Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact the IPE Centre

General Enquiries

IPE Centre Administration hs.ipe@otago.ac.nz

IPE Centre Manager

Ashley Symes ashley.symes@otago.ac.nz

IPE Director and Chair of IPE Leaders Group

Associate Professor Eileen McKinlay eileen.mckinlay@otago.ac.nz

IPE Deputy Director

Aynsley Peterson aynsley.peterson@otago.ac.nz

IPE Campus Leads

Dunedin

Alison Meldrum alison.meldrum@otago.ac.nz

Linda Gulliver  linda.gulliver@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Christchurch (UOC)

Louise Beckingsale louise.beckingsale@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Wellington (UOW)

Liz Kemp liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz

IPE Client Services Team

Complex Rural Immersion Programmes

Udara Wickramasinghe udara.wickramasinghe@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin

Marianne Mercado marianne.mercado@otago.ac.nz

UOC

Marissa O'Leary marissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz

UOW

Rebecca Fyfe rebecca.fyfe@otago.ac.nz