Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

List of Health Sciences websites and redirections

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

A

Name URL(s)
Adolescent Mobility Health Consortium blogs.otago.ac.nz/amc
Ag@Otago (Agriculture at Otago) otago.ac.nz/agriculture
otago.ac.nz/ag (redirection)
Ageing Well National Science Challenge ageingwellchallenge.co.nz
AIDS Epidemiology Group otago.ac.nz/aidsepigroup
Allan Wilson at Otago otago.ac.nz/allan-wilson-research
otago.ac.nz/human-evolutionary-genomics (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/heg (redirection)
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care otago.ac.nz/dsm-surgery/sections/anaesthesia-intensive-care
otago.ac.nz/dsm/anaesthesia (redirection)
Anatomy Biomechanics Lab anatomy-biomechanics.com
Anatomy Student anatomystudent.otago.ac.nz
Animal Welfare Office otago.ac.nz/awo
blogs.otago.ac.nz/awo (blog)
ARCH: Applied Research through Clinicians' Hands otago.ac.nz/arch
Asia–Pacific Biocultural Health otago.ac.nz/biocultural-health
Aspire2025 aspire2025.org.nz

^ Top of Page

B

Name URL(s)
Basal Ganglia Research Group bgrg.otago.ac.nz
Big Data and Better Ageing Research Group otago.ac.nz/big-data-better-ageing
Bioarchaeology of Children Research Group bcrg.otago.ac.nz
Bioethics Centre otago.ac.nz/bioethics
Biological Anthropology bioanthropology.otago.ac.nz
Biostatistical consulting otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/research/biostatistics/ (Dunedin campus)
otago.ac.nz/biostatistical-consulting (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/biostatistics (redirection)
Biostatistics Centre otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/research/biostatistics
Box Plot otago.ac.nz/box-plot
Brain Health Research Centre otago.ac.nz/bhrc

^ Top of Page

C

Name URL(s)
C4: Canterbury Comprehensive Cancer Centre otago.ac.nz/c4
Cakmak Lab cakmaklab.com
Cancer Research at Otago otago.ac.nz/cancer-research
Canterbury Health Care of the Elderly Trust blogs.otago.ac.nz/chceet
Cardiovascular Disease at Otago otago.ac.nz/cvd
otago.ac.nz/heart (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/heart-disease (redirection)
CARE: Collaboration of Ageing Research Excellence otago.ac.nz/care
Cell Transformation Group blogs.otago.ac.nz/ctg
Centre for Bioengineering and Nanomedicine otago.ac.nz/bioengineering
Centre for International Health otago.ac.nz/internationalhealth
Centre for Men's Health otago.ac.nz/mens-health
Centre for Musculoskeletal Outcomes Research cmor.otago.ac.nz
Centre for Neuroendocrinology otago.ac.nz/neuroendocrinology
Centre for Pacific Health otago.ac.nz/centre-pacific-health
Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/nursing
Centre for Protein Research otago.ac.nz/protein
Centre for Translational Cancer Research otago.ac.nz/ctcr
Centre for Translational Research otago.ac.nz/uow-physiology
Child and Youth Policy Research Support Service otago.ac.nz/cyprss
Child Health Research at Otago otago.ac.nz/child-health-research
Christchurch Heart Institute otago.ac.nz/chch-heart-institute
Chromosome Structure and Development Group otago.ac.nz/csdg
Clinical Genetics Group otago.ac.nz/clinical-genetics
otago.ac.nz/dsm/clinicalgeneticsgroup (redirection)

^ Top of Page

D

Name URL(s)
D4: Diagnostics, Drugs, Devices, Discovery otago.ac.nz/d4
Dean's Office (UOC) otago.ac.nz/christchurch/services/dean
Dean's Office (UOW) otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/dean
Dental Technology otago.ac.nz/dentistry/undergraduate/dental-technology
otago.ac.nz/dentaltechnology (redirection)
Dental Technology Day otago.ac.nz/dental-technology
Department of Anaesthesia otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/anaesthesia
Department of Anatomy otago.ac.nz/anatomy
Department of Biochemistry otago.ac.nz/biochemistry
Department of General Practice otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/generalpractice
Department of General Practice and Rural Health otago.ac.nz/dsm-gprh
otago.ac.nz/dsm/gp (redirection)
Department of Medicine (DSM) otago.ac.nz/dsm-medicine
otago.ac.nz/dsm/medicine (redirection)
Department of Medicine (UOC) otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/medicine
Department of Medicine (UOW) otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/medicine
Department of Microbiology and Immunology micro.otago.ac.nz
otago.ac.nz/immunology (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/microbiology (redirection)
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (UOC) otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/obgyn
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (UOW) otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/obstetricsgynaecology
Department of Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences otago.ac.nz/dentistry/departments/odss
Department of Oral Rehabilitation otago.ac.nz/dentistry/departments/oral-rehabilitation
Department of Oral Sciences otago.ac.nz/dentistry/departments/oral-sciences
Department of Orthopaedics and Musculoskeletal Medicine otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/orthomsm
Department of Paediatrics otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/paediatrics
Department of Paediatrics and Child Health (UOW) otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/paediatricschildhealth
Department of Pathology (DSM) otago.ac.nz/dsm-pathology/
otago.ac.nz/dsm/pathology (redirection)
Department of Pathology and Biomedical Science (UOC) otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/pathology
Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/pathologymolecularmedicine
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology otago.ac.nz/phal
otago.ac.nz/pharmacology (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/toxicology (redirection)
Department of Physiology otago.ac.nz/physiology
Department of Population Health otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/populationhealth
otago.ac.nz/populationhealth (redirection)
Department of Preventive and Social Medicine otago.ac.nz/dsm-psm
otago.ac.nz/dsm/psm (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/prevmed (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/psm (redirection)
Department of Primary Health Care and General Practice otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/primaryhealthcaregeneralpractice
Department of Psychological Medicine (DSM) otago.ac.nz/dsm-psychmed
otago.ac.nz/dsm/psychmed (redirection)
Department of Psychological Medicine (UOC) otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/psychmed
Department of Psychological Medicine (UOW) otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/psychologicalmedicine
Department of Public Health otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/publichealth
otago.ac.nz/wellington/publichealth (redirection)
Department of Radiation Therapy otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/radiationtherapy
otago.ac.nz/radiationtherapy (redirection)
Department of Radiology otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/radiology
Department of Surgery otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/surgery
Department of Surgery and Anaesthesia otago.ac.nz/wellington/departments/surgeryanaesthesia
Department of Surgical Sciences otago.ac.nz/dsm-surgery
otago.ac.nz/dsm/surgery (redirection)
Department of Women's and Children's Health otago.ac.nz/dsm-wchealth
otago.ac.nz/dsm/wch (redirection)
Developmental Biology and Genomics Laboratory wilsonlab.otago.ac.nz
Division of Health Sciences otago.ac.nz/healthsciences
Divisional Research Infrastructure Governance Group (DRIGG) blogs.otago.ac.nz/drigg

^ Top of Page

E

Name URL(s)
Edgar Diabetes and Obesity Research otago.ac.nz/diabetes
Electives for final-year medical students from outside of New Zealand (DSM) otago.ac.nz/dsm/undergraduate/otago040061.html
otago.ac.nz/dsm/electives (redirection)
Events at University of Otago, Christchurch otago.ac.nz/christchurch/news/events
otago.ac.nz/christchurch/events (redirection)
Events at University of Otago, Wellington otago.ac.nz/wellington/news/events
otago.ac.nz/uowevents (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/wellington/events (redirection)
Eye Chart Store otago.ac.nz/eyecharts
Eye Movement Laboratory nzbri.org/Labs/eyelab

^ Top of Page

F

Name URL(s)
Faculty of Dentistry otago.ac.nz/dentistry
FRACS Basic Sciences Examination Course bsecourse.otago.ac.nz
Full Circle: Māori and Pacific Genetics of Health otago.ac.nz/full-circle

^ Top of Page

G

Name URL(s)
Gemmell Lab gemmell-lab.otago.ac.nz
Genetic Analysis Services gas.otago.ac.nz
Genetics Otago otago.ac.nz/genetics
Gut Health Network guthealthnetwork.com

^ Top of Page

H

Name URL(s)
Healthier Lives National Science Challenge healthierlives.co.nz
Health Promotion and Policy Research Unit otago.ac.nz/heppru
Health Research South otago.ac.nz/hrs
Health Sciences First Year otago.ac.nz/hsfy
Health Sciences Moodle hsmoodle.otago.ac.nz
Healthy Housing healthyhousing.org.nz
HeartOtago otago.ac.nz/heart-otago
Hugh Adam Cancer Epidemiology Unit and Centre for Cancer Control Research otago.ac.nz/dsm-psm/research/cancer-epidemiology.html
otago.ac.nz/dsm/hughadam (redirection)

^ Top of Page

I

Name URL(s)
ICT Support Group dnmeds.otago.ac.nz/departments/deans/ictsg/
otago.ac.nz/dsm/ictsg (redirection)
Infectious Disease Research at Otago otago.ac.nz/infectious-disease
Infection Group otago.ac.nz/infection-group
Injury Prevention Research Unit blogs.otago.ac.nz/ipru
otago.ac.nz/ipru (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/dsm/ipru (redirection)
Interprofessional Education (IPE) otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/staff/ipe
otago.ac.nz/ipe (redirection)
Iremonger Lab iremongerlab.otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

J

Name URL(s)
Jules Kieser Memorial Trust otago.ac.nz/sjwri/about/juleskiesertrust
otago.ac.nz/jktrust (redirection)

^ Top of Page

K

Name URL(s)
Kidney in Health and Disease Research Network otago.ac.nz/kidney

^ Top of Page

L

Name URL(s)
Laboratory for Enzyme Engineering and Evolution enzymes.org.nz
Laboratory for Evolution and Development biochem.otago.ac.nz/DeardenLab
Laboratory of Developmental Neuroscience develneuro.otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

M

Name URL(s)
Mackenzie Cancer Research Group otago.ac.nz/mackenzie-cancer
Māori Health Workforce Development Unit otago.ac.nz/mhwdu
Māori/Indigenous Health Institute otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/mihi
Management of Osteoarthritis cmor.otago.ac.nz/moa/
Master of Nursing Science otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/nursing/mnsc/
otago.ac.nz/nursingmasters (redirection)
Medical Laboratory Science otago.ac.nz/medlabsci
MedMoodle medschool.otago.ac.nz
Melanoma Research melanoma.otago.ac.nz
Microbiome Otago otago.ac.nz/microbiome
Munida Microbial Observatory Time-Series otago.ac.nz/mots

^ Top of Page

N

Name URL(s)
National Addiction Centre otago.ac.nz/christchurch/research/nac/
otago.ac.nz/nationaladdictioncentre (redirection)
National Centre for Lifecourse Research otago.ac.nz/nclr
Neuroscience otago.ac.nz/neuroscience
Neurosurgery otago.ac.nz/dsm-surgery/sections/neurosurgery
otago.ac.nz/neurosurgery (redirection)
New Zealand Brain Research Institute nzbri.org
New Zealand Centre for Sustainable Cities sustainablecities.org.nz
New Zealand Child and Youth Epidemiology Service otago.ac.nz/nzcyes
New Zealand Mortality Review Data Group https://secure-www.otago.ac.nz/nzmrdg/
otago.ac.nz/nzmrdg (redirection)
New Zealand National Poisons Centre poisons.co.nz
New Zealand Paediatric Surveillance Unit otago.ac.nz/nzpsu
New Zealand Pharmacovigilance Centre nzphvc.otago.ac.nz
otago.ac.nz/dsm/carm (redirection)
Ngāi Tahu Māori Health Research Unit otago.ac.nz/maori-health-research

^ Top of Page

O

Name URL(s)
Office of Associate Dean Pacific otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/pacific/oadp
One Health Aotearoa onehealth.org.nz
Oral Health otago.ac.nz/dentistry/undergraduate/oral-health
otago.ac.nz/oralhealth (redirection)
Oral Pathology Centre otago.ac.nz/oral-pathology
Orthodontics dentistry.otago.ac.nz/departments/orthodontics
Orthopaedic Surgery otago.ac.nz/dsm-surgery/sections/orthopaedic
otago.ac.nz/dsm/orthopaedics (redirection)
Otago Centre for Confocal Microscopy otago.ac.nz/omni/confocal-microscopy
Otago Centre for Electron Microscopy otago.ac.nz/omni/electron-microscopy
Otago Clinical Audit otago.ac.nz/otago-clinical-audit
otago.ac.nz/ouaudit (redirection)
Otago Clinical Audit and Outcomes Research otago.ac.nz/dsm-surgery/research/otago-clinical-audit-and-outcomes
Otago Genomics Facility otago.ac.nz/genomics
Otago Global Health Institute otago.ac.nz/global-health
otago.ac.nz/globalhealth (redirection)
Otago Global Health Institute Annual Conference otago.ac.nz/global-health/annual-conference
otago.ac.nz/oghiconference (redirection)
Otago Histology Services Unit otago.ac.nz/histology-services
Otago Medical School otago.ac.nz/oms
Otago Medical School Alumnus Association medicalalumni.otago.ac.nz
Otago Medical School Research Society otago.ac.nz/omsrs
Otago Micro and Nanoscale Imaging (OMNI) otago.ac.nz/omni
Otago Pharmacometrics Group otago.ac.nz/pharmacometrics
pharmacometrics.co.nz (redirection)
Otago Postgraduate Medical Society otago.ac.nz/opms
Otago Zebrafish Facility otago.ac.nz/zebrafish

^ Top of Page

P

Name URL(s)
Pacific at Otago Medical School otago.ac.nz/dsm-pacific
Pacific Health Research at Otago otago.ac.nz/pacific-health-research
otago.ac.nz/pacifichealthresearch (redirection)
Pacific Islands Research and Student Support Unit otago.ac.nz/pirssu
Pain at Otago otago.ac.nz/pain
Pathology at Otago otago.ac.nz/pathology
Pharmacoepidemiology Research Network otago.ac.nz/pharmacoepidemiology
Plant Biotechnology otago.ac.nz/plant-biotechnology
Polar Environments otago.ac.nz/polar-environments
Postgraduate research opportunities in the Division of Health Sciences otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/students/postgraduate/research-opportunities
otago.ac.nz/postgradresearch (redirection)
Postgraduate study in the Department of Medicine (DSM) otago.ac.nz/dsm-medicine/postgraduate
otago.ac.nz/dsm/medicine/postgrad (redirection)
Public Health Research at Otago otago.ac.nz/public-health-research

^ Top of Page

R

Name URL(s)
RiPE: Research in Pharmacoepidemiology otago.ac.nz/ripe

^ Top of Page

S

NameURL(s)
School of Biomedical Sciencesotago.ac.nz/bms
School of Pharmacyotago.ac.nz/pharmacy
School of Physiotherapyotago.ac.nz/physio
otago.ac.nz/physiotherapy (redirection)
School of Physiotherapy Clinicsotago.ac.nz/physio-clinc
Sir John Walsh Research Instituteotago.ac.nz/sjwri
Social and Behavioural Research Unitotago.ac.nz/sbru
Sport and Exercise Medicineotago.ac.nz/dsm-medicine/postgraduate/sportsmed/
otago.ac.nz/dsm/sportsmed (redirection)
Study Public Health at Otagootago.ac.nz/study-public-health
otago.ac.nz/publichealth (redirection)
Synthetic Drug Discoveryotago.ac.nz/sdd
otago.ac.nz/syntheticdrugdiscovery (redirection)
otago.ac.nz/synthetic-drug-discovery (redirection)

^ Top of Page

T

Name URL(s)
Teaching and Learning in Health Sciences learning.healthsci.otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

U

Name URL(s)
University of Otago, Christchurch otago.ac.nz/christchurch
University of Otago, Wellington otago.ac.nz/wellington

^ Top of Page

V

Name URL(s)
Va'a o Tautai otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/pacific/vaa-o-tautai
Veterans' Health Research otago.ac.nz/veteranshealth

^ Top of Page

W

Name URL(s)
Webster Centre for Infectious Diseases otago.ac.nz/webster
Wellington Pathology Museum pathmuseum.otago.ac.nz
WellSleep Centre otago.ac.nz/wellsleep

^ Top of Page