Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact the IPE Centre

General Enquiries

IPE Centre Administration hs.ipe@otago.ac.nz

IPE Centre Manager

Ashley Symes
Email ashley.symes@otago.ac.nz

IPE Director and Chair of Divisional IPE Governance Group

Professor Sue Pullon
Email sue.pullon@otago.ac.nz

IPE Divisional Lead and Deputy-Chair of Divisional IPE Governance Group

Dr Margot Skinner
Email margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz

IPE Campus Leads

Dunedin Foundation Years

Aynsley Peterson
Email aynsley.peterson@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Christchurch (UOC)

Louise Beckingsale
Email louise.beckingsale@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Wellington (UOW)

Associate Professor Eileen McKinlay
Email eileen.mckinlay@otago.ac.nz

Rural

Dr Fiona Doolan-Noble
Email fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz

IPE Campus Administrators

Dunedin

Molly White
Email molly.white@otago.ac.nz

UOC

Marissa O'Leary
Email marissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz

UOW

Rebecca Fyfe
Email rebecca.fyfe@otago.ac.nz