin, and Wellington. We also have the Southland Study Hub in Invercargill.

Lei flowers tn


PI welcoming guests


UOW Pacific team group thumb


Visit Pacific at Otago for University-wide services.